HostGoi Full Review


HostGoi Details

Why Choose HostGoi?

  • Trust Pilot Rated HostGoi - 4.1
  • Free Products
  • Multi Server Locations - 5
  • Varied packages - 31
  • Windows & Linux Available

HostGoi Server Locations

HostGoi Servers in DallasDallas HostGoi Servers in MumbaiMumbai HostGoi Servers in PhoenixPhoenix HostGoi Servers in DelhiDelhi HostGoi Servers in SingaporeSingapore HostGoi Logo
Resellers
- Business
$25.97 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    100GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
Resellers
- Economy
$16.11 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
VPS
SSD - Basic
$12.73 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    1.95GB Memory
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
VPS
SSD - Standard
$14.85 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    3.91GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
VPS
SSD - Business
$30.75 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    5.86GB Memory
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
VPS
SSD - Premium
$51.96 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    7.81GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
website builder
Standard
$1.36 /Monthly
Full Details
  • DISK
    2GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
SSL
Comodo PositiveSSL
$7.41 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
RapidSSL Standard
$26.51 /Yearly
Full Details
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard Certificate
$296.9 /Yearly
Full Details
website builder
Basic
$0.15 /Monthly
Full Details
  • DISK
    409MB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Resellers
- Basic
$2.08 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    10GB Space
  • DATA
    205GB Bandwidth
website builder
Advance
$7.1 /Monthly
Full Details
  • DISK
    2GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
VPS
SSD - Elite
$73.17 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    11.72GB Memory
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Resellers
- Standard
$0 /Unknown period
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    512GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Business (Single Domain)
$2 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Resellers
- Economy
$8.47 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Basic (Single Domain)
$0.85 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    5GB Space
  • DATA
    10GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Standard (Single Domain)
$1.16 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    205GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Economy (Single Domain)
$1.47 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    75GB Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Business (Single Domain)
$2 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Resellers
- Business
$11.12 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Standard (Single Domain)
$1.16 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    205GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Basic (Single Domain)
$0.85 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    2GB Space
  • DATA
    10GB Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Basic
$48.21 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    5.86GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Standard
$73.88 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    15.6GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Economy
$132.19 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    23.4GB Memory
  • DISK
    600GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Business
$147.75 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    31.25GB Memory
  • DISK
    2GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Resellers
- Basic
$0.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    20GB Space
  • DATA
    205GB Bandwidth
Resellers
- Standard
$1.5 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    40GB Space
  • DATA
    819GB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
- Economy (Single Domain)
$1.47 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    75GB Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth

HostGoi Pricing

Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites
- Standard $0 25GB 512GB windows server plane Unlimited
- Basic $0.95 20GB 205GB linux server plane Unlimited
- Standard $1.5 40GB 819GB linux server plane Unlimited
- Basic $2.08 10GB 205GB windows server plane Unlimited
- Economy $8.47 50GB 1TB linux server plane Unlimited
- Business $11.12 100GB 2TB linux server plane Unlimited
- Economy $16.11 50GB 1TB windows server plane Unlimited
- Business $25.97 100GB 2TB windows server plane Unlimited
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System
SSD - Basic $12.73 SSD 25GB 1.95GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
SSD - Standard $14.85 SSD 40GB 3.91GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
SSD - Business $30.75 SSD 60GB 5.86GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
SSD - Premium $51.96 SSD 80GB 7.81GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
SSD - Elite $73.17 SSD 100GB 11.72GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
website builder
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth
Basic $0.15 409MB Unmetered
Standard $1.36 2GB Unmetered
Advance $7.1 2GB Unmetered
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites
- Basic (Single Domain) $0.85 5GB 10GB linux server plane 1
- Basic (Single Domain) $0.85 2GB 10GB windows server plane 1
- Standard (Single Domain) $1.16 25GB 205GB linux server plane 1
- Standard (Single Domain) $1.16 25GB 205GB windows server plane 1
- Economy (Single Domain) $1.47 75GB 1TB linux server plane 1
- Economy (Single Domain) $1.47 75GB 1TB windows server plane 1
- Business (Single Domain) $2 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 1
- Business (Single Domain) $2 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 1
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System
Basic $48.21 1TB 5.86GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
Standard $73.88 1TB 15.6GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
Economy $132.19 600GB 23.4GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane
Business $147.75 2GB 31.25GB Unmetered windows server planelinux server plane

HostGoi Few Words

HostGoi - Advanced cloud hosting platform with 24/7 Expert Support & 6 Data Center Locations. We will handle caching, transfers, security, updates.

55 Comments

Akash Kr

May 26, 2020 06:47
Recommend web hosting services
I love to use HostGoi for my clients who is looking for reliable service at affordable prices, the support executives are very friendly and also available in whatsapp. I am rating with web hosting company 10+

Sarika Khan

Feb 12, 2019 08:46
my final web hosting provider
I just love HostGoi. Setup my server at free of cost, highly recommend service provider. Great support too. Mr. Kartik helped me lot. Thank you.

Rajeshwar

Feb 10, 2019 07:23
Awesome vps provider
Awesome vps provider really. I just ordered 2 vps servers. Price is cheap, getting good offers and polite staff behaviour.

Feb 10, 2019 07:07
Best chat conversation ever
I talked with a staff of Hostgoi in chat about 3 hours. They guy fully guide me to order my vps server with 50% discount code. I am very happy with the help. You guys are doing well job.

https://instagram.com/theakshaysasane

Jan 21, 2019 02:54
Perfect web hosting company
I am very glad to hostgoi, for their amazing friendly support, behaviour, amazing quality services. Thank you for your Best.

Jan 16, 2019 10:55
Cheap and Reliable Hosting
I am well impressed by the support and quality of HostGoi. They proven it that they are best in web hosting field. Looking forward my business to you.

Johnny Khila

Jan 02, 2019 07:45
Get support anytime
I like the excellent anytime support. In fact many of their support team members are working for last many years and you can check with them regarding just any issue -setup upgrading or technical issues! It is a great team. Would love to tell them "Just keep it up !"

Akane Susan

Jan 02, 2019 07:41
It changes my views
Though I had read many positive reviews about HostGoi I was a bit sceptical when I was buying the plan for me. But they proved me wrong. I didn’t only get the best attention even during the initial setup process but until now I haven’t encountered any nagging instance that has not been solved promptly.

Delvik Kins

Jan 02, 2019 07:37
Always Great Service!
I purchased VPS server from HostGoi in 2018 and am very satisfied with the services. They follow fair business practices and the support team is really great at there work. During my 1 years of experience, I have never encountered any issue that is not resolved by the team in a timely manner.

-hidden-

Jan 02, 2019 07:34
Reliable Datacenter
I switched to dedicated server plan just a few months ago. I am really grateful to the support team for being so patient and supportive while answering my questions or resolving the issues! I have no reservations in recommending HostGoi Hosting!

-hidden-

Jan 02, 2019 07:29
Very well done
Hostgoi, you guys done a big job. I am very thankful to you guys. Every time I got fast support as a friend. Thank to to all team members. Love #HOSTGOI

Junaid Asgar

Feb 24, 2019 05:39
spuer fast and reliable service
HostGoi web services is very fast. I haven't anything to say bad, they are best in class, speed and always support is no.1.

Jan 02, 2019 07:25
Great service
I want to thank mr. Anil. He helped me lots during my website initial setup. I got amazing customer support. Your service is very impressive. Thank you guys.

Dec 24, 2018 06:35
Always very good for me
I hosted my all websites on their servers. Surely they are very good provider. And hosting price is very affordable and very good customer care.

Alex Parker

Dec 02, 2018 09:44
Speedy response
The one of the main reason I love HostGoi is speedy response of any help. You can try yourself. Create any support ticket and check response time.

Rohit Sharma

Nov 23, 2018 08:19
Simply best
HostGoi is a good web hosting company. I created 3 tickets for help of my server management, helped me within 5 minutes.

Anil Kumar

Nov 22, 2018 09:19
Top rated seller
HostGoi is awesome. I am very happy to hear. Every time they helped me very much. I will be your permanent client.

Jubal Ahmed

Oct 23, 2018 06:15
Always best
With my personal experience with Hostgoi, I definitely say Hostgoi is the best web hostility provider in Internet market.

Deborah Ray

Oct 19, 2018 11:04
helped me a lot.
At first I want to say tank you very much for your amazing assistance again and again. Now I am doing my online business well only for you guys. Thanks again.

Sanjay Sen

Oct 18, 2018 11:10
Good, better and best!
I am using HostGoi windows hosting from past many months. The server response time is very fast, uptime is 100%, support is instant. 10+ rating from me.

Rohit Sharma

Oct 18, 2018 11:05
Fast Speed Hosting
I have a popular Website in Hostgoi hosting, and it's working so smoothly without any downtime & problems. I have a great experience with HostGoi. It is the best Web Hosting Company.

Sumit Halder

Oct 17, 2018 05:29
Best support staffs
I am using HostGoi web hosting from 6 months. Their web hosting services are really great. I reviewed personal help from many staffs in teliphonic call. Live chat is always there to get help 24 hours. Best web hosting company!

Rahul Sen

Oct 17, 2018 08:43
Best Web Hosting Company
HostGoi is one of the best & fastest growing web hosting company. I am using 11 VPS servers from Hostgoi, I really I want to say I have best experience with them. Simple, Reliable and Top-notch.

Dec 24, 2018 07:26
Very fast and topnotch
Hostgoi servers are very fast to host any website. I had used before many Web hosting companies but hostgoi is one of the best I have ever deal with. I will use hostgoi lifetime.

Arjun Deka

Feb 24, 2019 07:24
impressive web server
I am very impressed with the hostgoi service and it's pretty support. Really they helped me a lot. Thank god for such a great provider.

Nov 11, 2018 03:35
Value of my money
I am very satisfied with the service of HostGoi, which they providing me from last 1 year. My website never faced any downtime or support issues. Truly best choice for me.

Jatin may

Mar 06, 2019 09:02
Always good
HostGoi Services is just awesome. A Big Thanks to Dev who helped to migrate my whole website at free of cost within just 1 hour.

Milam Sarkar

Mar 04, 2019 04:22
Super Fast
I am very happy to tell everyone, I liked hostgoi support and it's quality hosting very much. All plans are cheap and affordable. Easy to use. Thank you.

Behati Prinsloo

Jan 25, 2020 06:29
hostgoi.com reseller hosting review
hostgoi.com reseller hosting plans are really very cheap in price, before going with this plans, I have talked with them via skype, it was a nice meeting, I got help during migration process, setup whmcs website, themes etc, everything was done by professional way.

Onyx Solace

Dec 19, 2019 11:40
HostGoi is very helpful and fast in response
HostGoi is very helpful and fast in ticket response as well as at live chat! Great service provided by HostGoi. Thank you!!!

Ashok Sen

Oct 15, 2019 08:34
Trusted company with Reliable service
After lots of positive reviews, I try HostGoi reseller hosting. I realized now I made the best decision of my life. I got amazed by the support team who work 24/7 hours to fix any issue. Thank you for everything.

Saroz Rihaz

Sep 13, 2019 11:34
Fast Service with Support
I am very happy with the hostgoi service, the shared server is fast as well as support staffs are very well educated. Overall good experiance.

Rishabh Rai

Sep 09, 2019 12:05
thank you for prompt response
I am so grateful to Ankita, she is very fantastic and knowledgeable, she not just fixed my issue also helped me to increase my knowledge. Thank you Ankita, good bless you!

Ankit Agarwal

Aug 18, 2019 09:32
You should go with HostGoi
From my experiance, HostGoi is a reliable web hosting company, having 24x7 hours support team, experianced team members, few of them are: Jay, Ankita, Koushik, Abhishek, more. They helped me many on different times and provided me such a great knowladge base.

Subramanian

Jul 15, 2019 01:35
Easy to use and friendly
I am a beginner and using Hostgoi linux hosting. The panel is easy to use, i am using WordPress they helped me to install and theme selection. Overall good experience.

May 20, 2019 09:03
Awesome web hosting company
We are using HostGoi dedicated servers for our company, all servers are running well, now it's about 1 year using their servers. Thanks to the support team also for unbelievable support as a datacenter.

Noah

Apr 17, 2019 12:30
good web hosting
Hostgoi is providing very good web hosting at low cost. I recommend this host to my all friends. You can just go with it.

Tech NYC

Apr 17, 2019 12:25
Quality web hosting company
HostGoi is a quality web hosting company. Very fast support and quality web hosting provider. Thanks HostGoi.

Sachin Dicuza

Sep 18, 2019 09:23
Awesome server + support
Thanks to HostGoi team for greate work, and installing 50+ server modules in our dedibox server. You did a greate job. Thanks again.

-hidden-

Apr 17, 2019 12:18
i got amazing support here
Hostgoi support team is very knowledgeable they fix my issue with big technical knowledge. Great team.

Kelvin Grove

Apr 17, 2019 12:21
Review from Kelvin
Very supportive environment they have created. Best web hosting company in my past experiences. I want to recommend here.

-hidden-

Apr 01, 2019 08:49
best master reseller hosting in india
Previously I was a worst experience with genhost webhosting solution. Then I moved my reseller to HostGoi. I never faced any problems. They are top in india.

Programmer Siddhu

Mar 27, 2019 04:42
incredible experience
Hostgoi hosting is very incredible according to my experience. I faced a issue with .htaccess they fixed it without any delay. I didn't found any host before who provide developer support at this price range.

debong rana pratap

Apr 15, 2019 12:25
fast response from team
hostgoi always respond my tickets within few minutes. I just .,,it just wwoowww. Super fast speeed alsoo...nice feature. they have very helpful persons in business...thank you for everything..!!

Arun Kumar

Apr 16, 2019 11:52
Awesome service
I want to recommend hostgoi to all web developers, there server is very good. And service is very fast. Very good host.

Apr 13, 2019 11:22
terrible service

It's not what it offers in terms of reseller plans
I had to do all the work of migrating, then they took 6 days to complete the restorations
before hiring, they indicated that the migrations were free, after they apologized and that the restorations cost, I made the payment but they did not complete their work

several days waiting for the restorations and losing clients at the same time
cancel the reseller and ask for a refund
Afterwards, it came out to me that the accounts had malware, that I was a hacker and I did not have a refund, simple pretext

Now I am in litigation with paypal and I hope you return my money

Devam Ray

Apr 17, 2019 12:01
premium web services
HostGoi is very premium quality service provider according to my experience.... I had best experience with HostGoi. Keep charming.

Freddy Krueger

Apr 17, 2019 12:09
Loveable hosting provider
I fall in love with hostgoi. All products are very affordable and reliable service. It's better than GoDaddy and bluehost.

sunny mass

Apr 17, 2019 12:15
I am happy with HostGoi
Amazing support and reliable service. That a host can deserve. I am giving 10+ rating to this host. Best web hosting with my experience.

-hidden-

Apr 16, 2019 11:56
fast response
I am very thankful to the support team, they helped to me when my website was hacked. They restored my full website from previous auto backups. Very good and secure service.

DEBOJYOTI SEN

Mar 15, 2020 05:47
HostGoi is a reliable web hosting company, where I'm hosting my shopping website with no downtime. Really hats-off.

Partha ray

Jan 19, 2020 09:22
It's really good for amazon money transfer to bank.

Onyx Solace

Dec 19, 2019 09:59
HostGoi is very helpful and fast in ticket response as well as at live chat! Great service provided by HostGoi. Thank you!!!

Priyatam Chhetri

Oct 27, 2019 05:23
Great hosting company. Everything well organized and the tutorials for how to do manage your website are clear and concise! Thank you!

Koushik Ghosh

Jun 15, 2019 06:16
Hostgoi tagline defining superior service is very suitable. Their services are extremely perfect @ support is best in industry. Recommended web hosting company.