Kloud51 Full Review


Kloud51 Details

Why Choose Kloud51?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Kloud51 - 4.7
  • Multi Payment Options - 4

Kloud51 Server Locations

Kloud51 Servers in United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates Kloud51 Logo
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$12.42 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel
SSL
Rapid SSL
$11.51 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Brand
$199.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Known
$99.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Economy
$2.49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Ultimate
$7.49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Deluxe
$4.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
SSL
Comodo Essential
$15.51 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Startup
$59.99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    1.5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel

Kloud51 Full Review 2022

Complete Review of HostMeHost

ServicesHosting
Domain Registration

Kloud51

Providing Web & Internet

Services
* Blazing Fast SSD VPS (Virtual Private Server)
* cPanel & CloudLinux Web Hosting
*Hosting
* Domain registration
* SSL Certificates
* Email hosting
* Domain hosting
*Backup Services
* WebSite Builders
* etc...

Our Mission
We aim to be a trusted brand, provide top-quality hosting services and also have some fun. Our web hosting service is affordable and reliable. We also offer great customer support.

Your comments and suggestions, as well as your complaints, likes and dislikes are all welcome.

Kloud51 Pricing

SSL
Package Price Number of sites Panels
Rapid SSL $11.51 1 CPanel
RapidSSL Wildcard $12.42 Unlimited CPanel
Comodo Essential $15.51 1 CPanel
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Startup $59.99 25GB 1.5TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Known $99.99 50GB 3TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Brand $199.99 100GB 5TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Economy $2.49 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel
Deluxe $4.99 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Ultimate $7.49 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Kloud51 lets you embrace them all


Kloud51 - credit
Kloud51 - MasterCard
Kloud51 - debit
Kloud51 - prepaid cards
Kloud51 - paypal

Kloud51 Few Words

Kloud51 web hosting (United Arab Emirates): 33 reviews, 3 support responses, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 5 promotions, 4 social accounts, since 2015

53 Comments

Sep 15, 2016 01:45
kloud51 is the best
hosting an awesome fast and stable staff also quick
response i love you kloud51 kloud51 ever one tops

May 18, 2016 12:17
Kloud51.com offers great web hosting! The best deals for hosting and also the best deals for domains. The yearly package, has a great discount price . Their servers are also top quality as well, my website is never down. Most of all their customer support is online 24 hours a day ready to serve kloud51 customers.

Apr 04, 2016 05:31
Kloud51 is one of the best VPS provider i tried. The support was the best. They reply within minutes. i availed a 1024MB vps and it ran 3-4 TE. No previous Experience was required, it was All setup & ready to go. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Mar 31, 2016 07:22
I was looking for an Easy to use, Beginner friendly VPS Provider, And Finally found it.
Bought 2 SSD VPS[1GB RAM] Running Archlinux Desktop ready OS, I'm really satisfied with the Quality & Support they provide. No previous Experience was required, it was All setup & ready to go.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Mar 21, 2016 04:31
Bought 40 vps from kloud51, the vps were running on 1gig ram and archlinux OS. Never had problems using them, vps runs smoothly. I recommend them.

Mar 13, 2016 12:12
Kloud51 is one of the best VPS provider i tried. The support was the best. They reply within minutes. i availed a 1024MB vps and it ran 3-4 TE. The only bad thing i experience was this VNC error i'm getting when logging in to my vps.

Mar 08, 2016 02:09
Im using Kloud51's vps for 3 month now and what should I say? They have awesome service and great support team. they added all features that I want, helped me start working with linux.

Also great hosting, 99% uptime, and no problem with it at all.

Oct 15, 2015 03:58
When I needed a domain hosting I turned Kloud51.
Never any problems - worked great for my needs - it's pretty good and high speeded web host.
However for the past couple of months I have not needed my website and had 'abandoned it' waiting for it to just 'Expire'.
Unbeknownst to me it was apparently set to 'auto-renew' with my credit card.
A month BEFORE the auto-renewal an actual person from Kloud51 contacted me concerned that the account looked unused and they were wondering if I wanted to cancel the 'auto payment' ... before it even took place.
wow.
So impressed in the customer service I wish I did need a website still so I could keep using Kloud51!. I totally Recommend it, worth every penny to spend on this web host.

Sep 16, 2016 02:21
Hello i'm the owner of small hosting in Thailand.I like Kloud 51 servicese and there customer support

Oct 15, 2015 03:55
After several months after hosting my website with Kloud51, I am overall very pleased with their service.I have experienced virtually no downtime, only the rare maintenance break that last for a few minutes. They were helpful and friendly when I was designing my website with them. They are above the industry standard. Good value for money and plus they're cheap as heave. Definitely would recommend them!

Oct 15, 2015 03:44
Kloud51 is the first host I bought for one reason, their prices are very cheap and the host speed is incredible. I'm a college student and I don't have a lot of money to use so I thought switching to kloud51 would be a step up from the free hosting I was using.I could only remember a couple of times that my site was ever down, and even then it was usually back up a couple of hours at the latest.

Kloud51 is a pretty good first time host, uptime is pretty awesome and their prices are incredibly cheap, especially with their frequent discounts

Oct 05, 2015 06:19
I've been with Kloud51 for more than 6 months by now, I was one of the customers that got early access to their beta products as well.

People at support are really good at what they're doing, they know what to do and never passed me to another staff. Never had any issue with their support team.

One other great thing about Kloud51 is they provide free plans, at first it was little bit weird to go with free stuff, mostly because I couldn't find any serious hosting company that provides free plans as well. First I signed up for their free plan and after a while I upgraded to their paid plans ans since then I'm online with them.

-hidden-

Sep 11, 2015 01:03
Worst Hosting Company!
IGNORE THE OTHER REVIEW! IT IS WRITTEN BY COMPANY EMPLOYEES!

They have no idea what they are doing.

No customer service and very rude employees! I have been hosting websites for more than 10 years and I have never come across such a bad company.

There is no communication between the kloud51 employees, no professionalism, their servers have very frequent downtimes, and hosted content has extremely slow connection speeds!

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE! DO NOT RECOMMEND

-hidden-

Sep 06, 2015 08:45
Kloud51 is what everyone needs
I love Kloud51, I tried other web hosting sites before but When I heard about Kloud51,
I went to try it out instantly, I was satisfied

Nov 16, 2015 07:29
Literally all the positive reviews on here are fake.

They don't even have 20 customers, but of course each review was rated by 100+ people.

Avoid these fraudsters at all costs. My experience with them couldn't have been worse.

Sep 17, 2016 04:30
Good service
Good service, a very steady speed.
Thanks Kloud51 gave me service experience!
I hope in the future, ope more local Kloud51 Asia.

Jun 03, 2016 10:51
I Love Kloud51 For There Lovely Service And Support.
My First VPS Come From Kloud51 And I'm Very Happy.
Kloud51 VPS Are Really Fast SSD.
I Will Recommend Anyone Just Use One Service Of Kloud51 VPS.
And You Will Be Loved. :)

Tim Dewitt

Nov 02, 2016 10:42
kloud51.com là tốt nhất
I have used and found very good product, I am very satisfied and customers are likely to be familiar of kloud51

http://www.agmlabs.com

Aug 26, 2017 05:44
So far good service.
Customer support was good and fast through email only. It is not as fast as a chat customer support. Well I got the issue solved. However they send a link ( provisional link to the new website ) and it does not work, so you are obligated to access a customer support and then this feedback? It looks a bit tricky....causing intentionally the failure so the customer has to go through this whole process? The link should be active as soon as the email is sent....why to contact customer support for this ? It is a bit intentional. However I am new here, I expect not to get random failures along their service.

-hidden-

Aug 23, 2017 09:21
kloud51.com is best!
kloud51.com is best! web hosting .the best hosting because , they server is super fast with ssd , and it's cost free , what a amazing hosting!
very good.
fast respon and god serve
kloud51.com is best!

Oct 29, 2016 05:44
KLOUD51 Review
kloud51.com is the best hosting I've ever used . Cpanel is with simple clear interface with a lot of features. ^_^

-hidden-

Aug 16, 2017 09:49
The Best Hosting Ever Made...
It was the greatest hosting i have used..
before in kloud51 i was using another hosting and it always give me error and somehow when using kloud51 the error is gone...

https://facebook.com/nuri.a.putri.1

Aug 16, 2017 08:22
Kloud51 The Best Hosting
Kloud51 has all the services which are provided by a top hosting companies. Overall i had decent experience with them, Cpanel hosting and many more features with tempting price.

Good Job Kloud51

Aug 15, 2017 09:16
Kloud51 has topnotch service. They have super fast servers with ssd. Customer support is also good. So far i'm happy with them. I have been using $5/month premium plan. Highly recommended for people who thinks about minimal cost with high performance and service.

Bisma

Aug 14, 2017 09:45
Kloud51 is best hosting forever! im very happy about this product. Thanks you so much Kloud51 ^_^. Love you.

-hidden-

Aug 18, 2017 03:46
best hosting that I've never seen :)
the best hosting because , they server is super fast with ssd , and it's cost free , what a amazing hosting!

Nov 24, 2016 05:52
Kloud51 is Awesome
Hi,
I'm Using Kloud51 Service.
The VPS Server Give Me High Performance To My Site.
I Really Like it. Also The Kloud51 Support System is Awesome For Fast Response. :)
I Recommend Kloud51 Service

Nov 16, 2016 02:15
Host your website with Kloud51
Well . Title say all already . I have 2 websites those are hosted on kloud51 .
100% server up time with full features panel . I'm enjoying with hosting on it .
Thanks a lot Kloud51 . ^_^

Nov 11, 2016 10:26
kloud51.com is the best
this is the first time I used the service in the past Kloud51 free package. but is free but I found the service very good running stability

Juan Moran-Ramirez

Nov 10, 2016 04:05
All around very good!
I ordered premium web hosting from Kloud51.com for $5 a month, this included 51GB of server storage, unlimited email accounts, domains, and much much more. For the features, it's a very solid 10. The customer support is also very friendly and made me feel like I was talking to a friend. Price for the package is basically unbeatable, $5/month for this? It's absolutely insane.

Overall, Kloud51 is basically unbeatable if you're looking for something cheap.

simspetoo

Nov 08, 2016 06:05
kloudt51.com is great
Kloud51 offers their client a great service.It gives the clients what it wants and their cpanel is neat. Additionally, their mysql version can handle a large files that gives the client an ease of heart when they migrate their database from other into kloud51.

Nov 03, 2016 07:54
Great technical support each time! Even for those people like me who have no idea on domains, hosting, etc.
Having my hosting services with you, for the several domains I have, has been the best decision ever, regarding hosting services. And what to say about prices! The most affordable ones in the market

-hidden-

Aug 01, 2017 05:51
Kloud51 is the strongest free hosting company
Kloud51 is the strongest free hosting company and booking a domain name or domain and also service vps open vz at special prices.
And more importantly, different payment methods such as paypal, payeer and bitcoin that facilitate the purchase of services kloud51.
The highest and most expensive is the Premiuum and at a price of $ 5.51 means free and with many features, I think some will not believe it ... fictional.
https://kloud51.com/aff.php?aff=361

Jam Montefalco

Sep 12, 2017 05:51
I rated them 4 stars. Because I think they need some improvements to their servers they need more clouds to handle many customers and also I suggest that Kloud51 must purchase datacenter on any asian countries like Singapore and Hong Kong. I also experienced some issues on my website uptime. I'm satisfied with their Customer Service so 5 star for that.

herman

May 01, 2017 10:39
i really love the pricing and services available at kloud51.com. I was up and running my new website on their linux hosting package in as little as a few hours. i love the jam packed amount of options that come native to their plans and packages. ssh access, great server speeds. the most stable hosting privider i have used to date in my 15+ years as a reseller of hosting services myself. Thank you Kloud51.com for just being you and how you are

master aji

May 18, 2017 01:28
Good servis Good servis Good servis Good servis

Mohamad Indra Wijaya

May 20, 2017 12:58
Awesome site Hosting . I comfortable.

Eny

Jul 04, 2017 12:29
Kloud51 is very good hosting , I like Kloud51.

Kamal Kamal

Jul 28, 2017 04:57
Kloud51 Best Hosting With Your Website. Cheap Prices OK . The title says it all already. I have 2 sites that are hosted on kloud51. 100% server up time with full panel features. I enjoy hosting with it. service very good running stability Thank you very much Kloud51.

Djuldjifar Maulana

Aug 13, 2017 11:21
Trusted and compitable for hosting. Good looking with expert performance (y)

Phan Minh Phú

Aug 14, 2017 05:20
Nice support, good website load performance and stability. Good host. Sorry for my bad english

Đinh Huy

Aug 14, 2017 05:43
Host is good, i like you

samtusads

Aug 15, 2017 05:34
Kloud51 Is a awesome. They have super fast servers so no more hiccups with loading time.

Bisma Windiyanto

Aug 14, 2017 06:43
I think Kloud51 is best hosting. Because low price and good customer services.

M Indra Wijaya

Aug 15, 2017 11:44
Best hosting Premium .

gak ada

Aug 16, 2017 04:47
Excellent and good service

Nuri Amalia Putri

Aug 16, 2017 05:12
This is The Best Hosting Company Good Jobs Kloud51

dika ramdan03

Aug 17, 2017 02:46
good hosting , i like it

Juan Rico

Aug 19, 2017 10:18
I like my service

DarwinV Villanueva

Aug 21, 2017 03:15
I love kloud51 service! very great

Halida Zia

Aug 23, 2017 06:10
kloud51.com good web hosting

Kyaw Myint

Sep 07, 2017 02:12
Kloud51.com is the best webhosting service I have known . Can be hosted multiple domains,multiple subdomains, multiple database with just $5 :D Try Kloud51.com services & you won't regret it .

Dadi Sanjaya

Aug 15, 2017 08:54
this is awesome, i have perfect server with Kloud51. thank's Kloud51