Streamline-Servers Full Review


Streamline-Servers Details

Why Choose Streamline-Servers?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Streamline-Servers - 4.4
  • Multi Payment Options - 4

Streamline-Servers Server Locations

Streamline-Servers Servers in AustraliaAustralia Streamline-Servers Logo
VPS
2 CPU @ 3Ghz
$13.88 /Monthly
aud20
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1.5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
VPS
1 CPU @ 3Ghz
$6.94 /Monthly
aud10
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    750GB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
Dedicated Server
Intel Core i7-4790K OC
$277.68 /Monthly
aud400
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    KVM
Dedicated Server
Intel Core i7-7700K
$208.26 /Monthly
aud300
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    KVM
Dedicated Server
Intel Xeon E3-1240v5/6
$138.84 /Monthly
aud200
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    KVM
Dedicated Server
Intel Core i3-6100
$55.54 /Monthly
aud80
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    KVM
VPS
4 CPU @ 3Ghz
$41.65 /Monthly
aud60
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    KVM
Shared Hosting
PRO
$10.41 /Monthly
aud15
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
PLUS
$6.94 /Monthly
aud10
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    400GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
BASIC
$3.47 /Monthly
aud5
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    5GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    200GB Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Intel Core i3-7100
$104.13 /Monthly
aud150
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    KVM

Streamline-Servers Full Review 2022

Complete Review of HostMeHost

ServicesHosting
Domain Registration

About Streamline Servers

Streamline Servers has been a pioneer in the Dedicated VPS, Web Hosting and Game Server market. To provide our customers with the best service, we are always pushing the limits of possible.

Services
GAME SERVERS
MINIMUM MINECRAFT SERVERS
SERVERS DEDICATED
TEAMSPEAK SERVERS

Streamline-Servers Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
1 CPU @ 3Ghz $6.94 SSD 20GB 1GB 750GB linux server plane 1 KVM
2 CPU @ 3Ghz $13.88 SSD 40GB 2GB 1.5TB linux server plane 1 KVM
4 CPU @ 3Ghz $41.65 SSD 80GB 8GB 4TB linux server plane 1 KVM
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Panels
Intel Core i3-6100 $55.54 SSD 250GB 8GB 3TB linux server plane KVM
Intel Core i3-7100 $104.13 SSD 250GB 8GB 3TB linux server plane KVM
Intel Xeon E3-1240v5/6 $138.84 SSD 250GB 16GB 3TB linux server plane KVM
Intel Core i7-7700K $208.26 SSD 500GB 32GB 3TB linux server plane KVM
Intel Core i7-4790K OC $277.68 SSD 250GB 16GB 3TB linux server plane KVM
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites
BASIC $3.47 SSD 5GB 200GB linux server plane 3
PLUS $6.94 SSD 10GB 400GB linux server plane 10
PRO $10.41 SSD 20GB 500GB linux server plane Unlimited

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Streamline-Servers lets you embrace them all


Streamline-Servers - credit
Streamline-Servers - MasterCard
Streamline-Servers - debit
Streamline-Servers - prepaid cards
Streamline-Servers - paypal

Streamline-Servers Few Words

Streamline Servers - Internationally Renowned Premium Game, Voice and Dedicated Servers

21 Comments

Apr 10, 2020 02:45
Streamline servers would have to be one of the worst providers I have ever come across in 20 years of renting servers
Callum who is the CEO seems to know everything but he doesn't as I am a systems administrator my emails got spammed and they (Callum) said it was my fault and shut down my account obviously they do not have protection on there hosting a bad move and should go and blame the renter for issues on their end
a sad case I know but that's the truth of it
I recommend 8 people to use them but now They are leaving as well.
So don't ask too many questions or let them know that you know better or your out
Typical big headed dicks.
I1 more thing there support sucks they now take at least 24 hours to answer a ticket and if you log more than 1 ticket at a time they ...

One Person

Jun 10, 2020 05:25
Very honest and helpful server hosters. Took the legitimate time to help me set up my first server. Thanks guys!

Tyson Winter

Jan 11, 2020 02:46
I was with Streamline a few years ago and decided to come back after I decided I wanted to work on a small game server for Garry's Mod. Even after years, I believe they should hold the #1 spot for best server provider. They provide servers that are non-laggy (my GMod server has not had a SINGLE crash) and it is extremely easy to configure/customize. And even after years, the support team at Streamline continues to be the best customer support in any server provider company. They respond incredibly fast and actually help solve issues. If you are considering a server, you must consider Streamline as your host!

aussie

Jan 13, 2020 02:40
I have been running Dayz & Arma3 servers with strreamline. Great service in tech support. The servers have top class performance that I cant fault. Would highly recommend streamline to anyone.

JYJU

Jan 16, 2020 09:58
Great support throughout use without any problems

Pat

Jan 30, 2020 05:56
Trustworthy company, they always respond in a very reasonable time to the inevitable problems that arose with their servers. Contract with them with confidence.

Nelson Justino

Jan 30, 2020 07:16
best site so far i find, good support, and very stable servers top i advize

DeeJai

Feb 24, 2020 07:07
I have used Streamline now for 5 years on and off, and the things that never change, are their amazing products and superior customer service. They can walk you through every aspect of your game server and provide key and detailed support if problems ever arise. Would recommend these guys every day of the week and twice on Sundays. Good job.

DonkyBoY

Mar 11, 2020 09:40
I have and have had many game server's from Streamline Servers in the last 7 years, With easy to access staff that are very helpfull and game servers that dont suck like so many other providers out there do. This is the only provider I will use for Ark servers as they work with out lag even when runing 20+ mods on a 30 player box.

raks

Apr 01, 2020 07:55
Support was fast and fixed my issue on time

Juron85riqta

Apr 05, 2020 05:00
excellent service and was always prompt with fixing issues with the server

Connor Watson

Apr 03, 2020 05:03
great service, friendly and effective easily the best out there.

VK

Apr 13, 2020 02:45
So far, one week in to running a 10 slot ARMA3 server, absolutely perfect! Customer service has been instant in my case, even at 11:30pm on a Sunday night Ryan answered any questions I had. 10/10 customer service. The server was instantly setup with all ARMA3 running files from the get go. From the time I joined up, to the time we were online in game was a couple of hours! Loading in mods is easy. Has in built Steam Workshop integration so one click and the mods are in. The File Manager gives you complete FTP control over any mods and config files. And all cfg (etc) files are directly editable from the browser CPanel GUI, no need to download files locally - edit - then re-upload to the server. Everything is controlled with the CPanel. Speaking of the Beta CPanel, it does everyth...

Parsa Akbarifar

Apr 21, 2020 11:01
Great. Fast deployment and great service. The digital ocean of game servers.

customer

Apr 26, 2020 05:52
Streamline has always been Fast to respond and great to work with, I always check them when looking at servers before anywhere else

Tom

Apr 27, 2020 04:34
I've been using Streamline servers for the past 5 years, Had over 10 servers on various games, the customer service i've received is always the best and usually get a response within 10-15 mins. I would recommend Streamline Servers to anyone looking for their server needs.

Jhavoc1

May 17, 2020 11:59
Streamline-Servers don't set anything up for the server, you've to set everything up yourself. Also it's only 1 server. Quite disappointing.

Michael Foster

May 20, 2020 10:47
I would honestly say to anyone looking at this company to be very careful. I sent a ticket to them 1 day after server went live to help with setting my character up on Space Engineers as an Admin. Help was quick and prompt and after 4 server restarts the Customer Support managed to help. By helping they also installed a Mod called Torch. Later the same day the server crashed, after a few attempts server was up and running again but all our work from 3 weeks of playing on a different server had gone, all deleted. I requested help and during an exchange one of the customer support agents final replied with: Ismael Maneh Staff Hi Michael I've never seen anything like that to be honest, something doesn't seem to be applying correctly. Let me run this by our Senior Techs in case i'm b...

h8n home

May 25, 2020 07:28
Streamline Servers is the best site for renting servers all sorts of games. Streamline has HPGS and other great gaming performances that no one will regret renting it. Server down due to any implications... Streamline Staff responses quickly. Too bad highest rating stars are 5... I will give 11 stars sincerely.

R. E.

Jun 08, 2020 08:33
Hosting a server from these guys and I'm satisfied with everything. I had tickets with questions and issues from the first day and was always helped in a friendly and patient manner while my issues that I was having trouble with because of my own inexperience were solved right away. Would recommend to host from.

Customer

Apr 06, 2020 09:03
Fantastic customer service, VERY fast replies to tickets for support, and very knowledgeable. They treated me nice, even though I was new to Ark server hosting, and were happy to help me set it up.