Hostinger Full Review


Hostinger Details

Why Choose Hostinger?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Hostinger - 4.5
  • Multi Server Locations - 7
  • Multi Payment Options - 6
  • Varied packages - 24

Hostinger Server Locations

Hostinger Servers in VilniusVilnius Hostinger Servers in ManchesterManchester Hostinger Servers in Sao PauloSao Paulo Hostinger Servers in AshevilleAsheville Hostinger Servers in JakartaJakarta Hostinger Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Hostinger Servers in SingaporeSingapore Hostinger Logo
Domains
.online
$0.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.org
$11.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.biz
$11.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.net
$9.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.com
$8.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.in
$7.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.co.uk
$5.5 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.eu
$2.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.space
$0.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.tech
$0.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.store
$0.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Domains
.xyz
$0.99 /Yearly
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Premium
$2.15 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Professional
$14.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    6GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Single
$0.8 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Enterpirse
$27.45 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Cores
  • RAM
    12GB Memory
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 1
$3.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    20GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 2
$8.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Business
$3.45 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    30GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, [In-house]
VPS
Plan 4
$15.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 5
$23.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    6GB Memory
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    6TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 6
$29.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    8TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Startup
$7.45 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    3GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Plan 3
$12.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    3GB Memory
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    3TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house]

Hostinger Full Review 2022

Hostinger Expert Review

Hostinger, which hosts over 29,000,000 users worldwide, is an extremely popular and well-respected web hosting provider. Hostinger boasts over 15,000 daily signups, so we set out to review the platform and see if it could be a budget-friendly option.

Hostinger's many useful tools and features were highlighted in our lengthy, months-long Hostinger Review. Hostinger is also able to deliver on its promises of high reliability and fast load times. This is a huge feat considering the company's large subscriber base.

Both the pros and cons

The pros:

  • Extremely tight budgets can be accommodated by very low monthly costs.
  • You can expect reliable, fast service and faster load times.
  • Hostinger's drag-and-drop website creator makes it easy to build a website within minutes.
  • Live chat, email or ticketing available 24/7/365 to quickly resolve any issues
  • It is easy to select the best package for your needs thanks to clearly defined features and plans.
  • Your site will run smoothly with unlimited bandwidth and SSD storage in all plans.
  • Easy setup of e-commerce shopping carts in just one click

Cons

  • Upgrades are required to access features that come with free services such as unlimited email accounts or SSL certificates.
  • Hostinger doesn't offer
    Server dedicated
    Plans
  • Hostinger offers a WordPress 1-click install process and is optimized for WordPress. However, Hostinger does not offer a WordPress-specific hosting package.

Prices and payment methods

Hostinger is known for being one of the most inexpensive web hosting companies. However, prices can vary depending on current deals. The basic single plan starts at $0.80 per month. We were surprised by the amount of included features.

You get up to 100GB of bandwidth, weekly backups and multiple PHP versions. There are also over 100 1-click installation options. You can get unlimited email accounts and SSL certificates free of charge with the Business Hosting plan.

Their

Hosting shared
The company offers Cloud services at prices comparable to the market. Plans are very economical. Hostinger offers unlimited bandwidth and websites with the StartUp plan starting at $7.45 per month. Hostinger also provides Hostinger's speed tools, free domain registration, and custom-built speed tools. Cloud Enterprise plans are available starting at $27.45 and include 12GB RAM, 160GB storage, and unlimited websites.
VPS Hosting
You can also get it for as low as $3.95 to $29.95 per month.

It's easy to use

Hostinger has 15,000 clients who come to us every day. They may initially choose Hostinger because they are cheap, but it's the ease of building and maintaining a website using the service that keeps them coming back. Hostinger's free website builder can be a useful tool, but the well-organized cPanel system and more than 100 easy-to-use apps will give novices a manageable and customizable website.

Hostinger can still be used by users such as us who require advanced features and complex functionality. Hostinger offers the possibility of creating a GIT repository as part of every plan - which is critical for collaboration teams such as ours – as well as multiple PHP languages support and phpMyAdmin. Hostinger offers many features, including unlimited website hosting and SSL certificates for free. However, these options are not available without an upgrade.

We upgraded the test site multiple times in order to check how easy scaling is. Hostinger's customer service team was able to make each upgrade fast and easy.

Load times and reliability

Hostinger has nearly 29 million customers to serve, so we worried that Hostinger would not deliver on their promise of superior uptimes or faster load times. Months of testing proved that Hostinger's uptimes are consistently at 99.9%, which is well above the industry average, 99.4%.

We also found their loading times to be extremely fast, at around 1 second per page. Cache Manager, the company's solution that drastically reduces load times, is a major reason. Hostinger offers customers step-by-step guidance on optimizing their websites for speed.

These are the features

Hostinger was able to quickly dispel any concerns about the low price and limited features that they provide. The basic packages come with all the useful features, such as Hostinger's website builder or 1-click installation tool to install over 100 apps. These include WordPress and other e-commerce options like WooCommerce. Basic plans include weekly backups but you will need to upgrade if daily backups are required for your website.

The advanced features offered by even basic or mid-range packages were also appreciated and gave us greater control of our test site. We were able to create a backend that met all our requirements by using unlimited FTP accounts, remote MySQL and a variety of PHP versions. We were also very satisfied with the security provided by each account, despite the fact that it was affordable. Hostinger makes account security a priority by investing in FTP and SSL. They also invest heavily in infrastructure updates, BitNinja, and SSL.

Support for Customers

Hostinger states that customer service is a top priority. This seems to have been true for most of the time. The company was able to respond faster than the average industry for each of the four channels: ticketing, email, postal mail, chat and live chat.

Nearly every interaction we had with representatives resulted in us being paired up with an expert who could quickly get the answers to our questions.

Hostinger's best feature is their customer support. We didn't need to use them very often. Hostinger's knowledge base has hundreds of helpful articles, tutorials that are frequently updated on technical issues and a blog to help us navigate through the many challenges we faced using Hostinger.

Review by a User

Our expert reviews, as always, are informed by our technical expertise and experience. This review is supplemented by reviews written by our frequent users to gain a better understanding of Hostinger's performance against competitors.

Conclusion

Hostinger's expert review was a great way to understand why this service is so popular. Hostinger is able to combine extremely affordable prices with an abundance of utilities and features, as well as a wealth documentation and friendly support staff. Hostinger is a solid choice regardless of where customers are at their web hosting journey. It offers affordability and a wide range of features, as well as strong support. The basic features that beginners need in order to get started with their website, including a website builder and ample bandwidth.

Advanced users may not have the ability to use a

Server dedicated
Hostinger offers a shared cloud and managed hosting service that gives them more control and flexibility.
VPS
Plans offer many advantages to webmasters. You can easily and effectively customize the website behind-the scenes with cPanel and over 100 1-click app installations. Access manager is also available.

Hostinger Pricing

Domains
Package Price Panels
.online $0.99
$ 19.99 after first term
[In-house]
.space $0.99
$ 19.99 after first term
[In-house]
.tech $0.99
$ 19.99 after first term
[In-house]
.store $0.99
$ 19.99 after first term
[In-house]
.xyz $0.99
$ 11.99 after first term
[In-house]
.eu $2.99
$ 8.99 after first term
[In-house]
.co.uk $5.5
$ 6.99 after first term
[In-house]
.in $7.99
$ 14.99 after first term
[In-house]
.com $8.99
$ 10.99 after first term
[In-house]
.net $9.99
$ 10.99 after first term
[In-house]
.org $11.99
$ 12.99 after first term
[In-house]
.biz $11.99
$ 12.99 after first term
[In-house]
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Single $0.8 SSD 10GB 100GB linux server plane 1 CPanel, [In-house]
Premium $2.15 SSD 20GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, [In-house]
Business $3.45 SSD 30GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, [In-house]
Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Startup $7.45 SSD 40GB 3GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 2 [In-house]
Professional $14.95 SSD 80GB 6GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 4 [In-house]
Enterpirse $27.45 SSD 160GB 12GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 6 [In-house]
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
Plan 1 $3.95 SSD 20GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Plan 2 $8.95 SSD 40GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Plan 3 $12.95 SSD 60GB 3GB 3TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Plan 4 $15.95 SSD 80GB 4GB 4TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Plan 5 $23.95 SSD 120GB 6GB 6TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Plan 6 $29.95 SSD 160GB 8GB 8TB linux server plane 1 [In-house]

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Hostinger lets you embrace them all


Hostinger - credit
Hostinger - MasterCard
Hostinger - debit
Hostinger - prepaid cards
Hostinger - paypal
Hostinger - wire transfer
Hostinger - bitcoin

Hostinger Few Words

Choose your web hosting solution and make the perfect website! From shared hosting and domains to VPS - we have all you need for online success.

106 Comments

Nov 25, 2016 09:24
Reliable and Trustworthy
After being with them for more than 8 months I can state that they are really good. I moved to them from HostGator and couldn't be happy. Now I get professional and quick support and feel like a valued customer. As long as they continue to deliver on speed and takes care of their users, they have me as their loyal client. Great job!

Nov 28, 2016 10:54
Recently moves to them due to Black Friday deal I found on this page (thanks Whtop!) and couldn't be happier now. Support is top quality, so moving was a piece of cake, speed is uptime and the UI is suitable for beginners, so I can easily recommend them to all my friends who are just starting. Great work!

Nov 29, 2016 03:24
The Best Hosting Provider
I thought that I've ruined my site completely today because I accidently deleted som pretty important content on my site and also didn't have backups for them (yes, yes, I know that I'm supposed to make backups for everything).
After contacting them directly from the cPanel had my backups imidiately!
Great value and very trustworthy. Thanks.

Nov 30, 2016 05:21
Purchaced VPS during Black Friday and this deal really has an amazing value. Moved all my websites there and am very happy. Used to be a Shared hosting user at Hostinger. Must say this was a great update.
The Custome Success team is amazing for people who use shared hosting.

Dec 01, 2016 09:44
Great Deal!
After doing a school project while using their hosting, took the chance and used the Black Friday promotion, upgraded and now have a cool blog dedicated to fashion. Creating the blog was super easy and it looks like a professional made it, nice job :)

Dec 02, 2016 09:37
A friend recommended me Hostinger, so I went with his recomendations due to very affordable prices. After several months I can tell that the price/quality ratio is very good and actually you get more than you pay for. Of course there's allways places to improve, I believe their website design is a bit outdated, yet it doesn't impact the quality of services.

Dec 05, 2016 01:54
Our family business started growing and my parents are farmers who cultivate corn, so you can guess that they’re not very good when it comes to IT related stuff. I searched for the best option so that they could manage their online presence themselves. First I thought about creating them a site with WordPress but the found out about the Zyro builder. The UI of drag&drop seemed like the best solution, then I found Hostinger who provides it as a builder and believed it to be a great 2in1 deal. Taught my parents how to use it and now they’re very happy with the outcome. They barely ask me for assistance and told me that one time they even tried contacting the support staff.

Dec 05, 2016 03:16
The Coca-Colla of webhosting
Over the years I had to move around several web hosting providers. I had to do that since their adverts would promise a lot but would disappoint me even more. When I believed that I found something good, the quality would start downgrading, yet the publicity on their services would grow. The longest period I would stay with a hosting provider was half a year. Now, I count two years with Hostinger and must say that they really invest in good user experience. The following years I’ve noticed that the quality continues to improve. My favorite feature so far is the recently added live chat function from the cpanel. It’s way better than ticket system, especially if you don’t face any ma...

Dec 05, 2016 03:53
Short review after 3 years with Hostinger: good speed, professional support, quality knowledge base, useful tutorials, great improvements (tutorial section is not that old + they added a live chat feature). Cons: was a bit confused at the beginning with the UI but it also became better, so they work on their user experience.

Dec 06, 2016 03:43
During Black Friday sale upgraded from 000webhost to Hostinger and must say that I’m really very happy with the work that they’ve done. Firstly, it’s amazing that I had the possibility to learn and test their services for free. Now I’m a premium user, get an amazing service plus 2 great bonuses for a very low price - very cool support staff (tried contacting them - smart and nice guys) and more space! Now i can grow my website!

Dec 06, 2016 03:18
Really like the Zyro builder. It makes it so easy to build a website, even my grandma did it. LOL. She wanted to have the possibility to see her grandchildren from wherever she is, so I taught her and now she has a gallery of us online. Awesome!

Nov 18, 2016 11:02
Best services out there!
I have been their client for several years now and have developed websites for various types of clients from different backgrounds and countries, so I had the opportunity to try basically everything that Hostinger has to offer: from Shared to VPS.
Must say that I have noticed a real improvement concerning the quality of their services. The feature I like most is the livechat feature in the cPanel. Since I'm not new to all this hosting thing, I rarely need any assistance, ut when I need it, I need quick and professional one. And they deliver that. Thanks!

Dec 06, 2016 03:59
Quite cool
I wish I would have found them sooner, that would have saved me a lot of valuable time and a lot of headaches. My previous provider had very poor support and getting an answer from them would always take ages. I moved to Hostinger and that process was easy and quick and now I can do my work quickly, since any issues I encounter are solved practically at the same moment and there is no need to wait. And I’m sure that I will get an answer.

Dec 06, 2016 04:51
I recommend them to anyone who needs hosting services since over the last two years they’ve proved me to be a trustworthy company. I haven’t faced any major issues that couldn’t be solved by their support staff. Another thing I like is their pricing which is I believe to be one of the lowest in the web hosting field market. So the ratio of pricing / quality makes it a great value

Dec 07, 2016 08:19
At first when started with them, I was new to web hosting and was a free user. Then I got pretty mad because would get CPU limit errors and thought that the service was bad. THEN, after learning, I understood that it was actually me, who didn’t know how to optimize my account. LOL. Of course, in time my website grew and I had to go for paid plans, so did that and three years later am a proud fan of Hostinger, due to the quality of service. My site loads fast, support is helpful - feeling like a real VIP.

Dec 07, 2016 08:32
Reasons why I’m with Hostinger and am not planing to migrate: great speed, professional support, easy-to-use cpanel, AMAZING prices, can’t find anyone else who could make an offer so good for such a low price.

Dec 07, 2016 01:26
Pretty awesome
I noticed that they work on improving their services and am very pleased about that, like the added live chat function which helps solve any encountered issues faster, also tutorial section helps to learn a lot new and useful things, so would like to congratulate them on that, yet I find their website’s design to be slightly outdated and a bit sloppy. So I believe they could work on that, not only they would have a better looking website but also the user experience would be better.

Dec 07, 2016 02:26
The best feature I like at Hostinger is no ads. I simply hate when someone whose service you use fills all the space with those annoying ads, c’mon I paid for it, so why the annoying stuff, what’s next, pop-ups? :D in any case I can only say thanks to Hostinger for not doing that and please never come up with the idea to do that in the future. Thanks (in advance).

Dec 06, 2016 02:43
I am using their VPS, as a professional developer find it to be the best option.I create websites for people with different businesses and different needs, so the variety of packages is great option. Also all my clients are always happy that their websites are up and running. Cloud infrastructure is a great advantage for anyone who wants to be 100% sure about their online presence.

Nov 17, 2016 12:02
Magnifique
Absolutement parfait!
Je suis leur client pour 10 mois et suis très satisfait de qualité de leurs services. L'équipe de customer support est professionnelle et vite de répondre. J'espère qu'ils viennent de continuer de donner les services de haute qualité!

Nov 09, 2016 11:35
Great value of money
I host my business site on their VPS. Started from the smallest plan and upgraded when my business grew. Now I use Plan 4, which really fits my needs now. Really like how easy it is to upgrade (downgrade if needed). Anyway, my site is always online and running and works super fast - really like the benefits of the cloud infrastructure.
Great service

Nov 09, 2016 01:37
I migliori!
Sono un cliente di Hostinger per un anno. Posso dire che la qualità dei loro servizi è eccellente e mi piace molto, perché è facile di usare e lo staff di support è veri professionali.

Cammy

Apr 01, 2016 01:31
Once good, now awful
I was using the Free plan since August 2014. My first site, L4W2 Gamers, had moved and the servers handled everything very well and nothing truly went wrong, until the site was hacked - my site had no exploits, so I will take it as the host's problem., this was on January 25, 2015, that I deleted the site. I went back with them sometime late last year for about a month to host the same site, I had found since they adopted a new CEO after the passing of Aurimas Rapalis, the service had considerably got worse. 403/404 errors and redirects happened for no reason (apparently a security script, which was broken). Servers constantly displaying errors in PHP and returning fetch errors due to temp...

Oct 03, 2016 11:42
Been with Hostinger for around 4 years now. Like most, started as a beginner with Free plan, later upgraded. The Free plan I recommend to any beginner who wants to test and learn, don't recommend for those who expect traffic on their site. Those should go for Premium
Best features of Hostinger I find to be the user friendly cPanel and great customer support. They've been helpful throughout these years.

Oct 10, 2016 10:51
I wish to share some insights, while being their client for almost two years.
From the beginning really liked using the Zyro website builder since you can create your webpage in minutes, worked perfect for me because I simply hate coding and drag&drop interface made it so easy. Glad I could start my business with no help (only from the support team, which is actually great and responds quickly), that saved me A LOT of money. Keep up the good job!

Oct 11, 2016 11:22
Great service providers. Speed is uptime, 24/7 support is reliable.
I really enjoy hosting my WordPress blog with them, the auto install feature made it quick and "painless". Definitely suitable for beginners.

Oct 17, 2016 02:20
Well this is more of a "thank you note" than a review. Recently my site went down and naturally I started panicking about losing clients. Contacted the Customer Support department and they were quick to answer where have I messed up and fixed the situation quickly.
Now I'm 100% percent positive that my business is safe in their hands. Thank you guys, you rock!

Oct 20, 2016 09:03
J'aime beaucoup l'Hostinger et peux recommander leurs services pour tous et pour toutes. Le customer support est simplement excellent! Continue les services bons!

Oct 24, 2016 02:22
I’m quite new to blogging world. When I finally have the courage to create my own, I chose Hostinger due to the reviews on this site. Whtop helped me to choose my hosting company, and I am pretty satisfied. One thing I liked about Hostinger very much is the customer support. Being new, makes me quite slow and I still need to learn about blogging. Hostinger is such a huge help.I recommend it to new bloggers, and the price isn’t too high, this one is worth the money and will leave you satisfied.

Oct 25, 2016 12:58
I used to host my website with Hostgator and GoDaddy, they’re both slow and provide terrible customer support, I think that Hostinger is the best hosting company on the market, first I ordered a plan and thought that they provide only card payment, so I used 24/7 live service, the responses were quick, a guy assisted me to pay with PayPal. Everything is great now. 8/10 because there is always something to improve, good luck.

Nov 16, 2016 02:55
Very nice service!
After having many bad experiences with others, somehow still called ‘leaders in hosting’ a few months ago I signed up with Hostinger. I opened an account for several months, to test their services. Still didn’t want sign up for long in case they turn out to be as bad as the ‘leaders’. Today I screwed up completely and ruined my site, thought that everything was lost, yet they managed to save all my work. Can’t possibly thank them enough. You are The Leaders, not like those other ‘leaders’.

Oct 26, 2016 08:59
I could describe Hostinger as simply amazing, I may be lucky that all I need is speed and effective support if I encounter any minor issues. My site is a WordPress handles many visitors at same time so it has to be very fast and always online. This is what I get from Hostinger, they provide amazing support and plenty of features in their cpanel, I wouldn’t hesitate to pay even more for the features that I receive.

Oct 31, 2016 04:37
Great speed, professional support, in general - top quality provider. I enjoy hosting my blog with them and can recommend them to all.

Nov 02, 2016 08:43
Wanted to give you a 9/10 but I finally found the one thing that as lacking - 24/7 live chat, Great that you finally have it, now you get a perfect 10/10, since the team that works on it responds quickly, directly and professionally.

Nov 02, 2016 01:37
Je suis heureux d'être un client d'Hostinger. J'ai essayé les services des autres hébergeurs comme Godaddy et Bluehost, mais aucun d'eux n'a la compétence et la qualité des services qui peut-être compare avec Hostinger. Seulement avec Hostinger j'ai compris pour qua il existe une équipe de "customer suces" et pas "customer support". Vrais professionnels.

Nov 03, 2016 08:45
Very good service, always uptime, haven't checked their customer support yet, so 8/10. Also really liked the auto install feature. Created my wordpress blog in several minutes.

Nov 07, 2016 08:52
Real professionals: speed is uptime, support is professional and quick to answer. -1 for their website design - a bit out dated.

Nov 07, 2016 11:58
Excellent service. Used Shared hosting plan for a year, and around 4 months ago went with the VPS. Now my site loads in super sonic speed and due to cloud infrastructure I'm sure it is always online, for anyone who knows their way around coding, go with VPS, great value of money!

DiDiEr

Nov 09, 2016 08:58
Superb!
Je suis un client d'Hostinger il y a 1+ an. Je peux dire seulement que les services sont excellents et l'usage de cpanel est très facile. Ta vitesse de mon site est uptime et l'équipe de customer succès est professionnelle.
Merci et bon courage!

Dec 07, 2016 04:09
Sono un cliente di Hostinger da tre anni. Loro service sono buone. Non ho incontrato alcuni problemi. Bravo, ragazzi! Sono loro cliente fidele!

Oct 27, 2016 03:32
Hostinger is the best host I have ever had pleasure working with and I have been with Hostgator, GoDaddy and Dreamhost before. I like how professional their customer support service is. They treat all of their customers with respect, even knowing that I don’t own a major company, still made me feel like a real business shark. I highly recommend Hostinger + PROS: Outstanding Customer Support (special thanks to Lincoln and Peter - you rock!)

Dec 08, 2016 08:33
Very nice services, I started with them around a year ago and even during this period I’ve noticed improvements such as live chat feature from the cpanel, which means that they’re constantly improving the quality of their services, which indicates that they care about their users experience. Great work. Continue to do so.

Dec 01, 2016 01:04
Excellent
Purchased the VPS plan that best matched my needs and am really happy. I can easily install any feature I require and manage my site the way I want.
The only thing I didn't have a chance to test is the quality of support they provide but I am pretty sure that it would be pretty good as well

Dec 08, 2016 10:46
I left them once since I didn’t really like the quality but now a trusted friend recommended me to give them another chance so I did. Everything turned out better than expected and I believe they have improved their services, since my sites speed is now better, tickets are answered faster and the UI is simpler to use.

Jan 24, 2017 10:16
Very good services!
I must say that they have one of the most professional support staffs out there, they work quickly and tkae effort to anwer my questions and help me when I feel completely lost. So I recommend them to anyone who is new to web hosting.
Another thing I like is their cPanel, which is easy to use and very user firendly.

Feb 02, 2017 10:20
Very professional services for a very low price.
After the recent upgrades my sites load super-fast and I'm very glad about thet.
Also thumbs up for the very well trained support staff, real professionals.

Feb 17, 2017 04:18
Good services for a very affordable price.
Customer support - works professionally and quickly;
My site loads fast and didn't face any noticable downtime

Feb 21, 2017 11:47
Hostinger is amazing
If I had to describe Hosinger in only few words, I would call them a simple, reliable and trusworthy company.
Happy to have found a provider that really cares about their customers and provides amazing support anytime it is needed.

Mar 01, 2017 11:31
Like them A LOT
After going back and forth from one hosting provider to another, took the chance and went with Hostinger, now I'm pretty glad about it and hope that I'm not wrong. Really like their support staff, seems like they really care about your problems

Sep 04, 2017 04:06
Easy and cheap
I’m using a shared hosting at Hostinger. At the moment I think this is a hosting I’ve looked for a long time. Why so?? I was a beginner at this, but THE TEAM helped me a lot. More important, I was frustrated about all the work I must do while I don’t have any skills. However, when I opened the panel I saw that I can use Auto Installer, choose the platform for my site and easily start creating my page. I can’t imagine the better option and services for the same price!

Sep 05, 2017 12:10
the best provider!
Honestly, the best desicion I ever made was chosing Hostinger as my provider. Price, speed, team support, tech, cpanel and etc. is amazing!

-hidden-

Oct 13, 2017 03:11
Best lowest cost hosting
Best lowest cost hosting for all needed. Control Panel is very easy to use. Auto Installer help me install wordpress in less than 1 minutes. That's all I need.

Payton K.

Feb 16, 2018 04:21
Hostinger: A Great Host
I've been using Hostinger for all of my web hosting needs for about 3 years now. I have tried out other hosting sites, but none compare to Hostinger. From the amazing support, to the boat-load of features, to the lightning-fast loading speeds, Hostinger is the obvious choice when searching for a great web host!

Feb 22, 2018 03:36
Hostinger is really worth the money!
I feel that the ammount of money that you spend is not enough to actually repay the quality of their services. For the lowest price, you get the best services!

Zdravko

Feb 23, 2018 02:50
Need to share this!
I just want to share with everyone: I'm very very happy with Hostinger! I had some problems with my website, customer support helped me, and also offered a free SSL for the trouble caused as a compensation! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT? Absolutely best customer support! Love Hostinger!


Mar 02, 2018 09:03
I was surprised, really surprised when I saw the unlimited plans of hostinger. For a moment, I thought that someone might be kidding me, but it was "unbelievably real". I was unable to believe the plans that hostinger provides at so much cheaper rates. But then, I was a bit concerned about the speed, I wasn't sure if the speed would be up to the mark or not. SO I tried hostinger to check if everything is "significantly as described" or not. UNBELIEVABLE!!! I found that it's really real! Thank You so much hostinger for such amazing services that you render. I love you!!!

Mar 09, 2018 04:34
Managing a hosting account is one of our least favorite parts of owning and running a website. Each host provides a different interface for customers to control their billing information and hosting subscriptions, and every company includes different layouts, access levels, and services. Combined with cPanel, customers sometimes have a hard time knowing where to look to accomplish various tasks.
Not so with Hostinger. The company has created our favorite management interface that puts all the hosting services in a single accessible, intuitive package. Although cPanel is typically considered the gold standard, we didn't miss it at all when testing our Hostinger services.Believe me I have used almost all major Hosting services till now and I have found Hostinger as "THE BEST".

Apr 03, 2018 05:20
I am using Hostinger from last eight months it just surprises with lots of features and other benefits in a very cheap time. Its support is quick and knowledgable.
I provides a top class customer service . It is pretty easy and support always respond on time.

arsalanalirao

Jan 26, 2019 09:23
Hostinger is great for my Pakistan Jobs Website
Hosting my website Pakistan Jobs (PakistanJobs.Net) with them, the best speed, response time and support.

Mar 21, 2019 02:12
I was experimenting with the hosting services in 000webhost.com and the pop up was like “Upgrade to Hostinger”. At first I thought no way but after some time I have decided to go for it just to try it out - you know that moment when you have some savings left after christmas, so that was it. Here I go, upgraded to premium for one year, got the domain for free, can create emails with my domain name (super cool lol) and have a website for my memes. That’s just for fun though but I can see why Hostinger has so many good reviews. Everything is working quite good and the support team - they rock! Keep it up :D

Dec 08, 2016 10:03
Anybody who is serious about their business understands how important your online presence is and how terrible it is if your site goes down. Today that happened to me. I immediately contacted the support staff and they got it back online in minutes, so can say that the added live chat feature from the cPanel works perfectly.

Sep 22, 2019 05:36
Unreliable Host company that cheats clients.selling Unlimited paid plans and reducing them with several cuts, forcing all clientes to accept new conditions and restritions pushing them to their abusive and ditactorial TOS.


HOSTINGER - Total deception of customers who bought the UNLIMITED plan - Fraud

How can you recommend this hostinger, who sells cat for hare?

HOSTINGER is an unreliable hosting company. Very bad ! - Run away while you can!

It is a company of unreliable people, who does not respect contracts.

They change the rules during the game and impose their decisions on those who are bound by a contract in place for several years.
They push customers to the Terms of Service, which they adjust to the detriment of customers.
You are not r...

Mar 05, 2020 05:13
Ojito con estos que son unos pillabichos. No sé ni para que me molesto en escribir, pues ya quedó todo hablado en el largo hilo por email con el soporte, pero bueno por intentarlo nada se pierde. Resumiendo, debido a fallo VUESTRO en VUESTRA INFO en la web, así como por email y además haberme hecho comprar otro email más porque así me lo dijo VUESTRO suporte, nada resultó ser verdad con el email. Quise una devolución y me dijeron que solo era posible en crédito dentro de la plataforma por haber pagado con BTC e infligía la política de devolución, cosa que no quiero para nada porque me he tenido que pagar otro proveedor de email que si ofertaba lo que quería y lo tenía de verdad, y que además no hace “publicidad engañosa” en su página principal.

Jan 17, 2017 12:04
Good services for a good price. Faced some slight downtime but it didn't ruin the experience in general. What I liked best is qualified support and no anooying adverts on my web page.

Jan 02, 2017 01:21
For such price - best option out there, so I can definitely recommend them to the ones who want to save money and have good services. Very polite support staff.

Jul 09, 2019 05:05
I am new to web hosting and Hostinger is my first and hopefully the last hosting provider. I started using it a few months ago. I have no problems since then.

Dec 30, 2016 10:45
My favorite web hosting provider.
No ads, service is uptime, speed is good.
Customeer succes team is professional - very recommended.

Dec 30, 2016 04:55
Très bien hébergeur. J'utilise les services d'Hostinger il y a deux ans et peut dire qu'ils sont vrais professionnels. Je peux les recommennder pour tous et pour toutes.

Dec 12, 2016 08:30
What is important for me is having reliable support. And they do have that. I will personally always chose a provider who lacks sth like speed, design, etc. but is always there to help their customers. Great quality, thanks. I know that my website is in great hands.

Dec 12, 2016 10:06
I never talk a lot and am always direct, so this review is not going to be an exception. Overall they’re doing a great job and make a great value for your money. Support staff works well and quick, my website loads fast and I never faced any major downtime. Also the UI is friendly. They give you everything that you need when building and developing a website.

Dec 12, 2016 04:02
Moved to Hostinger recently. Left my past host because it became part of this multinational hosting provider net and my started to load longer and longer. The support was unreachable. Now everything is back to normal and I’m actually saving money!

Dec 13, 2016 08:46
My blog is dedicated to traveling so I update it from various parts of the world. So I can say that even with terrible internet connection Hostinger works well, so I can recommend them to anyone.

Dec 13, 2016 10:26
I believe that you have to share your experiences when using any kind of product, so I always do that, doesn’t matter if it’s a good or a bad experience. This one is actually one of the few good reviews, since today everyone promises you a lot but usually don’t deliver on what they promise. They deliver on what they promise almost all the time (faced slight downtimes)

Dec 14, 2016 10:22
I've recently purchased their Plan1 for VPS and I already like it a lot, cloud infrstructure rocks! Used to use Shared hosting but now I've become good enough to use VPS.
My genuine advice to anyone who's advanced and knows their way around coding, to use VPS, faster and you need not to share your hosting space with anyone.

Dec 14, 2016 01:34
Nube here!
Pretty awesome, but I still get confused sometimes, good they have tutorials that help me! !the support staff rocks!!

Dec 15, 2016 03:40
very good.
I like cloud infrastructure
No downtime
Good support
easy to use cpanel
beginner friendly

Dec 11, 2016 07:31
good value
The best feature there is the price. It’s affordable almost to anyone and that I can say since I come from a country and family where even a couple of dollars is a lot of money. Many features help you build your website to look professionally and auto install makes it quick. P.S. The tutorial page is amazing.

Dec 20, 2016 03:40
best for my needs
simple and easy to use. that's exactly what I need grom services of web hosting. My small site with family pictures looks like a galery and I built it with no coding skills.

Dec 21, 2016 03:20
Likeable!
What I like about their services is how cheap they are, only a few dollars for hosting cought my attention, so gave them a go.
Now I am confiident in recommending them to practically anyone who is in need of web hosting services: speed is good, pracically no downtime and user iteface is vey likeable

Dec 22, 2016 02:32
Brilliant
I'm glad that I found Hostinger several years ago, now I'm sure that they're the best. When I accidently ruined my website and deleted some importat data, their agents still managed to fix it, that I find to be pretty impressive. Thank you for your patience and support, you're the best!

Dec 23, 2016 09:53
Best price!
Thaks for posting the xmas deal, and giving the opportunity to get my .xyz domain for 25 cents. Now I can be visible online and only invest very little money, to start making a lot of money. Continue in making such promotions!

Dec 30, 2016 12:01
Recomiendo Hostinger.es
Hola,

Llevo ya casi 1 año utilizando los servicios de hostinger.es y la verdad es que de momento no me ha presentado problemas.

El servicio de soporte ha sido muy bueno

Dec 28, 2016 11:49
Good services for a good price, suitable for beginners.
Also I really like how easy it is to use the cpanel.
Still the thing I like most is the fact that they don't post ads on my page.

Dec 29, 2016 09:45
No ads = no nonsences. This company provides simple and afordable hosting, which I can recommend easily to anyone, especialy to those, who are new - very easy to use!

Dec 29, 2016 01:50
can recommend
used all versions of their shared hosting: free, premium and business.
The last one I like most, due to daily backups, since my head is usually in the clouds and I forget doing that.

Dec 19, 2016 10:23
Good
Bought the starter plan during Black Friday.
Took a risk but turns out that it's suitable for beginners.
Good quality and very easy to use.
For such price feels like winning in a lottery.

Vilaysak Hls

Jun 06, 2020 02:12
Incredibly love this company. exceptional customer service!

Rhoda Babatunde

May 18, 2020 12:08
I completely love your customer service. Every single Person that has attended to me has been great.

martins egbokhabho

May 18, 2020 01:07
Super fast service,and awesome technical support

Kamil Kirst

May 18, 2020 06:01
my site is down for the past 3 days and i'm yet to hear a word back from support, it might be the cheapest hosting service and that definatley shows with the support they offer

Swifty StatusConfirmed

May 19, 2020 01:51
I am very happy for the fact ( Lukas,Mantas,Sara ) instantly responded to my concerns. Let's say, I mean I could have bought domain from Godaddy or Namecheap or Bluehost. Hostinger is definitely a gem where the CS team knew I was frustrated with something. They chased me and helped me out. Instantly replied to my emails. Thats what special about Hostinger. Fck Godaddy and its Sugardaddy advertisements.

Laimonas Bieliauskas

May 20, 2020 12:33
Great service. Support is very helpful and available 24/7. We're based in almost all continents and always had timely replies on our queries. They should be charging a higher price for the quality they're providing as that is rare to find nowadays.

Andrea Lynch

May 20, 2020 02:47
I was surprised that it's so cheap and there is support. I had some issues with establishing a database connection and this problem was solved within 20 minutes. Thank you Lina for your great support, you deserved a raise!

Gregory Taylor

May 20, 2020 03:14
Support is brilliant. One of my mates recommended switching to Hostinger. Bloke was right you can't get better service at this price!

Michael George

May 23, 2020 10:33
actually 1 star is too much for such bad unprofessional hosting, they promote being cheap but in reality, their principles are cheap. Once you move to their servers, you will get massive support then done every day the site will face many issues, essential options not available, taking your business down with cold blood and ridiculous emoji smiles in useless support emails to whom you have to explain the issue hundred times until they say that no solution and we were happy 😊 to help you on nothing. finally, decided to move to my old host and guess what? they punished me by down my site with longest time possible and no solution and until now transfer not done and just stuck with nothing. the worst unprofessional company on earth.

Paul Salvidge

May 25, 2020 01:20
I've been with Hostinger now for about three years. I'm a small user and tried one of their free accounts before moving to a paid one. The service is always reliable and the support, from the support team, is first class. No matter how basic the question they always put it right and I am amazed by their knowledge when I raise questions I'd have thought was strictly beyond their scope. They do as they say and I've stayed with Hostinger because they are affordable, dependable and helpful.

William

May 23, 2020 08:54
The hpanel is easy to use and the two times when I needed help, the support team was very responsive. I have been using Hostinger for the last 6 months for my site (fullrunning.net)and I have no complaints. The guides are super helpful. The prices are good and I will definitely renew.

Nir Flyd

May 26, 2020 01:09
This is a scram hosting!!! Waist you money and your time!! Please guys don’t fall like me You don’t need any office to give costumer support then I don’t understand, everyone found a good reason for all problems because the virus.... that not professional

Himanshu

May 26, 2020 05:20
This 5 star is specific for the support provided by Aiste, she is very knowledgeable , pro-active and problem solver. Kudos to her.

Wordsfailingme

May 26, 2020 06:39
It is impossible to get a hold of anyone at Hostinger. Do NOT use them if you expect any support. Their live support on their site does not accept tickets . No matter what category you choose - even Sales: nope, it will not submit. They are going for a no support model which in hosting is just not possible. Also, I had paid for my hosting months ago but it still shows as unpaid on their site. Again not able to reach anyone via chat, mail, or phone to correct this. They are ghosts. I will be forced to file a chargeback with my card. I had support issues with them a few years ago but they were eventually resolved -- with a lot of snark and condescension. Really not happy to be entrusting my sites to an indifferent and unresponsive group of people. AVOID.

no one

May 27, 2020 10:05
Nice and realy fast and helpfull support. The website are loading fast and after klicking 15 min around with no plan in the Menu i understud how how the whole panel is working. The price for the next 4 years is very low but i dont now if i can pay after that the whole price (im just no shure). But everything else is great!

James

Jun 02, 2020 12:13
This company boast WP hosting and yet any WP issue such as being stuck in update mode is passed off as 'not their problem'. The support has been nice as far as it goes, but it's relatively useless. I'd just gone through the major hassle of moving my sites from another hosting catastrophe (MacHighway) and now I suppose I'll have to do so again. This is not a worthwhile effort - a waste of time if you've any need of support.

Señor Sativa

Jun 03, 2020 06:43
I had a 5 day nightmare with name.com so i cancelled them. I signed up with Hostinger and, BAM!, my website was up in 2hrs.... There customer service people were so cool, emailing me personal responses with solutions. I would give 5 stars if they would ease up on their upselling on the site and improve the Console. Make it more like Dreamweaver please.... Keep up the good work Hos!

Clarissa

Jun 04, 2020 07:10
I only just set up an account with Hostinger two days ago and already I had an issue (my end). The day after set up I decided I wanted to change my domain name slightly. I wrote to customer service via the form and got an email back minutes later. My customer support rep was Žygimantas and he was so helpful and patient with me. He walked me through all the steps and made everything clear. Feeling pretty happy I chose Hostinger now after deliberating over free accounts and other companies for weeks! Thanks :)

Mohamed Hassan

Jun 05, 2020 11:06
We have been using Hostinger for a number of years now and our experience with them is so far excellent. Our favourite feature is their proprietary system they call hPanel, which is comparable to the more common 26 years old cPanel. The "hPanel" has a friendly UI and is much more secure than cPanel, at least from our experience. Pricing is also very reasonable, so no complains there. Their customer service is slightly slow to reply, but usually reply within a reasonable time by email, if not immediately in the live chat. As for their uptime, it had issues about 3 years back, but now the uptime is almost 100%.

Niva Da

May 26, 2020 12:19
Very bad support I hope I can give -1 for their support. Struggling all day to get in touch with someone in the chat ... and when they answer they are not transparent, very slow and they don't explain anything (til NOW I have no answer for my issue). Don't use this Hostinger thing