ICDSoft Full Review


ICDSoft Details

Why Choose ICDSoft?

  • Trust Pilot Rated ICDSoft - 5
  • Multi Payment Options - 4
  • Varied packages - 24

ICDSoft Server Locations

ICDSoft Servers in SofiaSofia ICDSoft Servers in BostonBoston ICDSoft Servers in Hong KongHong Kong ICDSoft Logo
VPS
Startup - Europe
$49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Startup - Hong Kong
$49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Startup - USA
$49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
SmartVPS Pro - USA
$49 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    6GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
First Class - Hong Kong
$99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
First Class - Europe
$99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate - USA
$299 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    100TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate - Europe
$299 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    100TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
SmartVPS - USA
$19 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    15GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Ultimate - Hong Kong
$299 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB SSD Space
  • DATA
    20TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
First Class - USA
$99 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Resellers
Reseller
$ /Unknown period
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
Business - Hong Kong
$20 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business Plus - Hong Kong
$100 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps Pro
$60 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business Plus
$50 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps - Hong Kong
$40 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps
$20 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WordPress Hosting
$10 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business - Europe
$10 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business - USA
$10 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Economy - Europe
$8 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Economy - USA
$8 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
WebApps Pro - Hong Kong
$120 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]

ICDSoft Full Review 2022

Complete Review of Host me Host

A well-run company provides quality hosting

ICDSoft was founded in 1993 as a software company. They expanded their business in 1999 to provide shared web hosting and now offer VPS hosting. Their reputation is that they are one of the best-known and most stable web hosting providers in the world.

It is evident that many hosts have been sold and bought over the years. This has caused many webmasters to get tired of being constantly moved. They offer reliable, high-quality hosting for people all over the globe, regardless of how they are financially managed. There are many options for hosting, with data centers located in the US, Hong Kong, and Germany. The largest internet service data centre in Hong Kong is 350,000 sq. feet.

The company's spam prevention policy will result in your service being canceled if spam is sent to them. This will be a warning for email marketers.

High Uptime and Reliability

Hosting that is stable and reliable for simple websites

ICDSoft is primarily focused on mid-level websites. These sites often have low server requirements. Downtime shouldn't be a problem as long they aren't selling shared servers too often. The company does an excellent job of keeping websites up and running.

Their data centers are maintained in top shape which makes it possible to avoid any problems with power and network connectivity. This is why customers are so happy with their service, even though they do not make uptime promises.

Their actual server uptime is posted, and it stands at 99.997% (as of this writing).

These are the features

Most features are standard for hosting

This company offers a range of services that are fairly basic at all levels. They don't focus on websites with high traffic, but this should be sufficient for the majority of customers. All shared hosting plans allow for easy installation of WordPress, and provide plenty of bandwidth and disk space to meet all of your requirements.

VPS Services are well-maintained and stored on strong servers to provide the required performance.

Assistance

Great customer support

You can submit support tickets if you have any issues with hosting. Support tickets can be submitted 24/7/365. They will usually respond within 15 minutes. They will resolve any problem as soon as they receive your ticket.

They offer technical support as well as self-help documentation that can help you keep your site up and running, and help you learn about hosting.

Pricing

Excellent pricing on great services

Hosting packages seem to come at a slightly higher price than you might expect from another company. They still offer excellent services, despite this. This company offers some amazing deals. Many of their reviews on social media and other platforms comment on how great they are at offering every level.

Summary

A well-established company provides excellent hosting

ICDSoft provides a fantastic service for all of their clients. Although they may not offer dedicated hosting or higher-end options, ICDSoft does a great job with the services they provide. Customers will not be disappointed with their services, and there is little to complain about.

The pros:

  • Established company
  • Low Prices
  • Hosting that is reliable
  • All data centers in the world

Cons

  • Hosting company isn't the only role of a company.
  • Some users have complained about the site's loading times

ICDSoft Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
SmartVPS - USA $19 SSD 15GB 4GB 5TB linux server plane 1 1 [In-house]
Startup - Europe $49 SSD 50GB 4GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
Startup - Hong Kong $49 SSD 50GB 4GB 5TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
Startup - USA $49 SSD 50GB 4GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
SmartVPS Pro - USA $49 SSD 40GB 6GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
First Class - Hong Kong $99 SSD 200GB 8GB 5TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
First Class - Europe $99 SSD 200GB 8GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
First Class - USA $99 SSD 200GB 8GB 25TB linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
Ultimate - USA $299 SSD 1TB 32GB 100TB linux server plane 1 8 [In-house]
Ultimate - Europe $299 SSD 1TB 32GB 100TB linux server plane 1 8 [In-house]
Ultimate - Hong Kong $299 SSD 1TB 32GB 20TB linux server plane 1 8 [In-house]
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System
Reseller $
on request
Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Economy - Europe $8
$ 6.40 after first term
SSD 10GB 500GB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Economy - USA $8
$ 6.40 after first term
SSD 10GB 500GB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
WordPress Hosting $10
$ 8.00 after first term
SSD 100GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Business - Europe $10
$ 8.00 after first term
SSD 100GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Business - USA $10
$ 8.00 after first term
SSD 100GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Business - Hong Kong $20
$ 16.00 after first term
SSD 100GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
WebApps $20
$ 16.00 after first term
SSD 30GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
WebApps - Hong Kong $40
$ 32.00 after first term
SSD 30GB 100GB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Business Plus $50
$ 40.00 after first term
SSD 100GB 10TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
WebApps Pro $60
$ 48.00 after first term
SSD 60GB 5TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Business Plus - Hong Kong $100
$ 80.00 after first term
SSD 100GB 2TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
WebApps Pro - Hong Kong $120
$ 96.00 after first term
SSD 60GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and ICDSoft lets you embrace them all


ICDSoft - credit
ICDSoft - MasterCard
ICDSoft - debit
ICDSoft - prepaid cards
ICDSoft - paypal

ICDSoft Few Words

ICDSoft offers quality web hosting and they are doing this since 2001. It is the easiest way to start a website. They even manage your servers so that you can concentrate on your business.

50 Comments

Mar 22, 2019 05:39
ICDSoft has awesome customer service! Had a problem with jquery being out of date. Found and fixed the problem within minutes. Could not ask for more.

Mar 14, 2019 04:05
I’m a website developer with over 50 hosting accounts with ICDSoft for the last 10 years.

Their 24/7 tech support is the best in the business, always, prompt, professional, patient, and informed. I encourage my clients to let us host with ICDSoft because I know if something is over my head they have my back. I would not want to be in business without them.

I love this company!!!
THANK YOU!

Mar 10, 2019 09:48
Can not tell you how many times over the last 15 years of being their customer I found myself with an issue I couldn't resolve on my own and their support team came through within minutes to get everything back on track! I mean they fixed code problems, they helped me restore the site after a malware attack, they literally held my hand on the more complex issues and MADE IT WORK!!! In the middle of the night, on Sundays, holidays, any day and any time! I have been and will be recommending them to everyone!
Thank you!!!

Genius

Feb 22, 2019 10:48
Simply Superb!
Best service and support EVER!
Been with them for more that 10 years.
A very happy client :)
They'll walk the extra mile for you.

Feb 22, 2019 09:14
I've been an ICD Soft client since 2008 (over 10 years) and I would not host with anyone else. In fact, I started using them before I launched my agency in NYC and have had my clients host with them as well. I've tried Godaddy, Bluehost, Network Solutions, Wix, Yahoo... NO ONE compares or comes close to providing the ease of use, excellent assistance and tech support that ICD offers. No matter the day or time I've contacted them, they are always available, efficient and resolve my issues (which are typically just tech assistance since there's only been 1 instance in more than a decade that me and my clients experienced down time). All of this plus they don't nickel and dime you and bleed your wallet like the others. #1 in my book.

Feb 18, 2019 02:28
I've hosted with ICDSoft since 2002, and I can't say enough good at how quick and helpful they are, any time of the day or night! They've been so fantastic that I've never wanted to even begin to look for another hosting company. It doesn't matter how simple or complex the question, and even when it goes beyond strickly their hosting realm, they are always most helpful in answering questions and providing precise pointers to other resources. Their Support is by far the biggest reason I have been so happy with them.

Bob.c

Feb 08, 2013 07:40
A very positive experiance
Really happy with the service from ICDSoft. We use ICDSoft Hong-Kong as our main host and have just opened up an account on their US service for another domain (Recently had a very bad experience with a competitor). From signing up and transferring the name server the US side they got a secure server up and running in 2 hours including sorting out the verification of the company documents which are in a mix of Chinese and English - very fast.

When we have needed help service has always been prompt and polite. To be honest we haven't had any major issues and the minor ones were helpfully fixed by ICDSoft even if it was something we could have done ourselves if told e.g. .htacc...

Mar 22, 2019 10:57
Just read the reviews here, and... can confirm my experience matches others!

Like many reviewers, I've been with them a long time - 17 years in my case.

I've 50 hosting accounts with them, for my customers, including webapps.

Have posted exactly 200 support tickets - all of them replied quickly, responded politely and accurately (no copying of what I already knew) and sorted quickly. None of the support was for issues at their end, only my lack of understanding. But they never, ever, talk down to me.

Their control panel is something they've lovingly created over the years and is way better than the usual cPanel found with other hosting providers. It's really intuitive and easy to use.

Their hosting is very good value, especially considering the quality...

CM

Feb 07, 2011 07:30
I can't say enough good thigns about ICDSoft.
Their service is simply amazing at any price, and at their rediciously low price it is insanely good.
Their control panel panel is very intutive, their feature set is extensive, and their email web interface and spam and filtering tools are the best and are completely free (no up charge for virus or spam filtering like many other hosts). They allow domain level email white/blacklists as well as user level control. And the they have advanced email features such as 'greylisting' that I have not seen any other hosting service offer. Prior to using ICDSoft for our small business of about 20 email users we had to emply a thrid party email filter service called SpamSoap - an excellent service but it cost four times as much as ICDsoft cost...

Branislav Vujinovic

Feb 17, 2010 04:09
I host my sites on many hosting servers and I can definitely say that the ICDsoft is one of the best hosting companies in the bussines.

When I am working with sensitive time dated material I need a response from support within the hour (read minutes), ICDsoft response time is alway less than 3 minutes. Also the responses are always accurate without double meanings and in personal, rather than a canned answer that leads to more questions.

The price is right for us, the service is dependable, and the customer relationship is responsible, eager to participate in resolving the problem and prompt.

Maybe the best recommendation is that I am in the bussines with ICDsoft for a 7 years now.

Thank you ICDSoft for the great product, service and support.

Feb 27, 2008 11:19
There are 2 reasons why this is just an excellent web hoster and not 100% perfect.

1) If you want shared SSL upon going onto the secure order form a dialog box shows that one has to manually check off that they are willing to trust to go onto the form. I believe this can be done away with, but it is not. To get rid of this box purchasing a private SSL certificate is needed. ICD Soft does not sell this. But they do receive a yearly $30 fee to apply it to your site after you have purchased the certificate elsewhere.

2) As time goes on in the web hosting business there are some good web hosting companies offering unlimited add on domains, sub-domains which can be typed in as www.yourdomainname.com. ICD allows 15 subdomains in one package and 30 in another. This is great, but ...

Steve Spence

Feb 18, 2008 04:02
Very responsive, little to no downtime, great features at a reasonable price. A1 in my book. Tech support is the best by far.

Feb 14, 2019 01:59
The support team is a god-send for people like me who has had enough with lousy providers. This support team is not only fast, fast, fast (I just can't emphasize enough), most of their replies have been straight to the point, unlike some amaterish answers given by other hosting companies, and without causing any further confusion. They have also rendered me help at times, that were out of their obligations. I can never say thank you to them enough. Try them, and you will never want to leave them, ever.

Mar 24, 2019 12:13
Very good value. Very good service. I've been using ICDSoft for over 15 years. The support makes it worth it and the rest of the service is excellent as well. They ALWAYS are very quick to respond, and always provide guidance that I can understand and implement and that works. And on occasion, when appropriate, they have just gone ahead and fixed the problem.

Serj

May 27, 2010 01:11
By far the fastest hosts and not just html...MySQL is super fast!!! If you want to run a real site with blogs, wikis, whatever, ICDSoft is the host for you. They even include the GZip module for their shared accounts...what other host does that...don't believe how fast they are...go through my wiki or blog at http://www.enhancementresearch.com (not sure if I'm allowed to post my domain here, but...)

Customer service is superb, I have yet to wait for more than 5 minutes for a response regardless of when I post the question. And the response is always knowledgeable and is above and beyond what I expect (transfered my 3 SQL databases for me without hesitation).

Price is ok if you have 1 site...but actually becomes very good when you host several sites with them.

Serj

Mar 27, 2019 11:26
My company has been hosted ICDSoft for about 15 years & I have been consistently surprised & pleased at the quality & speed of their responses to my questions...from solving email issues, cron problems, to adding perl modules, to helping me with obscure programming issues, they've always come through.

Mar 25, 2019 06:16
I sort of inherited my website, and not being a nerd/geek/programmer/developer, I have had to deal with one problem after another that was beyond my ken. For example, Google has been hinting STRONGLY that my site (and others) become secure. I had NO IDEA how to change my site from http to https. So, I asked SureSupport for their help and, like the genie in the bottle, they upgraded my site to https. This is just one example of the help they’ve given me over the last 10 years. I can’t say enough good things about how they’ve helped me keep my site up and running. In fact, I don’t even like talking about it because I might jinx myself. The frosting on the cake is that I get all this support for such a reasonable annual fee.

Nov 13, 2019 03:17
In the last few days, I moved two sites on their Business shared hosting plan to SmartVPS (Hong Kong). I say I moved but it was the support team at ICDSoft that made it possible.I moved from shared hosting as I plan to use Moodle next year (a just in case I need additional server resources scenario rather than any service problems)

I've no problem with PC system builds etc but Server Management is way outside my wheelhouse.
I asked for help and within a few hours everything was working great, including a subdomain with Moodle on it. they configured this subdomain for optimum performance as well. DNS setting were changed
I've been with ICDSOFT since 2009 (after terrible experiences with other providers). I have no plans to move and hope to ugrade again next year as traffic...

Jun 06, 2019 06:49
ICDSoft has a high-end professional team which provides prompt support and very accurate advice. I have been using their hosting services for about 6 years and I'm always satisfied with the team's efficient and Incredibly fast support.

May 29, 2019 09:50
I've been with ICDSoft for over 10 years and they're awesome. The server is always up, as far as I can tell ... and their support is bar-none. Friendly, fast, professional, always willing to help me out even if it's not really their responsibility ... honestly, they've been the reason we haven't needed an on-call developer! Thanks so much to ICDSoft.

May 24, 2019 03:03
As a reseller I have to consult with ICDSoft SureSupport a lot. I have never had to wait longer than 30 minutes (they advertise 1 hour) for a response. Most of the time they fix it for me. I have used other webhosting services in the past and these guys, are by far, the best in the business.

Apr 15, 2019 11:25
Completely satisfied
Good service with excellent and fast support. I've been a customer for 6 years and haven't had any problems which couldn't be fixed with the help of the support.

Aug 22, 2019 06:07
Hi, I have posted 3 support issues/questions in the last couple weeks as we changed shopping carts and got set to accommodate and alleviate some growing pains. Each time the SureSupport support team got back to me incredibly fast, and went beyond with the fixing/instructing. Just wanted to say thank you and that I really appreciate this great service. Peace, David Bartholomew

Apr 11, 2019 05:31
Hosted since 2003 and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Support is the best support I have ever experienced. Smart, fast, courteous.

Apr 10, 2019 11:55
I'm using ICD Soft's services since 2007 with absolutely no complaints and I totally recommend them to anyone. I have experience with other companies, and there's no compartment possible! What I like the most is the easy-to-use (plus nice designed) control panel, which has everything you may need to adjust, and - what's more important - the support team. I use support tickets and no matter how stupid the question is or what time of the day it is, the answers are always correct, polite and given within a very short time.

Apr 09, 2019 07:27
For years now, with a variety of different domains, I've been consistently surprised and pleased by ICDSoft's near-real-time support response. (I don't know why this still surprises me, but it does. I guess I always think "They've probably realized they could save some money on support by now.") I don't know if they train people to be conversant with a wide scope of topics, or if they have a system for punting issues to the relevant specialists; really, either one would be an impressive management feat.

Apr 09, 2019 02:06
More than 14 years I've hosted my own site and up to 6-7 others with NO complaints. Submitted a number of support tickets that have all been resolved within a few minutes.

Absolutely NO need for me to search for another hosting company as ICDSoft fulfills all of my needs.

Keep on guys!

Apr 05, 2019 05:14
More than 12 years I've hosted my own site and up to 8-9 others with NO complaints. Submitted over 316 support tickets that have all been resolved within a few minutes. Even fringe questions about software they have assisted me with. Absolutely NO need for me to search for a shared hosting company as ICDSoft fulfills all of my needs.

Apr 11, 2019 08:30
Great Service
Great, reliable web hosting and mail. I've personally hosted with them for nearly 20 years. But the real difference is in support. While they don't have a phone number to call and you must use a ticketing system to field issues, instead, they are incredibly responsive by from inside that ticketing system. Every issue has usually been a fault on the customer end, not theirs. But they respond within 15 minutes, every time, and usually find a resolution in that same 15 minutes. Rarely is the first answer to a query not the right one. Great service and support.

Mar 30, 2019 01:03
I have been a reseller with icdsoft for over 15 years and have never once had a complaint. Their rates are more than reasonable. They have always been there for me with the best customer service in the world ... quick response, knowledgeable answers and solutions, kind and considerate recognition of my skill levels as well as the patience of a saint. I can't recommend them highly enough. Without icdsoft, I believe I'd have gone out of business a long time ago. They've helped me stay sane in a pretty insane industry!

Karen Jackson Coulter

Jun 09, 2020 07:39
I love the techs at ICDSoft!!! Nothing is EVER too much for them. I've been with ICDSoft for at least 17 years, I think - and have contacted them a few (too many) times over the years and they have been wonderful EVERY time!!! The ONLY time I have been unable to access my sites has been when I've had probs on the Australian end - ie: my internet supplier has gone down. Most of my sites have been hosted in the states, and I will continue to have them there, but because their customer support is 24/7 I never have a problem, having to wait for replies for my questions.

Avec8 Holdings Inc.

Apr 29, 2020 05:05
I have been with ICDSoft for almost 20 years through various of my companies and the services have been incredible. Over these years I have seen them evolve and be up to date in their services, prices and value. They never gave me a reason to move to some other service providers.

Dave Luther

Apr 29, 2020 10:51
I have been with ICD since they were just in Hong Kong,before they acquired servers in New York. Ihave always been 100% satisfied with the service. II have never had a single comllainf.

Richard

May 05, 2020 04:03
I have hosted several site with ICDSoft for the past 16 years. When I first started with them they were 5 star and since then they have only improved. They have the best support in the industry - bar none, and I have used many other hosting companies over the years.

Christine Janus

May 09, 2020 02:51
I've been a long time customer of ICDSoft. The services they offer are top notch. I have never had an issue with downtime for any of my websites and their support team respond quickly and effectively to help me with any issues I may encounter with publishing. Excellent company to do business with!

Warren Wilkins

May 09, 2020 05:57
I have been a customer of ICDSoft since 2005. Looking back at my records, during that time I've sent 60 questions about some of the more arcane aspects of managing websites…the kinds of questions that most folks probably won't ever have. Every one of those questions was answered promptly and completely. The tech support staff appears to have infinite patience. And on top of all of this, their pricing structure is excellent. I can't recommend them more.

Nakia Reynoso

May 12, 2020 10:08
Best customer support. Always quick, easy to understand. Never once had a problem in over 10 years of business.

Douglas Rose

May 17, 2020 03:23
Over the last decade, I've contacted support 28 times, always with satisfactory results. So, few problems, prompt solutions -- just the way I like it.

Carrie Wright

May 21, 2020 09:29
Great experience. I had an answer in like 5 minutes or less and was up and running. Thank you so much!

Svetoslav Nikolov

May 23, 2020 07:48
Almost 20 years with ICDsoft and everything is perfect. I have over 100 accounts hosted at their servers. Service & Support is excellent!

John Burbridge

May 22, 2020 01:24
I have been a customer and reseller for nearly two decades and have never been disappointed with ICD's service and support.

CFS

May 27, 2020 11:08
This is my first ticket to SureSupport and I am very impressed by the service rendered. The problem was solved speedily without any fuss and in the communication process I learnt a lot. Thanks for the great experience. Keep it up;)

Luis A.

May 28, 2020 02:08
Prompt response to my support requests , Keep up the good work guys.

C Taylor

May 28, 2020 07:00
Best uptime, fast, knowledgeable tech support. I have been with them for 8 years. Low prices, up to date servers, helpful control panel. This is the place.

Bill Franklin

May 29, 2020 04:43
The best service and support response time and virtually 100% uptime. Great email and web hosting. And very reasonable.

Jim Parker

Jun 02, 2020 04:07
Another fast, efficient, and clear response to a question... Thank you.

Tison King

Jun 02, 2020 08:45
It's a good start. I'll need a little more help - just another step or two. Thanks for the quick response

John Campos (johncampos808)

Jun 03, 2020 05:19
I've been a reseller of ICD for 20 years and I've been very impressed with their uptime, and customer service response time. They continue to innovate and add more features. This is still the most comprehensive, complete hosting solution for the money.

Don Klingensmith

Jun 06, 2020 12:34
I have been a hosting customer of ICDSoft for 17 years now. Their technical support is excellent. Any issues that I have had were handled very quickly and effectively, even on weekends. Very satisfied.

Ron Bunge

May 23, 2020 11:35
Very fast reply and got just the info I needed.