Rose Hosting Full Review


Rose Hosting Details

Why Choose Rose Hosting?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Rose Hosting - 4.5
  • Multi Payment Options - 4
  • Varied packages - 26

Rose Hosting Server Locations

Rose Hosting Servers in St. LouisSt. Louis Rose Hosting Logo
Domains
.com
$18.95 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
RapidSSL Standard
$25.85 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
Comodo Essential SSL
$29 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
Thawte SSL 123
$35 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$64 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
RapidSSL WildcardSSL
$107 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBusinessID
$95 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
Comodo Essential Wildcard SSL
$96 /Yearly
Full Details
VPS
SSD 32 VPS
$399.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    12 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    400GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBusinessID EV
$170 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
Thawte Web Server SSL
$82 /Yearly
Full Details
VPS
SSD 24 VPS
$299.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    10 Cores
  • RAM
    24GB Memory
  • DISK
    300GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    12TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
1/4 Server
$299 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    14 Cores
  • RAM
    24GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 12 VPS
$149.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Cores
  • RAM
    12GB Memory
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin
VPS
SSD 8 VPS
$99.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    8TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 4 VPS
$74.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 2 VPS
$49.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
VPS
SSD 1 VPS
$24.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
Full Server
$1199 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    56 Cores
  • RAM
    96GB Memory
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
1/2 Server
$599 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    28 Cores
  • RAM
    48GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Dedicated Server
1/3 Server
$399 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    18 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    667GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
Shared Hosting
SSD Basic Out of Stock
$7.15 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    4GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    300GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Shared Hosting
SSD Ultimate
$22.45 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
Shared Hosting
SSD Business
$13.45 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSL
Thawte Wildcard SSL Certificate
$285 /Yearly
Full Details
VPS
SSD 16 VPS
$199.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    12TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, DirectAdmin

Rose Hosting Full Review 2022

Complete Review of Host me Host

Hosting that is exceptional to fulfill any requirement

RoseHosting is a company that has provided high-quality services to their clients since 2001. It's no wonder why they are still in business. Their services are extensive and easy to use for anyone who is just starting out with websites. They offer excellent technical support and their prices are reasonable. Some of their features are not available from other companies. Solid state drives (SSDs) are a great example. They even have shared hosting servers! The site is very well-respected in the world of web hosting. I have read a lot about it and there was not a single negative review. RoseHosting can be a great choice, whether you are looking for a blog to share with your family or if you wish to create a site that attracts hundreds of thousands of people.

High Uptime and Reliability

Enjoy 100% uptime

RoseHosting boasts a 100 percent uptime guarantee. This is quite remarkable. Although it looks great on paper, RoseHosting is unable to offer 100% uptime. RoseHosting promises to reboot servers only when it is absolutely necessary and will plan this well in advance. You can file a ticket to get reimbursement for the time your site was down (which won't take very long) and money will be credited to you account.

These are the features

Cutting Edge Technology & Features

For any webmaster who is experienced, the first thing to notice about solid-state drives in their servers is that it offers them. Solid-state drives, the latest in data storage technology, are 10 times more efficient than traditional hard drives for writing and reading. Solid-state drives don't contain moving parts so they are less likely to fail, which can lead to greater stability. They also offer weekly backups and the most recent cPanel or DirectAdmin software. RoseHosting offers web hosting for all levels of sites, from entry-level to advanced.

Assistance

Tech Support Available 24/7/365

RoseHosting's technical support has earned a solid reputation. You can reach them via email and support ticket 24/7/365. Most support requests are answered within minutes. This is faster than any other hosting company, and even quicker than phone support. Even better is the fact that this company's technical support team is extremely knowledgeable. Their technical support teams are able to quickly solve problems for customers, even if they're not related to hosting.

Pricing

The industry averages are used to determine the prices.

RoseHosting isn't the only company that stands out in this area. While they don't charge too much, most services are within industry norms. This may seem like an affordable price considering that you receive a lot of extras and other benefits. However, the bottom line is that prices are not outrageous.

Summary

Every Level of Web Hosting Exceptional

This is a great company to deal with if you are looking for web hosting. This company is well-established in the market and has worked tirelessly to stay on top of technology and customer service. They offer a simple to use service that is often included in your base package. RoseHosting is a great choice for hosting, no matter your needs. There are pros to RoseHosting.

  • All Web Servers Support SSD Hard Drives
  • 100% Uptime Guarantee
  • Outstanding Customer Service
  • Cutting Edge Technolgoy

Cons

  • There is nothing extraordinary about prices
  • Only US-based web servers

Rose Hosting Pricing

Domains
Package Price
.com $18.95
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
SSD 1 VPS $24.95 SSD 30GB 1GB 2TB linux server plane 1 1
SSD 2 VPS $49.95 SSD 50GB 2GB 4TB linux server plane 1 2
SSD 4 VPS $74.95 SSD 80GB 4GB 6TB linux server plane 1 3
SSD 8 VPS $99.95 SSD 120GB 8GB 8TB linux server plane 1 4
SSD 12 VPS $149.95 SSD 160GB 12GB 10TB linux server plane 1 6 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 16 VPS $199.95 SSD 200GB 16GB 12TB linux server plane 1 8 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 24 VPS $299.95 SSD 300GB 24GB 12TB linux server plane 1 10 CPanel, DirectAdmin
SSD 32 VPS $399.95 SSD 400GB 32GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 12 CPanel, DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU
1/4 Server $299 SSD 500GB 24GB 3TB linux server plane 1 14
1/3 Server $399 SSD 667GB 32GB 6TB linux server plane 1 18
1/2 Server $599 SSD 1TB 48GB 10TB linux server plane 1 28
Full Server $1199 SSD 2TB 96GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 56
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
SSD Basic Out of Stock $7.15 SSD 4GB 300GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSD Business $13.45 SSD 10GB 1TB linux server plane 5 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM
SSD Ultimate $22.45 SSD 20GB 2TB linux server plane 20 CPanel, DirectAdmin, WHM

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Rose Hosting lets you embrace them all


Rose Hosting - credit
Rose Hosting - MasterCard
Rose Hosting - debit
Rose Hosting - prepaid cards
Rose Hosting - paypal

Rose Hosting Few Words

Low Cost Managed Linux VPS with 24x7 US-based Support, free weekly backups, free website migration and 99.99% Uptime

54 Comments

Brian Brown

Feb 24, 2015 11:36
If you are new in the hosting business like me, RoseHosting is the right choice for you. Their support has answered promptly all my questions and was able to walk me through solutions to all issues with my website. Thank you so much!

Joshua

Jan 20, 2015 11:55
Excellent Support!
I switched to Rose Hosting two years ago because of problems I had with the previous hosting provider. All my sites run smoothly with no downtime and I have not had an issue with RoseHosting over the years. I love their live chat support which is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Caroline

Jan 09, 2015 05:37
Great for Developers!
Last week I started a new project for a client and I friend of mine told me about this great company and how fast and reliable their SSD servers are.

So, I signed up and indeed, their services are pretty solid, servers are really fast and the support is simply outstanding. I wish I could've known RoseHosting earlier in my life cause they are freaking awesome :)

Jonathan

Dec 26, 2014 10:48
The best support
If you do not have experience in hosting your own website, RoseHosting is the right choice for you. Their technical support is the best out there. Always very friendly and helpful. Their live chat is wonderful for issue resolution.

Niko Kovac

Dec 15, 2014 11:05
Great!
I'm a RoseHosting customer for almost a year and my VPS runs perfectly. Yesterday I submitted a support ticket and they solve my issue in less than 10 minutes, which is truly impressive. Already recommended to friends!

Carlos Villagran

Dec 03, 2014 11:33
Recently I decided to move to RoseHosting and I needed to move a pretty complex website to my new server. They did the migration for me very fast and easy, without any downtime. Their support is amazing. I'm very impressed. Thanks Rosehosting

Dawid

Nov 08, 2014 01:05
RoseHosting rocks
I've tried a number of different hosting providers over the past few years, and RoseHosting tops them all. They are professional, knowledgeable and very willing to help you with anything. I highly recommend RoseHosting to anyone needing a managed VPS.

Angel

Sep 28, 2014 11:11
Excellent support
I am hosting my personal web site with Rosehosing.com and I must say that I am very happy with their technical support. I am very satisfied customer and I will recommend this web hosting company to all my colleagues and friends. Also, I can recommend Rosehosing.com to all individuals and businesses who need a powerful server for their websites.

Boris Brown

Mar 07, 2015 12:00
The Best Ever!
RoseHosting's service is top notch. I can't praise their technical support enough. They are always prompt, friendly, helpful and amazingly knowledgeable. Definitely the best host I've ever used and I would definitely recommend RoseHosting to my friends.

Andriy Koval

Sep 15, 2014 07:13
Best web hosting company
Since I joined RoseHosting, I have never noticed any downtime. I must confess they have the best customer support I ever had and their VPS hosting plans are very affordable. I am very satisfied.

Tim

May 30, 2014 01:31
Rosehosting.com is best!
I have recently migrated my website to Rosehosting and it is more responive now. The migration process was performed smoothly and professionally. Also, the customer support is very helpful. I recommend this company to anyone.

Cassandra

Mar 18, 2014 10:02
Customer service was shocking.
I don't think they are looking for new customers. I talked to the live chat support and he was extremely slow in answering my questions.

He claimed they had been in business for 13 years. One of the pages on the website still looks like a template. I questioned him about the website he didn't understand me and 'can only help you with sales/support questions'.

He left me waiting so long. I wouldn't want to have to consult that 'support' if I had problems!

Mike

Oct 12, 2013 06:46
smooth migration
I have recently migrated my wordpress blog to Rosehosting.
The migration process was very smooth and their tech support was very helpful and responsive.

I can only praise them for their excellent service.

Ben

Oct 08, 2013 12:56
Great hosting experience.
For the past few years I've been amazed by the professionalism and the linux knowledge of rosehosting.com staff. They truly are class above everyone else. The pricing is not as low as I would like it to be but the peace of mind is certainly worth it. Recommended.

Bruke Charlemagne

Oct 18, 2014 10:32
Great Service!
I'm with RoseHosting for more than a year and they continue to amaze me. Without a doubt RoseHosting is be best hosting company I've used. Their support is extremely fast and patience with all my questions. My server is fast and stable and my clients are happy. On top of that the price is very reasonable. Thank you RoseHosting.

Travis

May 17, 2015 05:31
Great service for the money
I joined Rosehosting.com 8 months ago and I am very happy with their service. First, the price I am paying for my VPS hosting plan is very affordable. The server is fast and very reliable. Finally, I have root access to my server (I changed few hosts because I wasn't able to SSH to my server using the root account) and finally, I am able to configure the things by myself. The customer support is one of the best, guaranteed. I can rely on their knowledge every time I need to install or configure something that is over my head. Definitely recommended!

Paul Hogan

Jun 18, 2014 06:54
Amazing support!
I moved my websites to Rosehosting due to various server issues I had with the previous hosting company and that was the right choice. Their responses are lightning fast and their live support is amazing. These guys go above and beyond to work with me until an issue is resolved. Rosehosting completely exceeded my expetations. Thank you!

Franco Guzman

Dec 01, 2015 04:45
extremely happy with the service
Overall, I am extremely happy with the service I received from Rosehosting and would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable hosting.

Nov 07, 2015 06:22
I am glad that I switched to Rosehosting. They do the website migration for you. Live chat 24/7. Extremely helpful.

Feb 13, 2019 12:50
Avoid this provider at all cost. We are a small non-profit Association that had our web site developed then hosted with RoseHosting. The site cost us about $3000. Once this site was installed we set up auto-pay and they continued to bill us annually with no problems. When our credit card on file expired in January after the 3rd year of auto renewing; they sent automated email reminders which were not received on our side. We were advised by some of the association members in early February that our site was down. We followed up with Rose Hosting immediately and their billing and support said they had deleted all of our data and there was no way for us to pay a re-reinstatement fee to have our site and data restored. This was done on the 27th day of January. Also, they had made no effort...

Apr 11, 2017 05:33
Affordable Web Host
Great support and setup. Used RoseHosting for a long time now and they are great in all aspects of customer support and service level. Can recommend extremely highly. Brian - very helpful and efficient. Always helped me when ive made a few mistakes or needed to do something quickly.

Ashley

Mar 26, 2017 10:51
Fast server at reasonable price. Technical support 10+
Joined them last month. I requested Nginx and PHP 7 and the guys from the technical department helped me immediately. The SSD 8 VPS server is really fast although I am running 10+ Magento and WordPress sites on it.

Dec 24, 2016 10:09
Their tech support is crazy for helping people
Their tech support is crazy for helping people. They migrated everything with almost no downtime and optimized my site to perform better. After that I had a couple of custom requests and they did everything for no additional prize. My costumers are happy now.

Dominic Warner

Dec 20, 2016 07:34
Keep up the good work!
I recommend this host since I am client over 2 years now. The tech support is very quick but only needed due to my lack of knowledge rather than service issues. No downtime so far and very easy to use hosting!

Nov 02, 2016 05:51
I am always impressed with how quickly RoseHosting's tech support responds to my inquiries. They are always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 04, 2017 09:51
After almost six months with rosehosting, I felt the need to spread the word on the outstanding quality I've had so far. The server has been great, and the support is even greater. Glad i left my old provider!

Aug 18, 2016 08:02
I have been with RoseHosting for well over 2 years now, and they have been fantastic all the way. The support is amazing, friendly, very knowledgeable and fast to respond. Also, their services are well priced for the amount of services they offer.

Highly recommended!

May 27, 2016 04:40
Great service with excellent customer support. So far a very good experience!!!

Thank you so much, ROSEHOSTING!

Apr 16, 2016 10:56
I am with RoseHosting for a week and I already know that I will stay here for a long time. They have superb technical support!

Mar 11, 2016 08:08
Great service. The plans have good prices and include fully managed support. I like that the technical support is available through live chat 24/7 so I can always find answers to my questions without waiting for hours. The ticket system is fast too. The admins reply within minutes depending on the problem. All in all, this hosting provider is excellent. Recommended.

vitorio

Mar 09, 2016 02:10
the best experience with hosting. It's just human
the best service in my unfortunate experience with hosting providers. I'm still opening his eyes to try to believe. if they continue giving this service and can always assume hopefully soon they get the entire market. I hired the service in the morning and I have asked to install 2 applications. 2 hours was completed successfully. congratulations

-hidden-

Feb 01, 2016 04:57
the best tech support team
RoseHosting has by far the best tech support team I have ever seen. Last time when I contacted the support team, I asked for my PHP to be updated and it was done in a less than 15 minutes.

Sep 07, 2016 06:30
I've gotta say - I've been thrilled with RoseHosting so far! I'm a very happy new customer. Keep up the great job guys!

Dec 29, 2015 06:16
The plan is not listed here but I am completely satisfied with the performance and the price. The resources are guaranteed. Also, the support is available 24/7.

julio cotti

May 07, 2020 11:30
Rose Hosting is the best hosting I used, great service! Julio From Argentina, South America.

Jay Brokers

Jun 23, 2017 12:38
Been with Rose Hosting for about 1 year. I am extremely impressed with them. The uptime is the best I've ever encountered with a hosting company. Any questions are promptly answered in the support tickets. I cannot imagine a better hosting company that Rose Hosting.

Mera India

Aug 07, 2017 12:10
They are the best. I was new and they answered me each and every question. 24/7 online. What else you want?. They helped me to set up everything including set up email address. THEY ARE THE BEST.

Richard

Feb 08, 2018 03:01
It's weird. For literally every hosting company there are thousands of 5 star reviews for them, so it is virtually impossible to figure out if they are actually great or not. I have had hosting with a number of hosting companies now. Every single one has pushed me from shared hosting, to VPS to increasing my VPS, so I have gone from paying around a few pounds a month to over a hundred pounds a month with still hit and miss functionality. I switched to Rose hosting as the tier I was on with my previous host was costing me well over a hundred pounds and I was still being advised to upgrade as the issue was apparently my site. Well the Rose hosting option was around £50 a month cheaper and offered greater storage and memory so I switched. It has been brilliant. Not a single issue fro...

Taylor Thomas

Mar 22, 2018 09:51
Amazing support. I managed to completely mess up our live Odoo database, shutting down all of our production and fulfillment systems, and they responded promptly. I don't know what I would have done without their support! Highly recommended.

oaoztop

Sep 01, 2018 10:32
I am VERY happy tecnical support of rose hosting. Agents are very friendly. They are trying their best to help customer. Excellent Service.

Shrimpette

Sep 04, 2018 11:14
I have used Rosehosting for the last 3 years and their service has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this hosting service, for newbies like me (who dabbles but has no formal training and uses their tech support to manage all the difficult stuff) to an experienced user who wants complete freedom to manage their server the way they want to. I have used Rosehosting tech support to install SSL, to ask silly questions in the middle of the night (including a memorable occasion when I upgraded my maria database and lost all my info!) and they are always polite, efficient and responsive.

Richard Jasmin

Sep 18, 2018 05:24
absolute crap. never fixes anything. doesnt know http from an ip address..its always about the ip address...yours or thiers..problem has nothing to do with an IP address- but they insist on asking anyways bc theyre so dumb and script kiddied. doesnt know jack about setup nor hosting of websites. Doesnt install web panels at all- you have to ask for them. They are not preconfigured on the server images. Does not offer LAMP- offers LAMP as a "feature" of the operating system. Its up to you to setup and install the full taco. Ive been hosting for years- 7 companies and 13 complaints to ICANN for a domain that according to copywright law is legally my IP. Wants to vendor lock it in again by updating ICANN. I refuse the lockout. needs to hand over my domain, its keys etc at once -before...

Angelita Soto

Oct 16, 2018 02:53
The best team ever, they helped me in all the process, I have a great experience working with them, the server runs quicky and the efficiency of the team is remarkable, I am glad to have them as part of my team. thank you very much! Angela

Samuel P

Feb 17, 2019 03:01
== Review last updated 26th May 2019 == We signed up with RoseHosting for a managed VPS service late 2018. Their reviews looked pretty good compared to some of the competition, and the pricing was reasonable. The other option we were looking at was SiteGround, who gets consistently amazing reviews. Initial experience was not good. We were put onto an ancient (8 year old CPU) DDR3 machine, which was deathly slow. Confronting support (since they advertised DDR4 servers....) we were told that running benchmarks is against the ToS! No apology was provided, but we were moved to a better performing server, and we are presently happy with the current performance. It started out... ok. We experienced occasional downtime, but it didn't appear to always be server related, since sometimes the R...

Nathan Sanders

Feb 12, 2019 09:53
Avoid this provider at all cost. We are a small non-profit Association that had our web site developed then hosted with RoseHosting. The site cost us about $3000. Once this site was installed we set up auto-pay and they continued to bill us annually with no problems. When our credit card on file expired in January after the 3rd year of auto renewing; they sent automated email reminders which were not received on our side. We were advised by some of the association members in early February that our site was down. We followed up with Rose Hosting immediately and their billing and support said they had deleted all of our data and there was no way for us to pay a re-reinstatement fee to have our site and data restored. This was done on the 27th day of January. Also, they had made no effort...

Glenn F

May 26, 2019 11:20
We have moved our business site, quite a complex one at that, to Rosehosting a few months ago. Fantastic support during the migration and after that. Uptime is better than advertised and support is super fast when we manage to break something. Couldn't be happier, everything is much better than the previous host we were with, which I don't even want to mention. Thanks Rosehosting.

WebMaster CM

May 28, 2019 01:44
Excellent, Fanatic technical support from RoseHosting. Our interaction, experience with their technical team is outstanding.

Chris Hitman

Jun 20, 2019 09:27
I've been a customer of Rose Hosting for 6+ years. I can count the number outages on less than one hand. I run a cheap $70/m VPS system. Over the last five years I have never had to wait more than a minute to get a response from support. Every problem however difficult has been dealt with in minutes... Yesterday I was doing some maintenance & deleted an old domain... 2 minute chat with support the problem is fixed!.. As someone who relies on my sites being up for a living I can tell you that the staff here are really well trained & they can't do enough to try & help ... which is exactly what you want as a customer. Now you will pay a bit more in comparison to other hosting providers - if you want great uptime & customer service without the staff trying to sell you stuff all the time ...

BEMega Management

Aug 15, 2019 11:12
Super Professional support Really, very stable and super speed server Thanks!

Panos

Aug 30, 2019 09:39
Excellent support. Prompt replies for a problem that i had. Even though the problem it was mine they helped me solved it. High technical knowledge and skills. Recommended if you want to have a reliable hosting company without headache.

Roger Tuan

Oct 02, 2019 07:28
RoseHosting's service has been EXCEPTIONAL. I work for a small nonprofit and they helped us migrate over an old (10+ years) MediaWiki install from a different provider, change all the PHP and Apache and Nginx and Varnish settings, then diagnose some server crashes (the Varnish cache ran out of memory), then helped us migrate to a new server with WHM and cPanel installed -- all included as part of our hosting package. Their pricing has been incredibly fair, transparent, and worth every penny for their professionalism and kindness. It is very difficult to find a truly "managed" hosting provider that can actually provide configuration know-how and troubleshooting help, as opposed to just running pre-made scripts to set up generic installs. When most hosts say "managed," they mean "We'll g...

Brandon Sapp

Feb 16, 2020 05:08
Quick and Helpful!

Regan Engman

Feb 26, 2020 05:12
When I started my job, I walked into a hot mess of a Magento website, with no access to the server running it. It was so slow, CC transactional data was getting dropped!!! After reading a server configuration blog post by Rose Hosting, I thought "Self, you have too many fires here to put out and webserver administration is not your strength, let's see what it would cost to delegate that to these guys, they clearly know what they're doing" Best decision I've made in regards to this website. The migration was very fast, given actual human attention/configuration/performance tuning. Support was excellent at helping me get familar with their service, and they even killed a few bugs for me to get things off to a great start. The site is now substantially faster, at less than half the...

e- Play (DuterteNews)

Mar 15, 2019 08:22
Great support all support staff are knowledgeable they will walk through you on your problem to fix. Great support 1001% Guaranteed!