Gen X Web Hosting Full Review


Gen X Web Hosting Details

Why Choose Gen X Web Hosting?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Gen X Web Hosting - 4.7
  • Multi Server Locations - 6
  • Multi Payment Options - 5
  • Varied packages - 29
  • Windows & Linux Available

Gen X Web Hosting Server Locations

Gen X Web Hosting Servers in DallasDallas Gen X Web Hosting Servers in StrasbourgStrasbourg Gen X Web Hosting Servers in MontrealMontreal Gen X Web Hosting Servers in ParisParis Gen X Web Hosting Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Gen X Web Hosting Servers in GermanyGermany Gen X Web Hosting Logo
Cloud Hosting
Silver
$34.82 /Monthly
inr2600
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    Plesk
Cloud Hosting
NODE 3X
$42.84 /Monthly
inr3199
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    6 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    200GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Cloud Hosting
NODE 2X
$21.41 /Monthly
inr1599
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Cloud Hosting
NODE 4X
$74.99 /Monthly
inr5600
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    10 Cores
  • RAM
    12GB Memory
  • DISK
    600GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Cloud Hosting
Basic
$21.42 /Monthly
inr1600
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    1 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    Plesk
Cloud Hosting
Gold
$48.21 /Monthly
inr3600
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    80GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    Plesk
SSL
Positive SSL
$20.09 /Yearly
inr1500
Full Details
Managed
STARTER - Managed WordPress Hosting
$1.33 /Monthly
inr99
Full Details
  • DISK
    10GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Managed
BUSINESS - Managed WordPress Hosting
$5.34 /Monthly
inr399
Full Details
  • DISK
    25GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    250GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Managed
ENTERPRISE - Managed WordPress Hosting
$13.38 /Monthly
inr999
Full Details
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Domains
.INFO
$0.66 /Yearly
inr49
Full Details
Cloud Hosting
NODE 1X
$13.38 /Monthly
inr999
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Cloud Hosting
Platinum
$74.99 /Monthly
inr5600
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    120GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    Plesk
Resellers
Basic
$84.36 /Yearly
inr6300
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    200GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Silver
$2.18 /Monthly
inr163
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    1GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Ultimate
$13.28 /Monthly
inr991.66
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Starter
$0.87 /Monthly
inr65
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    500MB Space
  • DATA
    1GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Gold
$3.62 /Monthly
inr270
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Platinum
$5.81 /Monthly
inr434
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
Starter
$56.24 /Yearly
inr4200
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Silver
$2.21 /Monthly
inr165
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Gold
$3.62 /Monthly
inr270
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Starter
$0.87 /Monthly
inr65
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    500MB Space
  • DATA
    1GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Resellers
Starter
$46.87 /Yearly
inr3500
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    500GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Basic
$74.99 /Yearly
inr5600
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    200GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Premium
$112.48 /Yearly
inr8400
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Ultimate
$131.23 /Yearly
inr9800
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Premium
$10.94 /Monthly
inr816.66
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Platinum
$5.81 /Monthly
inr434
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk

Gen X Web Hosting Pricing

Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
NODE 1X $13.38 SSD 50GB 2GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 2 CPanel, Plesk, WHM
NODE 2X $21.41 SSD 100GB 4GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 4 CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Basic $21.42 SSD 40GB 2GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 1 Plesk
Silver $34.82 SSD 60GB 4GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 2 Plesk
NODE 3X $42.84 SSD 200GB 8GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 6 CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Gold $48.21 SSD 80GB 8GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 3 Plesk
NODE 4X $74.99 SSD 600GB 12GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 10 CPanel, Plesk, WHM
Platinum $74.99 SSD 120GB 16GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 4 Plesk
SSL
Package Price Number of sites
Positive SSL $20.09 1
Managed
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Number of sites Panels
STARTER - Managed WordPress Hosting $1.33 SSD 10GB 100GB 1 Plesk
BUSINESS - Managed WordPress Hosting $5.34 SSD 25GB 250GB 1 Plesk
ENTERPRISE - Managed WordPress Hosting $13.38 SSD 100GB 1TB 5 Plesk
Domains
Package Price
.INFO $0.66
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Premium $10.94 Unlimited Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited Plesk
Ultimate $13.28 Unlimited Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited Plesk
Starter $46.87 50GB 500GB linux server plane 25 CPanel, WHM
Starter $56.24 50GB 500GB windows server plane 25 Plesk
Basic $74.99 200GB 2TB linux server plane 100 CPanel, WHM
Basic $84.36 200GB 2TB windows server plane 100 Plesk
Premium $112.48 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Ultimate $131.23 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Starter $0.87 500MB 1GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Starter $0.87 500MB 1GB windows server plane 1 Plesk
Silver $2.18 1GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel
Silver $2.21 Unlimited Unmetered windows server plane 1 Plesk
Gold $3.62 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 5 CPanel
Gold $3.62 Unlimited Unmetered windows server plane 5 Plesk
Platinum $5.81 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Platinum $5.81 Unlimited Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited Plesk

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Gen X Web Hosting lets you embrace them all


Gen X Web Hosting - credit
Gen X Web Hosting - MasterCard
Gen X Web Hosting - debit
Gen X Web Hosting - prepaid cards
Gen X Web Hosting - paypal

Gen X Web Hosting Few Words

Gen X Web Hosting (India): 57 customer reviews, 1 support response, 0 testimonials, 29 products, 4 promotions, 4 socials, Alexa #144867, since 2016

77 Comments

May 15, 2019 04:27
We are using there WP Canvas WordPress Hosting for about an year. As per current Experience Genx has Fast and reliable WordPress Hosting.

May 16, 2019 01:55
Gen X uses the best technologies out there, assuring superb perfomance and technical reliability. They provide WP canvas for managed wordpress hosting. I had troubles at the beginning setting up my website (for my own reasons), and the cool guys at genx have been super fast and professional fixing my issues.

May 18, 2019 03:06
i am hosting my wordpress news website on their managed wp canvas wordpress hosting for about an year. it has been awesome experience for me

May 20, 2019 05:52
I have been using Gen X Web hosting for over 2-3 years now for my business. I absolute love Gen X! The support, the pricing and the service is just phenomenal. I will always use them to expand my businesses. Recommend them 100%

May 30, 2019 12:19
Only have small sites but never have any problems with genxwhosting. Few times I have needed support to answer my questions I have always been satisfied. Great staff!

Jun 04, 2019 12:46
I have been using the service for some time now (approx 9 months) and i am very satisfied with the service.

Jun 03, 2019 06:14
I do not want to talk too much, but Genx is the best hosting ever there were many problems with my site and the technical support has solved all of them

May 10, 2019 05:02
good services
I Have been using there services for more than three years now and there services has been upto mark.

-hidden-

Jun 06, 2019 08:36
genxwhosting.com is best!
Best Hosting with unmatched features and user friendly control panel. I switched here from other service provider

Jun 08, 2019 08:46
This is by far the one of the best host I ever had! Very fast professional support, great prices, will solve any issue quickly

Jun 11, 2019 04:42
Good host. It is a common thing that most hosts do not have knowledge and skills on what customers do with their account,
but not with genx web hosting provider.
Their network and server uptime are perfect as my site is always online. Stable web host.

Jun 03, 2019 01:55
Please dont do business with Genx web hosting, if u do, do at Ur own risk
Hi all,
Though I'm not a critic, but in my last 18 years of business ethics.... I have not found any company to be so unethical and lying.

I had a verbal conversation with one of the associate of Genx hosting (mr. Ravinder), who has falsely committed and repeatedly committing false statements in 3 hours time during chat

My issues were and are

1. The most important is their phones cannot be reached or out of service, which they mention it's working fine, might be some network issue, when I told him to call back via any other no. He couldn't, he could not even what's app me a call back after providing my 4 to 5 nos....

shiva

Mar 22, 2019 01:40
worth to stay
I have been using their service for more than two year now. Its worth while to stay with Genxwhosting.

Jan 03, 2019 01:46
I have been with several web hosting companies and Gen X Web Hosting has been the best company that I have been with. I pay a bit more however its well worth it!

Jun 13, 2019 06:08
They do it all - go anywhere else you will regret it! Special shout out to ashutosh and gaurav. Good job guys.

Dec 18, 2018 02:30
Been waiting for a stronger mention of just how strong the Gen X Web Hosting. Many of us are very closely tied together and there’s a lot of conversation happening between us. Personally I think it’s one of the best points of this hosting!

Dec 07, 2018 09:27
Genxwhosting horrible service offered.
Read a lot of reviews here. Framed up cooked up reviews they are. If you want to know what this company actually is, call up their customer care and tell them to explain what happened to ticket 712780. Horrible service

Sep 05, 2018 05:06
Short wait time, efficient, informative and knowledgeable technical support makes for a pleasurable experience. I'm glad if chose genxwhosting.com!

Aug 16, 2018 04:53
I tried hosting before and had a worst experience was the reason to move to Genx web hosting.
Price is less, support at its maximum, speed is awesome.
Really excellent service

Apr 21, 2018 09:35
I’ve been using Gen X Web Hosting Services, I’ve not yet faced any issues with services. Whenever there is an issue or I have any questions, their customer service is always very fast and they have always solved whatever problem I’ve brought to them.

Apr 20, 2018 05:12
One word to say, Awesome service. No Guilt Purchasing Hosting from them.
What ever be the there was always there for me.

Jan 23, 2018 08:52
Got reseller service from them, there support helped me as a tutor for problems
"I will Suggest People to BUY HOSTING SERVICE From This Company."

Dec 23, 2017 10:23
i have my site khalsamotorworks.in/ hosted there. got it at very reasonable price. had problems while making it live but technical team provided very good support and solved all the problems. Happy with the service

Dec 23, 2017 09:44
Best Hosting Company and Excellent Support Service.If u are looking to use hosting & cloud services then Gen X Web Hosting is the place for u.

-hidden-

Oct 31, 2017 08:36
Best Web hosting company
Best Web hosting company with best support and hosting services. Best prices as compared to other hosting companies.

Jul 26, 2017 01:27
Gen X Web Hosting is the best hosting & domain service provider in India, i really satisfied with them and their services and appreciate their tech support team

Feb 25, 2019 04:47
Genxwhosting has been hosting my website for a while, they provide a very reasonable priced hosting package with excellent support 24/07.

Jun 20, 2019 05:12
Fast and fantastic service. I did a mistake and they fixed it. Absolutely fantastic. Good to have a deal with.

Jan 03, 2019 02:12
These guys are great, I would highly recommend using them.

Why? because the support is top notch, the service is cheap and the variety of presintalled tools make it quick and simple to set up a website.

Jul 13, 2019 04:26
I'm new to this host company and had some basic questions. The support was great - direct, clear, and easy to follow for someone with a basic understanding of the process. Very helpful, pleasant, & informative!

Jun 25, 2019 08:53
Fraud Company. They Listed in Plan Package that they are giving Unlimited Storage and Unlimited Bandwidth but in this, there is only 195gb Web Storage and 195GB Bandwidth. In Basic Plan, they are providing 2TB of bandwidth but in Premium plan they are only giving 195gb Bandwidth. FRAUD COMPANY. DON'T WASTE MONEY. THEY WILL NOT RESOLVE YOUR ISSUE. CHEATER COMPANY.

May 27, 2020 03:28
It is nice company. Helpful nature and reliable products and services. Definitely recommended to all the needy who are searching best hosting company for their websites.

May 16, 2020 10:46
Good hosting company. Support and features are better than other companies. Hardly facing any issue from their server. Highly recommended.

May 06, 2020 10:19
It is the best hosting company. The price of the products and support of the team are excellent. They always solve the issue and provide its solution in affordable time as they know the value of money and time of the customer. I am very happy after purchasing hosting from them.

Mar 27, 2020 09:38
The worst web hosting ever, my application pool is stopped for 4 days and I'm waiting for them to start it.
Very very very slow.

Mar 25, 2020 12:41
I had recently connected with "Gen X Web Hosting" and more than satisfied with their services. Before taking the services, I thought that the reviews are may be fake because I had suffer very much with my earlier provider. But I am so relieved that finally I choose best hosting company for my websites and my valuable clients.
Thank You "Gen X Web Hosting" for this excellent service. I hope we will work together for a very long term.

Mar 04, 2020 12:46
They provide quick response and very helpful in providing the support. i am extremely happy with their services.
Good webhosting company

Feb 22, 2020 12:47
They provide me better services in compare to other service providers I had associated with earlier.
There are minimal issues I had ever faced and when there was some, the support executives help me in very positive manner.
I recommend their services to all the other users who is the need. #GenXwebHosting

Feb 19, 2020 07:38
I had a great experience with Gen X Web hosting so far. They are always friendly and always with fast solution of any issue. I really recommend them whenever I got the chance.

Feb 15, 2020 09:43
I host my websites with best server hosting plans that is provided by best server hosting provider Genx webhosting. Thanks to Genx team. I am very grateful after joining your web services.

Feb 01, 2020 09:00
Professional and reliable. Prices are cheap and support are excellent so far. Overall good performance.

Jan 29, 2020 08:20
I must say that I found the perfect match of price and features with GenXwebhosting. The services and features are beyond expectation. Thank you.

Jan 24, 2020 01:19
Services are pretty much good from other hosting companies. I had faced rarely any problem related to their services and if I stuck anyhow they provide full support and solution quickly.

Mar 21, 2020 12:00
Good services along with the reasonable price and full support.
I am glad to choose this hosting company for my business.

Nov 16, 2019 09:28
I purchased GenX Web Hosting after reading reviews. Once i thought that those were fake. But they proved me wrong.
They resolved my issues and support me via calls, chats and tickets several times. I am very thankful to them.

Jan 04, 2020 09:24
They serve excellent services. I can say this because after taking services from you guys, my problems literally minimize and if there any problem was arose you solved them quickly. Thank you for your support guys.

Dec 28, 2019 08:03
These guys are A1. I tried so many different hosting companies but always had problems with lack of support or hosting services. Not here. Highly recommended

Dec 21, 2019 12:47
If the concerned about reliability at cheap then Genx web hosting is the first option that comes in mind. Recommended if you are looking for good and reliable hosting.
They provide good service & support and know the value of time, money and trust the customer put on them.

Dec 18, 2019 12:33
You guys do an amazing job.I am very happy with server performance and very fast support. Thanks for all your help over the years!

Dec 14, 2019 01:22
I have had an excellent experience with Gen X Web Hosting. Up time, tech support, lots of service options and they offer free hosting so you can check service and then decide to buy payed options. Great stuff.

Dec 11, 2019 10:47
Good services and I am satisfied with their support also. They always revert me back after solving the issue if any.

Jul 27, 2019 01:16
I have been there client for many years.They are very helpful.
Few days back i had a problem with wordpress migration and was stuck for many days and as soon as i asked them for help.
They solved my migration problem within few hours.

Nov 24, 2019 06:37
Good services and best price along with full support.They solved the issues regarding my services very soon.
I suggest Gen X Web Hosting for the hosting/domains services.

Nov 21, 2019 12:16
Company is reliable and I am satisfied with their services, whether it is regarding Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS or domains.
Using their services from more than 4 years.

Nov 09, 2019 12:42
I am start using their services recently and they really provide the best services.
Highly satisfied and recommend to all the others who are in the search of the Hosting Service Company.
Their support team are also always helpful and provide the solution of any issue sooner.

Sep 07, 2019 09:29
FRAUD COMPANY. DON'T BUY ANYTHING. MY PERSONAL SUGGESTION TO ALL WHO WANT WEB HOSTING GO FOR GODADDY. ALWAYS THERE HAVE PROBLEM IN THEIR SERVER AND WHEN YOU SAY THE PROBLEM TO COMPANY THEY ALWAYS THERE IS NO PROBLEM FROM END. DON'T WASTE TIME AND DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Jan 22, 2020 08:31
Excellent services. I rarely had any issue with the services after buying from them. They provide best service. I am glad for choosing them.

Alok Singh

Jun 06, 2020 07:06
Gen X Web Hosting has very good hosting capabilities, they have provided great services to me. They have a great customer service, good features, great uptime.

Upadhyay Puneet

Oct 08, 2019 01:29
Worst support. Trying to chat with them for 3 days and there is no reply from their support team. Never going to trust their services ever again and tell others not to take any chance with GenXWebHosting.

V.R. Upadhyay

Dec 18, 2019 10:38
You guys do an amazing job. I am very happy with server performance and very fast support. Thanks for all your help over the years!

Dilip Pandey

Dec 21, 2019 10:56
If the concerned about reliability at cheap rates then Gen x web hosting is the first option that comes in mind. Recommended if you are looking for good and reliable hosting. They provide good service & support and know the value of time, money and trust the customer put on them.

Nick Gomez

Jan 04, 2020 07:23
They serve excellent services. I can say this because after taking services from you guys, my problems literally minimize and if there any problem was arose you solved them quickly. Thank you for your support guys.

Anupam Kumar

Jan 22, 2020 06:29
Excellent services. I rarely had any issue with the services after buying from them. They provide best service. I am glad for choosing them.

Pramod Bhakuni

Jan 24, 2020 11:21
Services are pretty much good from other hosting companies. I had faced rarely any problem related to their services and if I stuck anyhow they provide full support and solution quickly.

Prince Jaiswal

Jan 29, 2020 06:22
I must say that I found the perfect match of price and features with GenXwebhosting. The services and features are beyond expectation. Thank you.

Rohan Gandhi

Feb 01, 2020 06:59
Professional and reliable. Prices are cheap and support are excellent so far. Overall good performance.

Suman Agarwal

Feb 19, 2020 05:36
I had a great experience with Gen X Web hosting so far. They are always friendly and always with fast solution of any issue. I really recommend them whenever I got the chance.

Mr. Rishikesh

Feb 15, 2020 07:42
I host my websites with best server hosting plans that is provided by best server hosting provider Genx webhosting. Thanks to Genx team. I am very grateful after joining your web services.

Mustafa Issa

Mar 04, 2020 10:43
They provide quick response and very helpful in providing the support. i am extremely happy with their services. Good webhosting company

Shashi Uttam Kumar

Mar 21, 2020 10:01
Good services along with the reasonable price and full support. I am glad to choose this hosting company for my business.

Akash Maurya

Mar 25, 2020 10:42
I had recently connected with "Gen X Web Hosting" and more than satisfied with their services. Before taking the services, I thought that the reviews are may be fake because I had suffer very much with my earlier provider. But I am so relieved that finally I choose best hosting company for my websites and my valuable clients. Thank You "Gen X Web Hosting" for this excellent service. I hope we will work together for a very long term.

Ajay Rawat

May 06, 2020 07:19
It is the best hosting company. The price of the products and support of the team are excellent. They always solve the issue and provide its solution in affordable time as they know the value of money and time of the customer. I am very happy after purchasing hosting from them.

Janardhan Agarwal

May 16, 2020 07:43
Good hosting company. Support and features are better than other companies.

Ahmed Aibak

May 27, 2020 12:28
It is nice company. Helpful nature and reliable products and services. Definitely recommended to all the needy who are searching best hosting company for their websites.

Santhosh Kumar

Jun 01, 2020 05:14
I am new to this hosting company but I must say, in this short duration of time I belief that this was my best decision to choose Gen X Web Hosting. The services, support and price rates all are great.

Rishi Kumar

Jun 03, 2020 04:57
Very satisfied service and support of the team. Price of products are also reasonable. Overall great company

Hemant Kumar

Feb 22, 2020 10:47
They provide me better services in compare to other service providers I had associated with earlier. There are minimal issues I had ever faced and when there was some, the support executives help me in very positive manner. I recommend their services to all the other users who is the need. #GenXwebHosting