Vimly Host Full Review


Vimly Host Details

Why Choose Vimly Host?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Vimly Host - 4.6
  • Multi Payment Options - 6

Vimly Host Server Locations

Vimly Host Servers in Newcastle upon TyneNewcastle upon Tyne Vimly Host Servers in LondonLondon Vimly Host Logo
Shared Hosting
Value
$4.98 /Monthly
£3.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    5GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Startup
$7.48 /Monthly
£5.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Professional
$9.98 /Monthly
£7.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel

Vimly Host Full Review 2022

Complete Review of HostMeHost

ServicesWeb hosting
Domain Registration
Your own datacenter• Redirected tovimlyhost.net

The Vimly host

Vimly Digital, formerly VimlyHost is an affordable host provider that prides itself on the friendly and personal attention it gives to each customer. Because we are small, community-driven providers, it is possible to give the customer priority.

Our web hosting plans are affordable and come with a 30-day money-back guarantee. This allows you to try our services without risk.

Vimly Host Pricing

Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Value $4.98 SSD 5GB Unmetered linux server plane 3 CPanel
Startup $7.48 SSD 10GB Unmetered linux server plane 10 CPanel
Professional $9.98 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Vimly Host lets you embrace them all


Vimly Host - credit
Vimly Host - MasterCard
Vimly Host - debit
Vimly Host - prepaid cards
Vimly Host - paypal
Vimly Host - alipay
Vimly Host - bitcoin

Vimly Host Few Words

Premium Web Hosting based in the United Kingdom powered by cPanel & CloudLinux with NVMe SSD Storage from £3.99 Per Month.

20 Comments

Alex Crocker (Croc)

Apr 12, 2020 12:55
I've only been using Vimly.uk for a month, but so far the experience has been great. The founder, Kieran, answers all my support enquiries in a timely, personalized manner, even via his personal Discord account, which is a rare treat.

Freddy Nossa Perilla

Jul 09, 2018 02:22
Thanks is a server pecfect

Borhan Uddin

Jul 09, 2018 11:55
I used many hosting before free and paid both then I saw their free Hosting service I didn't believe this at first but then I thought let's give a try. I applied for their free service and used their service for days and I was just like WOW this is something Else! Their Customer service is amazing super fast and very helpful and can you believe it this hosting provide free SSL installation! and their server is superb. when I checked my page speed I was shocked! I never get so fast page speed using a free hosting! Overall Best experience so far and very happy :)

Muhammad Mouzam

Jul 11, 2018 06:34
VimlyHost Very Super Host I Hope This Company Give Best Services. And Super Working Server Have Also. Carry On

Tarun sahu

Jul 28, 2018 10:29
I use only vimply host for my website.... because vimply is unique host which gives us lots of service to host...thanks Vimaly host love u..

Prince Nelson Joseph

Aug 01, 2018 04:13
The best free web hosting service provide I have try several free web hosting including 00webhost but not satisfied with there frequent downtime, but vimlyhost has been always amazing with support and commitment to their services

Arshad Ismail

Aug 19, 2018 10:16
Honestly the most satisfied hosting partner ever met. Vimlyhost provides me with whatever i want for my hosting experience. Such a great experience for me as a beginner while compared to other hosting providers. Mostly the dashboard was more user friendly designed to understand to a beginner. I recommend vimlyhost to all. Have a look at it sure u should love it... thank you Vimlyhost

Bùi Vũ Phương

Sep 07, 2018 04:26
slow support. low quality.

Craig Mcgee

Sep 14, 2018 02:36
a great free hosting company with fast support even in the early hours of the morning

Emir Geçir

Sep 27, 2018 05:40
Great and fast support

Roy Robin

Sep 25, 2018 11:03
~Second Review~ Recently they had to deal with Freenom closing .ga domains for NO REASON AT ALL. For me, within A DAY, everything was back up and I am running my website under a .tk domain with their name-servers being used. I honestly think that they are the BEST. Free SSL, near unlimited resources, fast customer support and announcing issues as they happen. If you go with x10hosting, 000webhost or any IFastNet reseller, I HIGHLY recommend (almost REQUIRE) you change hosts to VimlyHost. Trust me, they make it worthwhile. :)

Amit Adlakha Arora

Nov 01, 2018 04:50
Vimly Host is a Best Web Hosting Company, I Love their services and Support. Thanks

Khalid LACHHAB

Nov 01, 2018 04:22
Best free hosting service i've ever seen Thank you

Neo

Nov 02, 2018 09:15
The best free plan service ever made I can not thank you enough guys, I tried hundreds of free web hosting and most of them is a waste of time VimlyHost the only one I know who gives you a realy chance to start your dream project from zero.

Robo Kelcak

Nov 09, 2018 04:13
One of Best Free web hosting provider. Really fast support. Almost all features enabled in latest cPanel.

Ghana Beat Media

Nov 11, 2018 12:53
Vimly Host is best out of all the free web hosting you can ever come thru online..Just that Vimly Host is not popular but there Support team is a top notch both on Facebook and through all their support ticket .. I am real amaze despite running free hosting and yet quality service than other paid hosting companies with big names. I have been using your services for a longtime now and want to say a big ..Thank you ..I also recommend my web design students to use Vimly Host. Checkout my website and the speed all thanks to vimly host www.ghanabeat com

Andrei Ciobanica

Dec 05, 2018 08:16
I want to say one thing, VimlyHost for me is a save because I go to contests and I need to upload my web application and then to present it. VimlyHost is a fast web-host and so easy to work with it, and no doubt, its support is 11/10 because they helped me in various situations.

ALEXANDROS

Aug 07, 2019 10:56
Free hosting ended without email notice! They had a notice of closure of free accounts through their website but they didn't send any email notifying us about this change. I just realized that they closed mine & my wife's accounts when I realized that our websites stopped working. How can you stop your services without sending an email? Now me & my wife cannot access our data! Total unacceptable!!

MysticGod

Mar 08, 2020 02:28
I literally can't state just how happy Vimly makes me. Everytime I call in, they are super friendly and knowledgeable. I don't have to wait 30 minutes for someone to answer the email either. Anytime I have an issue, they literally are HAPPY to resolve it. I have yet to speak with someone at Vimly that was rude or not helpful. THEY ARE GREAT and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using them. Awesome job Vimly!

Agon Shala

Oct 31, 2018 05:15
Hello - VimHost ... You are faithful as I have seen. I am glad that you are hosting Free Web Hosting because some individuals have the pleasure and opportunity to purchase a web hosting or payroll for every month so in 2018 you are the best. Thanks - VimlyHost.com