Resellers Panel Full Review


Resellers Panel Details

Why Choose Resellers Panel?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Resellers Panel - 4.1
  • Multi Server Locations - 5
  • Multi Payment Options - 6
  • Varied packages - 34

Resellers Panel Server Locations

Resellers Panel Servers in SofiaSofia Resellers Panel Servers in ChicagoChicago Resellers Panel Servers in LondonLondon Resellers Panel Servers in SydneySydney Resellers Panel Servers in FinlandFinland Resellers Panel Logo
VPS
OVZ 7
$60 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    180GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    7TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
VPS
KVM 4
$64 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], KVM
VPS
OVZ 8
$70 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    9GB Memory
  • DISK
    225GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    8TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
VPS
OVZ 6
$50 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    6GB Memory
  • DISK
    135GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
VPS
OVZ 9
$80 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    5 Cores
  • RAM
    10GB Memory
  • DISK
    270GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    9TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
VPS
OVZ 10
$90 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    5 Cores
  • RAM
    11GB Memory
  • DISK
    330GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
Cloud Hosting
Starter
$2.5 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
SSL
Regular SSL
$16 /Yearly
Full Details
Cloud Hosting
Corporate
$6.67 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Enterprise
$9.5 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.com Out of Stock
$11 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
Wildcard SSL
$98 /Yearly
Full Details
Semi Dedicated
Semi Dedicated 1
$5 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Semi Dedicated
Semi Dedicated 2
$25 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
OVZ 5
$50 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    5GB Memory
  • DISK
    110GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
Cloud Hosting
Business
$3.33 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
OVZ 4
$40 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    90GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
Dedicated Server
XEON 1 Out of Stock
$100 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
VPS
OVZ 3
$30 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    3GB Memory
  • DISK
    70GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
Dedicated Server
ATOM 1
$50 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
ATOM 2
$60 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
ATOM 3
$70 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
AMD 1
$80 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4170 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    11TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
AMD 2
$90 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4170 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    2TB Space
  • DATA
    12TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
VPS
KVM 3
$32 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], KVM
Dedicated Server
XEON 3 Out of Stock
$160 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    12TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
XEON 2
$100 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
XEON 5 Out of Stock
$250 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    16 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    15TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
Dedicated Server
XEON 6 Out of Stock
$300 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    20 Cores
  • RAM
    64GB Memory
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    20TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin
VPS
OVZ 1
$8 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
VPS
KVM 1
$8 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], KVM
VPS
OVZ 2
$16 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], OpenVZ
VPS
KVM 2
$16 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], KVM
Dedicated Server
XEON 4 Out of Stock
$190 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    10 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    2TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    20TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], DirectAdmin

Resellers Panel Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
OVZ 1 $8 SSD 30GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 1 [In-house], OpenVZ
KVM 1 $8 SSD 20GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 1 [In-house], KVM
OVZ 2 $16 SSD 50GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane 1 1 [In-house], OpenVZ
KVM 2 $16 SSD 40GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house], KVM
OVZ 3 $30 SSD 70GB 3GB 3TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house], OpenVZ
KVM 3 $32 SSD 80GB 4GB 3TB linux server plane 1 3 [In-house], KVM
OVZ 4 $40 SSD 90GB 4GB 4TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house], OpenVZ
OVZ 6 $50 SSD 135GB 6GB 6TB linux server plane 1 3 [In-house], OpenVZ
OVZ 5 $50 SSD 110GB 5GB 5TB linux server plane 1 3 [In-house], OpenVZ
OVZ 7 $60 SSD 180GB 8GB 7TB linux server plane 1 4 [In-house], OpenVZ
KVM 4 $64 SSD 160GB 8GB 4TB linux server plane 1 4 [In-house], KVM
OVZ 8 $70 SSD 225GB 9GB 8TB linux server plane 1 4 [In-house], OpenVZ
OVZ 9 $80 SSD 270GB 10GB 9TB linux server plane 1 5 [In-house], OpenVZ
OVZ 10 $90 SSD 330GB 11GB 10TB linux server plane 1 5 [In-house], OpenVZ
Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
Starter $2.5 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane [In-house]
Business $3.33 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane [In-house]
Corporate $6.67 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane [In-house]
Enterprise $9.5 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 1 [In-house]
SSL
Package Price Number of sites
Regular SSL $16 1
Wildcard SSL $98 Unlimited
Domains
Package Price
.com Out of Stock $11
Semi Dedicated
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Semi Dedicated 1 $5 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited [In-house]
Semi Dedicated 2 $25 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited [In-house]
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
ATOM 1 $50 500GB 4GB 10TB linux server plane 1 [In-house], DirectAdmin
ATOM 2 $60 SSD 250GB 8GB 10TB linux server plane 1 [In-house], DirectAdmin
ATOM 3 $70 SSD 500GB 8GB 10TB linux server plane 1 [In-house], DirectAdmin
AMD 1 $80 1TB 8GB 11TB linux server plane 1 4170 [In-house], DirectAdmin
AMD 2 $90 2TB 16GB 12TB linux server plane 1 4170 [In-house], DirectAdmin
XEON 1 Out of Stock $100 SSD 1TB 16GB 10TB linux server plane 1 4 [In-house], DirectAdmin
XEON 2 $100 SSD 1TB 8GB 10TB linux server plane 1 4 [In-house], DirectAdmin
XEON 3 Out of Stock $160 SSD 1TB 16GB 12TB linux server plane 1 8 [In-house], DirectAdmin
XEON 4 Out of Stock $190 SSD 2TB 32GB 20TB linux server plane 1 10 [In-house], DirectAdmin
XEON 5 Out of Stock $250 SSD 1TB 32GB 15TB linux server plane 1 16 [In-house], DirectAdmin
XEON 6 Out of Stock $300 SSD 2TB 64GB 20TB linux server plane 1 20 [In-house], DirectAdmin

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Resellers Panel lets you embrace them all


Resellers Panel - credit
Resellers Panel - MasterCard
Resellers Panel - debit
Resellers Panel - prepaid cards
Resellers Panel - paypal
Resellers Panel - wire transfer
Resellers Panel - skrill

Resellers Panel Few Words

Offer cloud hosting, virtual private servers, dedicated servers and domain names under your own reseller hosting brand. A cPanel reseller hosting program is also available. Earn a 10% affiliate commission for referring new resellers.

37 Comments

Michael Desmarais

Mar 13, 2008 03:39
Resellers Panel is a disgrace. I have been with them since 8/2004 and have had countless issues with both employees and management.

In December 2007, I was going to switch from the free program to the cPanel program. I asked all the right questions, paid 6 months in advance ($306) and once the account was setup, I was told no overselling. No overselling! What? What good is a cPanel reseller account that does not allow overselling. Needless to say, I ask them to cancel the account and refund the $306. I was told they could cancel the account, no problem. However, since I paid more than two months in advance they would not refund. Huh? Well, after filing several complaints and citing the Consumer Protection (Distance Selling) Regulations 2000, I got my refund.

Similar situ...

Jonathan

Aug 13, 2008 01:30
1. They have tons of problems.

2. There support teams are so useless when it comes to real problems (ie. not those created/solveable by the hosting user).

3. (I suspect) they lie about CPU utilisation in order to limit your usage and cram more people on.

4. Downloading a file with a multi-part download manager with (for example) 16 parts will be recorded as the file being downloaded as much as 16 times (even if you cancel after the few KB/MB). Just before I stopped using them I ran little test. I downloaded a 1GB file using 16 parts and paused it several times during its download. The traffic measured was 195GB (to a subdomain that only I knew about and had just created).

Adam

Sep 21, 2008 04:29
Limited refund and unreliable Live Chat Support

I am always depending on that aoperators says. I think that's the lesson ive learned on this host.

I got shared hosting from them and VERY VERY NICE but when it comes i get VPS on them. My site always down , they ask for additional fees eventhough I get their managed service monthly.

Also, they dont give my refund since that is there terms.

But i dont see their terms(I think my mistake and their mistake because the terms are not actually show aside in checkout{In checkout pages, i dont think that they is the term actually FOR VPS})

Now, I get a good VPS. Hope changing VPS hosting from resellerspanel.com will be a great decision

liber

Nov 20, 2008 11:16
Resellers started out good. Now the service is totally pathetic. The servers are down a lot. They moved some of my sites to a new server a while back. They said it would only take a day. Sites were down for 5 days. If you are a reseller, some times you can't even login to your resellers account. In short, their service sucks big time. The 99% uptime is a total lie. It's not anywhere near that.

Ted

Jul 31, 2009 04:41
Resellerspanel hosting really sucks big time. The servers are so slow sometimes you can't even access your website. What is worse is that your control panel for your hosting account is not even available sometimes or it will takes minutes on a high speed connection to access it. They are always changing something to "make it better", but always screwing something else up in the process. When you open a trouble ticket, half the time they say there is nothing wrong with their server. The problem is that they grossly oversell space on their servers. It you are working on your website for any length of time it slows way down as if it starts rationing or something. Bottom line is that their hosting service is piss poor. Stay clear of this company. Does anyone know of a good hostin...

Bruno Jimenez

Nov 06, 2009 06:37
CUSTOMER SERVICE IS NON EXISTENT IN RESELLERSPANNEL.COM

I had an issue with Online chat. I made a complaint

I got TOLD OFF!! for making the complaint. I was talked in a condescended manner, and told me that online chat responses from a customer question to a response being of 9 minutes, no apologies, no reasoning for making a customer wait, nothing is fair go for this company.

This is the ticket I opened to complain and its contents.

=======================
View Ticket #366313
Department:Resellerspanel cPanel
Date:06/11/2009 01:40
Subject:Online Chat service is discasting!
Status:Answered
Urgency:Medium

Bruno Jimenez || Client06/11/2009 01:40
I just tried to get some info from the online chat person. This is what happened:

...

Asmar

Nov 08, 2009 09:40
I'm using resellerspanel free reseller services for more then 2-3 months now and i am very satisfied by the services they provide.
Customer support is top notch and moreover they guarantee that all our support tickets will be answered within 1 hour and it's true! We get's reply in less then 30 minutes.
It is also very anonymous and unlike most other reseller hosting providers their order page and control panel url's are truly anonymous.
They also give us an option to use iFrames so we can host our site's somewhere else and use their service.
I really like their in-house built control panel and it's 100% user friendly.
Now they allow us to reseller vps servers and dedicated servers too so we can sell full hosting services without paying any penny.

I hope resellerspa...

Ron Peterson

Sep 16, 2010 04:16
I have used Resellers-panel for over 6 years and have had only 1 major interruption of service which was addressed immediately and resolved as quickly as possible. I have hosted over 100 sites through them from my own account + other reseller accounts hosted with them & have experienced no major interruptions or problems. I am very satisfied with the service & highly recommend them. Keep in mind, websites that are dependent on outside scripts & that call other services that are not associated with the hosting company can cause problems with any site. So many inexperienced designers may fault the hosting company with problems that are beyond their control. My experience with this company has been good , because even in such a situation they will inform you of what the problem...

Me

Sep 21, 2008 01:25
I have been with them and shared hosting is very good at me.

When I get VPS from them. I really sucks.

They told me that my scripts are very compatible with the VPS. but after purchasing it. I got downtime, i got slow support tickets,.

after almost done. I got another problem. They dont want to fixed their apache/PHP. instead, I needed to pay USD60/hour (even i get managed services).

I planning to change my VPS hosting now.

May 08, 2013 09:47
Servers go down -
Server goes down constantly. Support fails to admit or fix the issue in a timely manner. Recently the sites have been down the most part of the last three days.

Mar 28, 2019 02:22
The price was good, but it turned out they had too many features disabled which crippled the site I wanted to run. The first ticket I sent requesting the feature (allow_url_fopen) to be turned on was responded to by a "Michael L" who had a long foreign name attached to it. He claimed it was impossible to turn it on. Then another employee jumped in and told me it could and gave instructions. However, the method proved to not work, so he turned it on himself. But it turns out that was just for that one subdomain, I was still unable to get another subdomain to work, so he turned that on, too. When I tied the main domain, it was also turned off, but the ticker was responded to by the first guy who snottily told me I'd been told how to turn it on. I was fed up with them by that tim...

Apr 09, 2019 01:42
9 score because no one is perfect and I'm a real user, not a pro-comment bot. As we can see on this page, the owners are open about who they are, and where they are. That builds trust. FREE is free. I'm an Aussie that's promoting their Australian server. Other hosts in Australia aren't very cheap per month. Even after the UK to AU conversion on the 'Simple' plan (changing to the 'Crikey Plan' soon) I'm competitive. Set up only took a few hours ... my fault because I like to read everything and make sure I'm not wasting my time. We've all been burnt before, right? Wasted hours setting this and that up. I already had my own domain, so nothing lost, thus only gains, which comes down to me promoting 'our' product I believe in. It's silly for me to list my real name and domain, as folks look...

Sep 05, 2019 01:29
I've been using their services for four years. I've never had any issues with setting up my sites. Their customer support is very knowledgeable on what they are doing and even assist you in technical assistance. Overall for a free resellers hosting provider their service is very flexible and their payouts are on time.

Oct 18, 2019 11:58
Support is almost inexistent. If you lose your account/billing password you should better change to another hosting provider because they will never respond to your password reset request. If you can not login you can not post any support ticket. It means you're done. ("reset your password link" do not work by the way)

everythingaquatic

Mar 20, 2013 07:51
The worst when things go wrong!
So long as their servers are functional I have only good things to say about Reseller's Panel. Their downfall is their lack of customer service and lack of interest in resolving any issues. They like to tell you all is where at the same time the server is screaming for help. My latest issue with them is that the server does not have enough free disk space to function and it goes down. They refuse to accept the documented proof that the server is out of disk space.

Customer Service: 0 is too high!

Nov 11, 2019 04:38
Very bad and really rude customer service I have ever talked with.

I have subscribed for 30 days free trial but soon after realizing they are not expert and just a reseller, I requested to cancel my account and issue a full refund, but unfortunately my money has not refunded after many months.
When I called them and asked them to explain they started swearing me!

I just cannot believe …

Apr 15, 2020 11:57
Service is just average. Some features are really very good, especially the Hespia control panel but there are too many bugs on the website and many of their procedures are not user friendly.

Shailesh Bhat

Jun 08, 2020 02:04
Best hosting registrar on the planet. 24x7 customer support. 1 hr response & resolution time. tech savy & dedicated techinical staff. Must reliable service. Using ResellersPanel since 2010. Best Web hosting packages. Awesome softwares & features. Easy install softwares. DNSSEC enabled sites. Easy hassel free transfer & registration. Easy to use Control panel. They have manu tech features that most of the other Registrars dont offer FREE OF COST. Highly Reliable Service.

Md. Kabir Hossain

Apr 03, 2020 01:39
It is Great site and I am 100% satisfied.

Amid1973

Apr 03, 2020 04:01
A prompt reply with no time

Doug Peters

Apr 03, 2020 04:10
Reseller hosting done right.

Muhammad Waqas Awan

Apr 03, 2020 04:32
I enjoyed ResellerPanel service, they have provided awesome services.

Generation Solutions

Apr 03, 2020 10:30
Great Support offered in a timely way and professional. Am glad to receive this service having used this service for over 7 years now.

Ejovi Efenure

Apr 04, 2020 09:59
Fantastic opportunity to start a Web hosting online business without any pressure on cost of running the business. The support is unparalleled and there are a host of features that gives the reseller flexibility in how they wish to operate. There is absolutely nothing to complain about.

Muramira Hilary

Apr 04, 2020 10:48
Fast and to the point.

Riaz Hussain

Apr 07, 2020 07:17
Love your support. Always I got accurate, time saving and problem solving support. You people are really champ. Never waited for your reply more than 10, 15 minutes.

Tim

Apr 19, 2020 03:12
ResellersPanel is totally awsome and the customer service is out of this world. Last time I used there ticket system they responded in 9 minutes, that's hard to beat.

Madushanka S.

Apr 18, 2020 05:39
service is very poor. 11 downtime during this month. All my sites were down for 5 hrs and when i contact customer support they are very rude. im very disappointing with customer support.i chatted with matt and he is very unprofessional and rude. these guys are not helpful at all. I think this is an indian company. I lost my money and all my files. very bad service.

Oussama DiDo

Apr 30, 2020 11:19
Very GooD <3 By : Dragon Hosting

Dennis

Apr 30, 2020 04:48
ResellersPanel has got to be one of the best hosting services around. Pay only when you have customers. How great is that? Their tech support is outstanding also. Have a problem....they'll fix it or let you know how it can be fixed. Sometimes the problem is at out end not theirs. Nothing but the best to say about ResellersPanel.

Ivan

Apr 30, 2020 05:07
I am very pleased with the offer, prices and how the whole reseller system is made. The support was also great, they solved every problem very quickly, I also get an answer to any of my questions very quickly

PK DOMAIN Host

May 01, 2020 06:34
I found this platform bestest and the recommended to others join it without any hesitation. Thanks to Resellers panel team. And Happy birthday to you.

Scrat134

May 03, 2020 09:20
Utterly confusing online customer experience, needlessly complicated platform and anything vaguely "out of the box" for reseller users looks like its from the 1980s anything not out of the box barely functions... That isn't even mentioning the absolutely appalling, borderline rude, customer service. Total shambles that clearly couldn't give a damn about their customers, a fact that is enormously surprising really given that every single one of them is essentially driving their sales. Save yourself vast amounts of effort and time - avoid.

jjgarmino

May 04, 2020 09:17
Hands down with the support team but my clients are disappointed because their emails are either not working or sending emails late. I always need to go to their platform only to open tickets with this problem. When I complain, suddenly the emails work again. Seems like they have a switch or something to make the emails function well again. I think I should move somewhere else.

Divanan Samaroo

May 04, 2020 10:49
ResellersPanel in great (4 Stars) & would have liked to give ResellersPanel a 5 star rating, but cannot. My problem with ResellersPanel is that the domain purchase window confuses prospective buyers by showing bulk domain purchase options. Because of these bulk domain purchase options, I offer only .com on my ResellersPanel account, doing so, causes the bulk domain purchase options to be disabled. I would love to offer all the available domains on my ResellersPanel account, but would only do so if I had the option to disable the bulk domain purchase options. trinidad.domains

Thulani Loliwe

May 28, 2020 12:47
Good friendly and supportive

James R. Henry

Apr 30, 2020 06:51
I love this company and the support they provide.