Host Malabar Full Review


Host Malabar Details

Why Choose Host Malabar?

  • Host Malabar Rank - 9.4
  • Multi Server Locations - 17
  • Multi Payment Options - 6
  • Windows & Linux Available

Host Malabar Server Locations

Host Malabar Servers in MumbaiMumbai Host Malabar Servers in MangaloreMangalore Host Malabar Servers in ChennaiChennai Host Malabar Servers in New DelhiNew Delhi Host Malabar Servers in BerlinBerlin Host Malabar Servers in MilanoMilano Host Malabar Servers in ManchesterManchester Host Malabar Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Host Malabar Servers in LondonLondon Host Malabar Servers in Kansas CityKansas City Host Malabar Servers in ParisParis Host Malabar Servers in MontrealMontreal Host Malabar Servers in DallasDallas Host Malabar Servers in Los AngelesLos Angeles Host Malabar Servers in MiamiMiami Host Malabar Servers in NottinghamNottingham Host Malabar Servers in TampaTampa Host Malabar Logo
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.01 /Yearly
inr449
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    500MB Space
  • DATA
    5GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Standard
$8.69 /Yearly
inr649
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    1GB Space
  • DATA
    5GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Dedicated Server
SAS DS1
$107.12 /Monthly
inr8000
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    2TB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    10
Resellers
Nano
$1.5 /Monthly
inr112
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    5GB Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Basic
$33.48 /Yearly
inr2500
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    10GB Space
  • DATA
    200GB Bandwidth
VPS
VPS - NEW - PAR1GB-100GB
$6.7 /Monthly
inr500
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    100GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1

Host Malabar Full Review 2022

Complete Review of HostMeHost

ServicesWeb hosting
Domain Registration
Your own datacenter

About host Malabar

Hostmalabar Hosting Solutions - This provider offers very affordable, quick, and efficient support. With over 100k clients, they are now in operation. You can also get dedicated and cheap hosting. You can also get shoutcast streaming servers.

Hostmaabar server are located in St. Louis/New Jersy/Los Angels, USA or Frankfurt/Germany.

Host Malabar Pricing

Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Basic $6.01 500MB 5GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Standard $8.69 1GB 5GB windows server plane 1 Plesk
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS
SAS DS1 $107.12 2TB 16GB Unmetered linux server plane 10
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Nano $1.5 5GB 100GB linux server plane CPanel, WHM
Basic $33.48 10GB 200GB windows server plane 10
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS
VPS - NEW - PAR1GB-100GB $6.7 100GB 1GB Unmetered linux server plane 1

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Host Malabar lets you embrace them all


Host Malabar - credit
Host Malabar - MasterCard
Host Malabar - debit
Host Malabar - prepaid cards
Host Malabar - paypal
Host Malabar - wire transfer
Host Malabar - check payments

Host Malabar Few Words

Hostmalabar, Industry leading web hosting India provider offering cheap shared cloud web hosting solutions with highest speed & redundancy with 100% Uptime & 24/7 Support!

103 Comments

Nov 04, 2016 08:19
Nothing to Worry About
Not much to say really. They are good, affordable and reliable. What else do you need in a company for your web hosting. I think they are the best in India. It is a great company. They really treat you like a valued customer, and I think that is important.

Nov 03, 2016 03:13
Fast Stable VPS
My whole experience from Hostmalabar service is more than positive.
Servers are powerful with latest software and hardware. My VPS plan is based on SSD, it brings great performance,

Nov 03, 2016 03:05
Impressive staff
I switched from GoDaddy to Hostmalabar around 9 months ago. I’ve read, I would say even TOO many reviews and found out that this company seems to be doing better than the rest. Smaller one, yet turns out better and I was right.

Nov 02, 2016 04:51
Unbelievable Online Support
Everytime I have a problem, they fix the issue in a couple of minutes! That's crazy. Love them! I will recommend this to all.

Rasikapriya

Oct 30, 2016 06:39
Responsive kind support.
Finally, after so many hosts for now I feel I have found hosting provider that I will stay for long with. The main reason of my satisfaction as a customer is their support. They will happily explain things to you in a professional...

Prem Dev

Oct 31, 2016 09:11
Excellent Customer Service
I just made a contract with Hostmalabar and desperate I asked them to transfer my entire website from my machine for the server.
They answer me with the website already installed. So fast! Amazing!
Thanks Hostmalabar!!

Sasi kumar

Nov 05, 2016 10:10
Quick Support and Outstanding Hosting Service
Hostmalabar has been our webhost for years now and they have been outstanding. I am immensely pleased with their customer support. I submitted few queries via email and I was stunned at the responses. They were quick AND dead on - their rapid responses saved my hours of troubleshooting.

Sharat

Oct 30, 2016 06:27
Secured Servers with cheap cost
All of their servers are too secured with very cheap cost and great supports. i like all the services of hostmalabar. thanks to hostmalabar

Sanjay Kumar

Oct 29, 2016 01:44
No Confusion, A Destination for Proper Web Solution
No confusion, A Destination for Proper Web Solution. i have connected 89 data center locations globally through hostmalabar. all of them are working in good connectivity and no down time. so i am always happy with their support.

sajith kumar

Oct 31, 2016 08:58
Excellent Hosting
The best hosting provider i have ever had.

As had so many experience with different host providers I found this hosting company. I was suspicious because what I ruined with Bluehost!
I can only say about advantages
1. Prices are fixed and you don't need to pay many extra...

Anoop Kumar

Nov 05, 2016 09:00
What to say?
What can I say just purchased a yearly package. These guys are amazing. Thanks to hostmalabar for their valuable support

Shjya S`

Nov 08, 2016 01:49
Reliable Hosting
We are with Hostmalabar from 2008 and we are satisfied with their service and we feel they are reliable . Their support is also fast and good. thanks to whole team

Deepu

Nov 07, 2016 07:08
Best of All
I am hosting my website with their Dedicated Server and their reliability is awesome and their servers currently handle 200K People online in real time. I Use their dedicated server Plans with unmetered Bandwidth !!

Anish

Oct 26, 2016 10:28
Simple, Powerful, Reliable and Excellent Customer Support
`I have recently switched my domain to hostmalabar.in Indian based hosting server now. I am extremely happy for their promotional offer at first sight which made me to transfer my domain to hostmalabar.in. Their service is very fast and efficient. I got a lot of problems while transferring my domain as it was my first time to transfer domain and hosting, but the way hostmalabar.in customer service handle by replying and guidance is extremely wonderful. It is not that I just immediately switched to this company. I have researched a lot before talking this decision and found hostmalabar.in very very cost effective company too as compared to many all other...

Nov 09, 2016 07:04
Very Fast Cloud Hosting
I got off to a bit of a rocky start with this company however they are evolving and once a few bugs were worked out this is by far the best hosting company I have ever been with. The support is very good and free they will do their best to help you with about anything you need other than actually building the site for you. Free site transfers script installs , they will even go to other sites and set stuff up for you like Cloudflare. I would recommend them to anyone especially anyone hosting at Go Daddy AKA(Blow Daddy) trust me make the switch. I am currently on a storm cloud and this thing totally rocks!!!!

Nov 10, 2016 12:56
Instant Ticket responce
Great, you get 5 stars. Never expected service on a Sunday night, loving it so far guys and girls.

My old host Bluehost dropped their ticket system... big mistake. Hard earned dollars now going to Hostmalabar Hosting.
The backend layout is easy, damn fast.

And...they care.

Nov 10, 2016 10:55
Hostmalabar an Excellent Web Hosting Facility Provider
Web Hosting services provided by Hostmalabar is good, they have given me a good web hosting service till date, I have a shared hosting account with them from the past 9 months and my website has never faced any downtime or slow website speed issue.

Nov 11, 2016 12:23
Top quality service
I moved to Hostmalabar Hosting upon recommendation from a friend. The migration process was very smooth and my site loading time improved from 4.2 to 1.6 seconds.
I highly recommend Hostmalabar Hosting to anyone seeking managed hosting.

Nov 12, 2016 03:07
Support is Best
Have nothing but good things to say about them. Their support is second to none and so quick. Thanks to hostmalabar team

Nov 14, 2016 04:56
Best Cloud Hosting Ever
We have hosted our ecommerce website with Hostmalabar and tried using their hosting features which are amazing. We are getting quick emails and faster speed. Especially Lekha & Peter is the best to support us in all operation. We have decided to move all our clients to Hostmalabar now because they are offering us with free migration and consulting along with discounts. Great Company!

Nov 21, 2016 03:43
Best performance and customer service
Hey friends,
I am using the hostmalabar.in for my websites.. The performance is super..I didn't experience the downtime.... Super customer service and assistance
I recommend hostmalabar if you want good performance with very nominal price

Venkat P

Nov 21, 2016 05:42
Quality Product
I am in search of a dedicated server with good performance and support. Finally i found it from Hostmalabar. Thank You Hostmalabar

Shijo mathew

Nov 07, 2016 12:35
Best Web Hosting India
My name is Shijo mathew and I am dealing with freelance business. I have my own website based on wordpress and tried hosting of different hosting provider but every host has forced me to switch hosting just because performance issues and then I tried hostmalabar.com. I can say that this webhost has really helped me to optimize my website and now everything is running smoothly also I could see that visitors have increased by 45% and stats showing great performance now.

-hidden-

Oct 26, 2016 02:21
Looking for support? Here is your solution!
I recently transferred my website to Hostmalabar. Following a bad experience with my former hosting services, I was very careful about the new hosting services I would chose. As a result, I am most relieved and really happy of my choice with Hostmalabar. Really good services, support is available and helpful. They keep their words and get to fix what has to be fixed within short delay. And the cPanel platform is up to date and offer all the necessary features. Overall, really good solution.

Oct 24, 2016 08:39
i hosted my domain and hosted on hostmalabar server from the last 4 years. not facing any issue. thanks to the whole team

Akhil Das

Oct 24, 2016 08:44
Dedicated quality service provider
1000% dedicated quality service provider from kerala. we are getting supports in local language and 24 x7 real supports are available. .so i have now words for their service

Shanker

Oct 07, 2014 09:26
Hostmalabar Review
My Experience With HostMalabar:

Its HostMalabar which is located in Kerala, India. With my experience once HostMalabar, Im going to share my views explaining it, how it works and how to make it comport yourself in your favor. Im going to interpret you the advantages of using HostMalabar and plus its features. You might have seen some bloggers frequently inquiring roughly cheap hosting. Probably, Ill have no answer as I wont be alert to adding taking place happening in defense to which is the best and cheap hosting assistance, but from now, I can strongly agree to know you to find the money for it a shot. HostMalabar is surely a best and cheap hosting assist.

123musiq

Feb 15, 2015 06:57
Waste Server
My site got hacked two times . And they are displaying cheap cost and force their custumers to give heavy activation fees. releationship is good. But server security and php uptime is always cheap than other company

santhosh

Apr 28, 2015 05:35
Company with great support and uptime
I have been using services of Hostmalabar for 2 year. I was looking out for low budget hosting services. I happy with the services of Hostmalabar host.

Bibi

Apr 28, 2015 05:38
HostMalabar support and service is good.
I tried many hosting providers but HostMalabar made be happy in all case. Nice Support 24X7 Hrs full support.. and their services... Server(VPS) Activations with in 1 - 2 Hrs. Less Price.. I never seen a Provider like this.. LESS PRICE , NICE SUPPORT AND SERVICE. . .

Nitheesh

May 29, 2015 09:21
Low cost & good server
I have been using Host Malabar for above 1 year. It's very cheap and the up time is above 90%. Overall it's good for middle-end users. I recommend it for them.

May 29, 2015 09:39
Best hosting solutions
I have used on many other hosting but for me Host Malabar is best because its cheap & reliable as well as its fast and i am using their unlimited plan and its awesome

Jun 18, 2015 09:38
hostmalabar.iin is wrost , very bad company
vps cost only Rs 600 , but charges 2000 As setup , fake offers , very slow server & fake non registered company

Oct 30, 2015 07:54
This site always show big offers i have tried to sign up with them . actually forcing clients to pay higher activation fee .and seems i found many hidden prices there . i think they never have good backup also

Oct 18, 2016 10:53
Too fast servers and good and great technical supports. 24x7 real technical support available. so i recommend all my friends to hostmalabar. thanks too whole team

Kabeer

Oct 18, 2016 12:37
Awesome Provider
Fast Server, No downtime, and great support. They are always ready to provide support at any time. so am very happy with their service.

Oct 18, 2016 09:50
Fast Servers and Great Supports. i have many products from hostmalabar, i recommend hostmalabar to all.

Oct 18, 2016 10:16
VPS is working like a rocket with no downtime. The support team is also great. They will handle all supports

Oct 19, 2016 08:40
Well behaviour to client

When i was in another provider i meet with bad behaviour from supporting agents. Hostmalabar behaved well and clear all doubt and encourages me in my business. Very well customer relations. And nice hosting.

Oct 19, 2016 03:37
awesome provider from kerala, india. They know very well how to manage the clients and provide supports. Hostmalabar staffs are well behavior than other providers. they are always ready to help us. so i transferred all my accounts from other providers to hostmalabar. Now am totally relaxed with no tension. thanks to hostmalabar.

Oct 19, 2016 07:28
all the reviews here are elabarated fake . i just use their service two days always down servers even vps , connectivity speed less than

Oct 19, 2016 09:55
They are really providing business class hosting, high quality servers with no down time. so i am happy and will recommend to all.

Oct 20, 2016 09:09
Real Dedicated Service Provider
Really Dedicated Service to their products. i like it and highly recommend to all. Thanks to hostmalabar

Oct 20, 2016 05:10
My website have some high load issue. All other providers pushed me to take vps or dedicated servers. But Hostmalabar team hosted my website on their windows server and optimised my website and solved the issue. Now my website is running like a rocket. so i like hostmalabar team.

Oct 20, 2016 10:08
Cheap Prices with great offer and support. They are really available in 24x7. so am very much happy with their service and support. thanks

Oct 20, 2016 10:17
i have one website hosted with hostmalabar. and its running without any down time and its a speedy server. i checked my hosting account from zurich and here also its working correctly. so no bad words......

Oct 22, 2016 09:40
only some rare providers are providing radio hosting. i tried some other providers. but in real streaming without any buffering hostmalabar's servers are working. thanks

Bhavisha

Oct 24, 2016 03:48
Cheap & Fast Windows Server
Cheap & Fast Windows Server provider and they are providing supports in any local languages. so i recommend hostmalabar to all.

St Norbertchurch

Nov 21, 2016 06:09
Best Hosting Provider in Kerala
Hostmalabar is the best hosting service provider from kerala. I never think of that a company from Kerala can provide this much quick support and service. Really happy to be the client of Hostmalabar

Sunil Raghav

Oct 25, 2016 03:37
Good Relations with Client
Good Relation with their client. All the services are very good with daily backups. its more helpful for us. thank you hostmalabar

Nov 22, 2016 04:40
TOP Customer service
Amazing service offered by the staff of Hostmalabar. They help quickly and what appears to be a big problem for the customer becomes a small detail to be corrected by their team.

Nov 10, 2016 10:39
A top class host at affordable price
I have been hosting a website with Hostmalabar hosting for more than 1 year. During this period, i monitored its uptime and speed. Its up-time has remained more than 99.98% on a consistent basis and its speed remains less than 300 ms.

Support staff is also very friendly and fast.
They do not try to avoid me, most of my technical troubles have been solved by them in a very convincing way.

Overall, i must say that Hostmalabar hosting is a very special web host

Nov 23, 2016 06:32
Super Dedicated Servers
i have 4 dedicated servers from Hostmalabar different locations. One of my friend redirected to Hostmalabar before 1 year. Actually at that time am not interested to buy from them. But my friend forced me to buy. so i bought one server with hostmalabar. After using this, i am really excited with their services, support and prices. now i have 4 servers with them. More servers are required on coming months. so i will prefer only hostmalabar for dedicated servers. i also recommend to others.

Feb 02, 2017 07:45
Awesome Hosting Provider
Awesome provider with cheap prices and great offers. The entire team is always with their clients for clearing any issues. so i am very happy with them. thanks you sir

Feb 14, 2017 08:14
Good Services
We hosted our official website on their server from the last 2 year. we are fully satisfied with their support and services. so we decided to renew it for 3 years. thanks for your help.

Feb 15, 2017 10:07
Awesome VPS with IPv6
Great VPS provider from kerala. i have hosted 9 vps from them. prices, support and all are fine. i have one suggestion too. please provide windows vps also.

Feb 15, 2017 10:09
Perfect Client Relation + Great Hosting
We started working with them for the last 3 years and these guys are really great to work with. They're very down to earth and easy to talk to when I need assistance. The fact that you can get support on whenever you need 24/7 is pretty awesome too. I highly recommend using Hostmalabar. Also they have a good plans available. Looks like one stop point for all your hosting related services.

-hidden-

Feb 15, 2017 10:11
Worst in the world
i have used a vps for my file hosting . Works great in 1st week.
2nd week network lowered . on the third week i got their invoice at that time i cant even upload a single file . from company i got a email that bandwidth problem . i think this may be a fake company . and do this much postie review only for their promotion

Feb 20, 2017 05:05
Cloud Shared Hosting
Hostmalabar is providing cloud based shared hosting. Its soo cool. My website is performing more greater than the old providers host. Thank You Hostmalabar. I have a plan to take a VPS, i wish you will provide me good offers

-hidden-

Aug 05, 2017 03:21
Always IP block! Single Person running company!
If the website is open for permanantly the IP will block automatically. i don't have any access to the website and mails. This will become a problem for the business.
I have too much evidence for this. He told me that Wrong password entry is reason for this. But if we are trying with wrong password only the login facility will block, it will not affect the customer IP.

Mar 23, 2018 01:04
Hostmalabar, Never Fails
Hostmalabar, never fails in customer service! First my hosting services are excellent. I have over 10 of my own websites hosted with them. I work in the web development and marketing industry for many years. I've had to work with other hosting solutions for my own clients. Trust me, Hostmalabar is EXCELLENT compared to other shared hosting solutions.

When I do need to contact support, which is a rare occasion because their hosting services are excellent, they are always quick to respond to me, professional, provide helpful and clear instructions, and always resolve my question.

I've been with them for many years now, will continue to do so, and they come highly recommende...

May 08, 2018 01:57
Moved from Wpengine to Hostmalabar. Am much happier now
To save my earnings, I had but no choice, move from WP Engine to an affordable hosting, yet it should be perfect. Well, everyone wants a fast website at affordable rates. Hostmalabar was the choice for me, and it worried me a lot b y the way. Reason? Will I get the same fantastic customer support as WP Engine, will the website be fast, downtimes, and so on. Also, WP Engine had the fastest live chat support for everything I throw at them. Being a customer on WP Engine for four years the change was creating high pressure.

Anyways with no further choice, I migrated to Hostmalabar last month, and I will say I don't feel the move or any tension. The Hos...

Nov 23, 2016 10:51
Great web hosting
Hostmalabar provides us with good reliable web hosting. When problems arise they are just a quick phone call or email away.

Ashish Mehra

Aug 16, 2018 01:00
Best Hosting ! Ever !
I cannot say more than what I said in the title. Everything is perfect. Thanks to the whole team of hostmalabar

Aug 17, 2018 06:58
Short wait time, efficient, informative and knowledgeable technical support makes for a pleasurable experience. I'm glad if chose

Sep 01, 2018 08:22
Well, hostmalabar is great. I got absolutely awesome hosting for a very cheap price.
I signed up, which was pretty straight forward. I have been using their service for a long time and can express the point that this ssd host is a so lid hosting provider with services that can scale. I haven't tried their new cloud stuff, but I am excited to try it when I have a little extra money, it sounds really cool.

Sep 03, 2018 09:44
I am very thankful to Hostmalabar for providing such a fast, reliable and secured dedicated server. Amazing speed for streaming purposes and price is also affordable with super support. High recommends this to all.

Deepthi K

Sep 05, 2018 04:13
Recommends to All
Cannot express how happy I am to choose Hostmalabar as the provider for my future businesses. None of the previous companies cared for me as much as they care. My questions are answered in no time, their shared services running fast and that's not all. What made me fall in love with them is the people that work for Hostmalabar. They're absolute professionals in this industry. Always positive, polite, and again - professional. Recommending to every person out there.

Sep 11, 2018 08:06
Excellent Support
Thanks for helping me out on my server Error. Great tech Support. Thanks to the hostmalabar team and Mr. Anoop.

Highly recommend hostmalabar to all

Sep 13, 2018 09:08
From the moment I've decide to create my new shop with WordPress and after a lot of reading choose the Hostmalabar all I can say that this guys is the most professional company I've deal with the last 5 years. Their support deserve 10 stars. Once again a huge thanks for your support :)

Sep 24, 2018 10:05
Hostmalabar is a fantastic company with great SAAS modeling! They have servers that are spun up quickly and come at a very reasonable price. I have used their services for several years, and will likely use them more in the future! I've found that out of all the SAAS providers they offer one of the best value/dollar!

Kiran Lal

Dec 09, 2018 08:50
Great Support & Trusted Provider
We Migrated our dedicated server from small Orange to hostmalabar in Augest due to high load issue and slow performance. After the Migrations hostmalabar's senior admin suggested some paid softwares and paid plugins for this load issue. At that time i thought that it was a business trick to increase their business. But after the completion of 4 months, i agreed with their words. its amazing work with high performance. Now all the accounts are working like a rocket and no load issues. Hostmalabar's team is working very good and always ready to work at any time. They will attend our tickets with in 5 minutes. i highly recommend hostmalabar to all. My Special Thanks to Mrs. Lekha...

Sravan Kumar

Apr 25, 2019 11:30
To all interested visitors
Hi all interested visitors!
I have been using one.com for many domains over the years. I recently looked for new options and found Hostmalabar from Host advice. The reason why; I needed faster WordPress hosting.
I have never ever, gotten so good support and lightning migration. The customer service is the best. I have never done a review before but now I will recommend Hostmalabar on all possible review sites. This is a warm recommendation from me to you. Use Hostmalabar, and if you are not satisfied I don't know what's wrong with you.
Thanks! And all the best. :) (And the speed of my site is. Amazing).

May 10, 2019 12:31
Good Provider With Fast Provider
Good Provider with fast support and cheap price. i like hostmalabar services very much. i highly recommeds this to all.

May 25, 2019 09:39
I Like hostmalabar very much and used their services and very happy. So Highly [...]
I am a malayalee, but residing at Begas in Rajasthan. From the last 9 months, am using hostmalabar\'s dedicated server with cloud linux and cpanel. 100% Uptime, Really appreciate their services and support. We have premium support from them. All supports tickets will solve with in 30 Minutes. Really good services and support. Actually i migrated my server from blue host to hostmalabar. Really Awesome Support from hostmalabar. And prices are also very cheap. Thanks to the entire team of hostmalabar. i highly recommends them to all

Dec 13, 2019 08:35
I am a happy customer as I get the best plans at very affordable prices. I didn't experienced any such issues till now. I don't regret my decision to be with them and I suggest to choose from Host Malabar and others I found good is A2 hosting and Domain racer.

Jan 24, 2017 03:54
Thanks to Hostmalabar & Mr. Anoop
6 years back, my provider told me, that the website load is too high, so need to migrate to vps. After migration also, the same words continued for move to a dedicated server. so i selected hostmalabar hosting solutions as a trial for one month and moved my website to hostmalabar's vps. From that day to till now, my website is running in the same vps, am very much happy with their services and support. They are too friendly and local language support is also good for us. Now 70 months completed our relations. Their prices are also good and cheap. Thanks to Hostmalabar and Mr. Anoop for your great valuable support. i recommend all my friends to hostmalabar

Jan 20, 2017 05:42
Quick Delivery
Its, really awesome that, they are delivering the dedicated servers with in 24Hrs. Thanks a loooot. For your wonderful support

Aug 13, 2018 09:44
Excellent value! Thanks a lot, I currently have a level shared account with 3 sites hosted on it. I am getting excellent page load times compared to the previous host which is why I switched. Great pricing, Anybody could afford a website with them. Hostwinds - great SSD hosting provider, highly reliable and definitely recommended to all.

Abhi Manthew

Jan 10, 2017 06:39
New PBN Hosting is Awesome
Hostmalabar's new linux based web hosting product PBN Hosting is awesome. Its soo much useful for get more traffic and very much helpful for bloggers like me.

Nov 24, 2016 06:16
Affordable price. Best for a start up
Hostmalabar is providing web hosting and all in a Affordable price price and good support. Hostmalabar is best for StartUp firms. They will surely give a good back support and us.

Nov 24, 2016 09:29
Trusting for more than 2 years
I am with Hostmalabar, more than 2 years. I never feel any bad impression about them. Now i habe 45+ dedicated server deom Hostmalabar. They are providing me big offers so that i can make more profit from this.

Nov 24, 2016 10:15
Excellent Host with Top class support
Everything works. There are a few cases where things are not very intuitive, but the support team is there to help. Communication sent via email with prompt and accurate responses, as well as via telephone. On the phone, I had no waiting time and, through email (when contacted during working times) the feedback came within 20 Minutes

Nov 26, 2016 06:04
Awesome Security
security is one of the best part in web hosting. Hostmalabar's servers have security team and support. Well KEEP GOING.

Nov 27, 2016 11:34
Dedicated Services
We are hosted a website on their server and it have online room booking services. we never faced any issue from the last 1 year. Thanks to hostmalabar team

Nov 28, 2016 07:11
High Speed Server
After i start my hosting with Hostmalabar, the website speed increased and now my website is loading within a second. My database processing is also very fast.

Nov 30, 2016 07:25
Awesome VPS with IPv6
Pros:
• Instantly Activation
• Cheapest Price
• Fully controllable Panel
• Paypal Payment option

Cons:
• Support Issue on Windows VPS

Dec 01, 2016 09:39
Awesome Service & Support
This is the hosting service provider that I satisfied the most at this moment. They really try to solve your problem no matter what size your company is and which plan you have subscribed to. Fast response and helpful assistant! Thanks!

Dec 02, 2016 02:57
Awesome Hosting Provider in kerala
Awesome Hosting Provider in kerala. our hospital website is hosted with them and it have no errors from the last 2 years. so we are always with them. thanks to the whole team of hostmalabar

Nov 24, 2016 06:06
Great Going
I stated my hosting business with Hostmalabar. They are supporting and encouraging me a loot to get good business. Thank You Hostmalabar

Dec 02, 2016 07:05
Thanks to Hostmalabar
Very nice site that offers a variety of services as well as constant communication with customers without delay
And it offers technical support rapidly. We hosted our website www.hotelseabee.com on their servers and its working smoothly without any issue.
Thanks to all the crew

Dec 06, 2016 05:49
High Uptime, Best DDoS Protection, Affordable Hosting, Amazing Services
I've been using VPSs from these guys 2 months and there was only one downtime with 15 minutes when they were working on fixing and upgrading node.
DDoS Protection is currently best in the world without doubt.
It's really affordable and if you're looking to host TeamSpeak3 Servers or some Game Servers then this is really the best option.
I bought Shared Web Hosting yesterday also and as far as I can tell it's better then 95% of other hostings.
Truly shocked to find amazing hosting like this! 10/10

Dec 06, 2016 10:11
Excellent Services
i got the service support with in 3 minutes. so i am always happy with their services. We always recommends our clients to hostmalabar

Dec 06, 2016 05:28
Moving in the right direction
I moved to them when a free website on 000webhost was no longer enough for me. Now I can develop my website further, since I have more space and more features. When discovered their tutorial base, I found many useful info on how to secure my website and improve its quality. Really enjoy following them and trying something at least once a week on my free time. Great value of money.

Dec 07, 2016 12:23
Rocket Servers & supports
Rocket Servers & supports. 100% fully satisfied with their supports and services. We dont know how they are managing their clients like this. really its amazing. thanks to the whole team

Dec 08, 2016 06:05
Great phone support in multi language
our travel website is hosted with hostmalabar's server. its working is amazing and too speedy. i hosted this websites with many hosting providers from the last 10 years. Every year i will migrate to another provider. At last i came at hostmalabar. This is the first company that i like mostly and also renewed my hosting for 1 more year. their service is amazing and they will handle all the problems at any time in any local languages.

Dec 09, 2016 09:16
Best Hosting Service that I've Found!
I made the switch from shared hosting (at another host) to VPS at Hostmalabar about 6 months ago. My experience has been great! They are by far the best of the 3 hosts that I have used as a website owner. I have not had any down time in 6 months. They are very affordable and their servers are scalable with the click of a button. The biggest reason that I wanted to write a review however is their service. .Lekha is the most experienced and best engineer that I have ever dealt with. Her response time today was 2 minutes!!! And she had the issue fixed in a couple more minutes on an issue that wasn't even his responsibility! I offered to pay for the additional service and s...

Mathew K

Dec 17, 2016 04:02
DDos Protected Servers
Hostmalabar servers are fully DDoS protected. Previously i face the issue.. after moving to hostmalabar the issue is solved.

Dec 20, 2016 11:11
Responsive kind support.
Finally, after so many hosts for now I feel I have found hosting provider that I will stay for long with. The main reason of my satisfaction as a customer is their support. They will happily explain things to you in a professional manner. They looks like well-trained in management of hosting solutions. Average ticket reply period is about 20 minutes or so. They really deserve to be recommended everywhere.

you can check their server status through www.hostmalabar.in/serverstatus/

Dec 22, 2016 06:04
Local Provider, But Amazing Services and Support
i am a keralite and my name is vidhya doing my post graduation in columbia. i bought one dedicated server for my project. its working perfectly and cleared all my doubts and issues by the technical team of hostmalabar. so i am fully satisfied with your product and my project is also completed. i will always recommend hostmalabar for all web solutions to others. Once again thanks for your valuable support and given the chance to write about you.

Dec 31, 2016 04:53
Perfect Client Relation
Hostmalabar is providing a good client relationship and they are also helping and motivating clients in business.

Naram Mathew

Dec 04, 2016 04:27
I belive in best things so i belive in you
I got best price service , best quality service . My humbly request is that please update all pages of your website that will give you more business i think . i need Dedicated server from you so please do that update .

Jan 11, 2017 07:50
Great PBN Hosting
Great PBN Hosting with Great Support and cheap price. Thanks to hostmalabar for their valuable support