Exabytes.sg Full Review


Exabytes.sg Details

Why Choose Exabytes.sg?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Exabytes.sg - 4.3
  • Multi Payment Options - 5
  • Varied packages - 104
  • Windows & Linux Available

Exabytes.sg Server Locations

Exabytes.sg Servers in SingaporeSingapore Exabytes.sg Logo

Exabytes.sg Full Review 2022

Complete Review of Host me Host

Exabytes Singapore Office

Exabytes took their main locations in Malaysia and Singapore, and split them into two separate hosting companies. Although they look almost identical, their reviews will be different because they have different websites. This is the Singapore office.

Exabytes, a web hosting company has been around since 2001. Since 2005, their Malaysian subsidiary has been named the top hosting company in Malaysia. This office works hard to reach the same success. With thousands of satisfied customers, they are one of the largest hosting companies in the country. They offer a range of web hosting options, as well as services such as site lock to protect pages and SEO tools.

High Uptime and Reliability

A stable and reliable hosting service

This company's data center is modern, has redundant power and network connections. They also use high quality hardware, mostly from Dell. RAID is used in most cases to prevent downtime caused by hardware failure. Your service will determine which uptime guarantee you receive. For example, dedicated servers come with a 99.99% uptime guarantee for the network and 99.95% guarantee for the server. This is a strong indicator that hosting stability is excellent.

These are the features

There are many hosting features

This company offers hosting that includes all of the usual features, as well as some extras. There are two types of shared hosting options available: business and student. Although there are some limitations on bandwidth and disk space, they generally work within the budget. Although the lowest-level option only has one gigabyte of disk space (which is not bad), they limit bandwidth to just one gig, which can be really annoying. You can obtain up to 10 gigs per gig if you upgrade to shared hosting plans.

VPS options have extremely high disk space limits, 25+ gigabytes. The bandwidth is also limited based on the speed of your connection, rather than monthly total throughput. This is a strange limitation. Their VPS servers limit bandwidth to 1Mbps. It should not be less than this. The memory ranges between a quarter of a gig to 1.5 gigs. This is the standard for VPSs.

The dedicated server is the best option if you need to have a more powerful and larger server. There are many packages available that can do the job for you. RAID configurations are used for hard drives. This can drastically reduce downtime and the chance of a drive failing. You also get unlimited data transfer and 2 IP addresses.

They offer website building tools and SEO support, in addition to hosting. You can count on them to be your partner in all things web-based.

Assistance

Support that is Customer-Focused

This company provides excellent customer support. It is easy to reach them via live chat, telephone or ticketing. You can also find news and information about their company. They have an extensive knowledge base and even a section with video tutorials.

Pricing

Nice pricing with some concerns

This company offers very affordable pricing for most things they offer. Shared hosting is very affordable, particularly if you are able to pay per year rather than per month. The prices rise, but they remain at or below industry averages so it shouldn't matter to many people. One thing that I did not like was the setup fees for dedicated servers. Although it takes time and effort, the industry is slowly moving towards having servers that are free.

Summary

Host Quality Overall

This company hosts a great event. It is actually one of the most popular in Singapore. There are many options available and they have strong customer reviews. Exabytes can be a great choice if you are looking for hosting in this region.

The pros:

  • There are many hosting options
  • Excellent Uptime Guarantees
  • Fair Pricing

Cons

  • Dedicated servers require a setup fee
  • It may be confusing for some to see the many options in hosting.

Exabytes.sg Pricing

Domains
Package Price
.SPACE $0.71
.PER.SG $6.45
.COM $7.1
.ORG $14.59
.NAME $15.77
.NET $16.48
.DEV $23.58
.INFO $23.62
.BIZ $23.62
.ASIA $24.31
.ID $25.74
.BLOG $28.67
.CO $30.46
.EDU.SG $32.26
.ORG.SG $32.26
.NET.SG $32.26
.COM.SG $32.26
.SG $32.26
.WEBSITE $38.64
.LOAN $41.98
.CC $43.01
.SITE $44.42
.ONLINE $45.8
.MY $55.91
.TECH $74.27
.STORE $95.98
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Panels
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 1 $7.17 SSD 20GB 1GB 1TB linux server plane CPanel, KVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 2 $11.47 SSD 40GB 2GB 2TB linux server plane KVM
Plesk SSD VPS 2 $12.9 40GB 2GB 2TB windows server plane HyperVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 1 $17.92 SSD 40GB 2GB 1TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 3 $18.35 SSD 60GB 3GB 4TB linux server plane KVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 4 $24.08 SSD 80GB 4GB 4TB linux server plane KVM
Plesk SSD VPS 4 $25.8 80GB 4GB 4TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 5 $29.82 SSD 100GB 5GB 5TB linux server plane KVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 2 $35.84 SSD 60GB 2GB 2TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 6 $36.7 SSD 120GB 6GB 6TB linux server plane KVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 7 $42.44 SSD 140GB 7GB 7TB linux server plane KVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 8 $48.17 SSD 160GB 8GB 8TB linux server plane KVM
Plesk SSD VPS 8 $51.61 160GB 8GB 8TB windows server plane HyperVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 3 $57.34 SSD 80GB 3GB 3TB windows server plane HyperVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 4 $75.27 SSD 100GB 4GB 4TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 12 $91.75 SSD 200GB 12GB 12TB linux server plane KVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 5 $93.19 SSD 120GB 5GB 5TB windows server plane HyperVM
Windowos VPS - SSD VPS 6 $114.69 SSD 140GB 6GB 6TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 16 $117.56 SSD 200GB 16GB 16TB linux server plane KVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 7 $132.61 SSD 160GB 7GB 7TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 20 $143.36 SSD 200GB 20GB 20TB linux server plane KVM
Windows VPS - SSD VPS 8 $150.53 SSD 180GB 8GB 8TB windows server plane HyperVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 24 $167.74 SSD 200GB 24GB 24TB linux server plane KVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 32 $219.35 SSD 200GB 32GB 32TB linux server plane KVM
Linux Standard SSD VPS - SSD VPS 48 $319.7 SSD 200GB 48GB Unmetered linux server plane KVM
Linux Advanced SSD VPS - SSD VPS 64 $421.49 SSD 200GB 64GB Unmetered linux server plane KVM
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - RHB1000 $26.88 200GB 400GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - REX1000 $26.88 50GB 200GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - WB1000 $32.26 200GB 400GB windows server plane 10 CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - RHB2000 $38.71 400GB 800GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - WB2000 $46.59 400GB 800GB windows server plane 20 CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - RHB3000 $50.18 600GB 1.2TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - WB3000 $60.93 600GB 1.2TB windows server plane 30 CPanel
Reseller Web Hosting (Linux) - WB4000 $75.27 800GB 1.6TB windows server plane 40 CPanel
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
Linux Dedicated Server - Value $60.32 SSD 4TB 32GB Unmetered linux server plane 2 CPanel
Linux Dedicated Server - Economy $102.97 SSD 2TB 16GB Unmetered linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Dedicated Server - Economy $121.14 SSD 2TB 16GB Unmetered windows server plane 2
Windows Dedicated Server - Value $142.65 SSD 4TB 32GB Unmetered windows server plane 2
Linux Dedicated Server - Deluxe $157.81 SSD 4TB 64GB Unmetered linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Dedicated Server - Deluxe $243 SSD 4TB 64GB Unmetered windows server plane 2
Linux Dedicated Server - Ultimate $255.3 SSD 8TB 64GB Unmetered linux server plane 2 CPanel
Windows Dedicated Server - Ultimate $300.35 SSD 8TB 64GB Unmetered windows server plane 2
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Linux Business Hosting - Ebiz Lite $4.29 10GB 20GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Optimized WordPress Hosting - WP Blogger $4.3 SSD 10GB 10GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Linux Business Hosting - EBiz Plus $5.73 50GB 100GB linux server plane 10 CPanel
Linux Business Hosting - EBiz Gold $7.16 500GB 500GB linux server plane 50 CPanel
Optimized WordPress Hosting - WP Lite $7.17 SSD 30GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel
Windows SSD Web Hosting - EBiz Lite PRO $9.31 SSD 10GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 Plesk
Linux SSD Web Hosting - EBiz Lite PRO $9.31 SSD 10GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel
Linux SSD Web Hosting - EBiz Plus PRO $11.6 SSD 50GB Unmetered linux server plane 10 CPanel
Windows SSD Web Hosting - EBiz Plus PRO $12.9 SSD 50GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 Plesk
Windows SSD Web Hosting - EBiz Gold PRO $16.48 SSD 500GB Unmetered windows server plane 1 Plesk
Linux SSD Web Hosting - EBiz Gold PRO $16.48 SSD 500GB Unmetered linux server plane 50 CPanel
Optimized WordPress Hosting - WP Plus $22.94 SSD 60GB Unmetered linux server plane 5 CPanel
Optimized WordPress Hosting - WP Geek $86.02 SSD 100GB Unmetered linux server plane 30 CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Exabytes.sg lets you embrace them all


Exabytes.sg - credit
Exabytes.sg - MasterCard
Exabytes.sg - debit
Exabytes.sg - prepaid cards
Exabytes.sg - paypal
Exabytes.sg - wire transfer

Exabytes.sg Few Words

Exabytes.sg web hosting (Singapore): 100 reviews, 100 support responses, 1 testimonial, 104 products, 0 promotions, 4 socials, 1567 hosted, since 2015

120 Comments

Sep 27, 2017 12:06
Fast and easy registration of .sg domain names, as well as simple and reliable online domain management

Alief

Sep 28, 2017 10:40
I got my .sg domain without any fuss and also learnt that I need a basic hosting service so that I could route any traffic to it to my .com website. The Helpdesk was very helpful to explain this to me and I am very happy with their service.

Oct 10, 2017 10:04
Great experience
Great experience so far with Exabytes. Their support is very good. We will continue to use Exabytes as our domain registrar.

Oct 11, 2017 09:28
Great service – My site encounters little to no downtime, had no issue in upload and download when maintaining my site. The control panel made things easy for website building.
Great support – Support team was helpful in migrating my site and the service feedback call showed that Exabytes is serious in terms of delivering great service.

Jun 12, 2018 06:57
Hi! I had been an Exabytes user for quite a long time now. They had been providing me the greatest technical support and customer service ever ! Recently i just purchased their domain at a very good deal ! Make sure you all check out their ramadan promo :)

Raj Khanal

Dec 12, 2018 03:02
Excellent Dedicated Hosting Experiences
Excellent experience all round. Have to mention the 6 hour outage in the Singapore data center, that was a stressful afternoon, but with the great communication from support and prompt status updates on the issue, I was more at ease. Keep up the great work exabytes!

Simon

Dec 12, 2018 11:30
Plans are good and worth of value
Their plans provide huge resources with very competitive price that you definitely cannot get from somewhere else. Even though the price is low, but the quality is remain excellent!

CryotoCoin

Dec 12, 2018 11:30
Their support team have been always fast to respond.
We've been very happy with exabytes ssd hosting since the end of 2015. We ask questions a few times a year, and support always answers them fully and quickly - complete with research - even when it turns out to be a problem that has nothing to do with exabytes. I've already notice an improvement in load time for my site and the bulletin board is probably twice as fast as the old one. These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board.

CryotoCoin

Dec 12, 2018 11:38
Their support team have been always fast to respond.
We've been very happy with exabytes ssd hosting since the end of 2015.
We ask questions a few times a year, and support always answers them fully and quickly - complete with research - even when it turns out to be a problem that has nothing to do with exabytes. I've already notice an improvement in load time for my site and the bulletin board is probably twice as fast as the old one. These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board.

TSWEN WEN

Dec 12, 2018 11:43
Cool uptme and honest awards from hostadvice expert to them
I am happy. You know. exabytes is what all web hosting providers are supposed to be:
- cool network and server uptime,
- Amazing speed connectivity (pages load super fast).
I am 100% satisfied customer! Recommend these guys!

Joseph Ong

Dec 13, 2018 05:44
Satisfied their services
They are providing domain at the cheapest cost. I have 6 domains from them. I'm happy with exabytes indonesia
I recommend my friends to buy from them.

Ryan

Dec 13, 2018 09:01
Great Hosting Experience
Exabytes have the best services I have ever had in my web hosting lifetime. Their prices may be little high for some of you but they suit well for the great services they provide. I suggest they maybe can adjust some of the price,...

Sep 26, 2017 09:36
Very impressed with Exabytes hosting and live chat support. Always get best solutions on spot. Highly recommended!

eric cheah

Dec 13, 2018 09:06
Customer Friendly Products
I have used the product from BI.

Satisfactory. Customer friendly and easy to handle product. If there is a technical problem it can overcome, very high responsive they have customer service.

Alex

Dec 13, 2018 09:49
Exabytes Support - Fantastic!
I've found Exabytes support to be quick and exemplary. Would recommend them to everyone!!

Good job exabytes!

Ying Hui

Dec 13, 2018 09:55
Best Hosting. Best customer service.
Best customer service on top of being the BEST hosting company around. Thanks for making it easy to work with you all. I'm a customer for life!

Matthias

Dec 13, 2018 10:00
Great service
Great service, great control panel and sever performance. Really pleased with them and the price is definitely fair for the value they provide. Been using them for a year now.

GUNARAVI

Dec 17, 2018 11:07
Exabytes brilliant people at the HelpDesk
The agent of Exabytes helpdesk are highly knowledgeable, and they assist me every time again to keep the downtime of my website to an absolute minimum. These are brilliant people!

Chee Kwang

Dec 17, 2018 11:09
agent helpdesk Exabytes helpful and friendly!
Helpful and useful as always!
I can't recommend them enough. With their support I just feel confident I can do whatever my client's request is.. well, at least on the server-side.

Johnson

Dec 17, 2018 11:12
Exabyte customer service is awesome
I love the customer service I always get from this company. Exabytes is so easy to use and navigate and the staff are super helpful.

Kenneth

Dec 17, 2018 11:16
High responsive and helpful agent team
Crazy fast help. Though, I felt a bit daft for not attempting the solution used. I'm super glad you guys were there when it went wonky. This is why I continue to use Exabytes for all my sites. Immediate, helpful response by the most awesome techs. Seriously you guys, High Five:)

Vijayaletchimi

Dec 18, 2018 02:58
Good services and never disappointed with their services
I have never been disappointed with my requests of help from Exabytes. They are always professional and patient. It is just what I need.

JOYCE

Dec 13, 2018 08:58
Excellent and effecient work. As usual
They have fast vps and very good technical staff. In case of technical problem the support is highly knowledgeable and very efficient.

Franciscus

Aug 30, 2017 12:33
I bought few SG domain here, process is simple and fast. I had issue last time while renewing the domain, support very helpful on resolving the issue.
Thanks!

Li Xing

Aug 25, 2017 10:37
"Very value for money SG domain while having the assurance of being an accredited registrar with sgnic. The new SSD VPS service is of good value."

Ragu

Dec 18, 2018 03:00
I really love Exabytes services
I freaking love Exabytes! They have the best customer service. Plus their prices are decent and they're so quick and efficient with helping me resolve any problems.

Dec 02, 2016 04:44
been using their service for quite some times. Stable network and high performance with 99.9% uptime guarantee as what they promised.
what really impressed me is their responsiveness toward customers problems. Good job!

Jul 14, 2017 06:58
The customer support and follow up on the issues are prompts. The shortfall we experience is sometime the time slot are different and the change of client support on duty at that time may cause some issues of follow up the case.

Jul 14, 2017 07:04
Great hosting provider with excellent support. Did not encounter any issue with exabytes and would recommend any users to sign up for their services.

Terence

Jul 14, 2017 07:10
Affordable .sg domain with occational domain promotions. Fast activation of domain upon payment! Is a recommended hosting company

Tioh Boon Kok

Jul 14, 2017 07:20
The customer support and follow up on the issues are prompts. The shortfall we experience is sometime the time slot are different and the change of client support on duty at that time may cause some issues of follow up the case.

Joseph Kalaivanar

Jul 14, 2017 07:28
Never had any issues with them. Haven't experienced any downtime or service issues. Their customer support is excellent and responsive. Their manuals are easy to understand, and they provide a variety of tools to manage your domain and email accounts. They regularly run promotions and are very customer-centric.

Anthony Lee

Jul 17, 2017 09:18
"Our experience with Exabytes has been pretty good.
Phone call reminders for expiring domains is a great plus."

Takashi Quek

Jul 18, 2017 03:27
Technical Support need to more active as in don't have to wait for longer time that is needed when it comes to urgent matters.

Albert Goh

Jul 19, 2017 10:07
We thank Exabytes for your efficient services. We had originally registered our domain as albago.asia, Since then we did not use the domain as we are not ready to use yet.
Maybe at a later date we might come back to re-register again.

Jul 20, 2017 04:05
Prior to Exabytes, I was with a few other web hosting companies. I had poor experiences and decided to give Exabytes a try shortly after she started offering dedicated server services in Singapore. While there is room for improvement, Exabytes is significantly better than the others I tried.

LAWRENCE PEI

Aug 29, 2017 12:33
1. Good technical and speedy technical support.
2. Easy and intuitive interface.
3. Value for money web hosting plane.

Goh Eck Hong

Jul 24, 2017 09:33
Prior to Exabytes, I was with a few other web hosting companies. I had poor experiences and decided to give Exabytes a try shortly after she started offering dedicated server services in Singapore. While there is room for improvement, Exabytes is significantly better than the others I tried.

Lim Boon Khai

Aug 02, 2017 10:03
Been using Exabytes since few years back, and the experience have been very positive. Support was fast in case there is any enquiry, and the package I gotten are good value for money.

Gary Ng

Aug 04, 2017 05:27
Frankly, Exabytes is a reliable web hosting provider. Hassle free except some planned downtime for server upgrade. I recommend Exabytes to all!

Eileen

Aug 10, 2017 12:15
Before the domain renewal with Exabytes, I have compared the sg domain prices with other companies and found out that the price that you guys has offered is actually the best.
Your webpage is also user friendly which I did not find any difficulties with renewing my company's domain at all.
Keep up the good work! :)

Oliver

Aug 14, 2017 09:04
This is the 3rd year being a customer. So far my experience with Exabytes is awesome! Great and efficient customer service. Whenever I require help through the support portal, I always get replies within an hour, something that not many service providers out there offer. I'm also impress that they have someone to contact me and remind me that my domain is going to expire in 30 days, something that I didn't expect a company to do.

Pramod

Aug 16, 2017 11:40
Hi, Till now i am fully satisfy with Exabytes all product. Support is very fast and Cost is also reasonable. We want exabytes, our do long term partner to take care of product which we are taking from Exabytes

jay koh

Aug 17, 2017 09:10
You have a great team to response online. It will be great to have a customer service on phone too. But overall we feel great for the services that u have provided us.

Putra Tasik

Aug 18, 2017 09:01
I have joined a few exabytes last year. I feel the service is very satisfactory Exabytes to consumers. Each service is also qualified.
Moreover, I am very interested in the promo held Exabytes.

Eugene Tan

Aug 21, 2017 10:32
Exabytes offer for me reasonable pricing for all my .sg domain needs. Customer service is experienced enough handle all my requests.

David Lim

Aug 22, 2017 09:27
We have a great support from the Exabytes team irrespective of either it's a sales or support related issue.

Anthony Lee

Aug 23, 2017 09:08
"Using Exabytes has been a pretty smooth experience and that is what all customers need. Well done."

Ghaz

Jul 28, 2017 12:29
Exabytes is a great hosting company to deal with. The staff there are very professional. They know the products well and do not hesitate to help us. They are also very patient and are willing to answer all of our questions.

Koh

Dec 18, 2018 03:03
Fast and responsive support
Today, looking for performance improvements to my website, I had a bunch of questions and the support representative went patiently over every thorough explanation.
Really appreciated the professionalism and prompt answer to my queries!

Jack

Dec 18, 2018 03:09
Excellent support experience
Excellent support by a very knowledgeable technical support representative. He was courteous and professional - highly recommended! He made it an effortless experience! A+!

Thanks Gaveen from exabytes

Cody

Dec 21, 2018 08:28
support team responsive
the live chat function was fast and took no time at all for them to sort out my problem. thx.

so far their live chat agent settle my issue very fast.

CK Lin

Dec 21, 2018 08:34
Exabytes have just done a good job
Switched to Exabytes from GoDaddy after spending hours waiting on hold for their tech support. Exabytes tech support is AMAZING! Calls and chats are addressed instantly.

Loh

Dec 21, 2018 08:46
technical team really supportive
He was extremely patient with me as I am not techie.

He had my issue solved in no time. All support help should be this
nice.

Exabytes technical team really help me a lot!

Soo Khoon

Dec 21, 2018 10:03
well done and great support team
He was extremely patient with me as I am not techie.

He had my issue solved in no time. All support help should be this
nice.

well done!

Jacelyn

Dec 21, 2018 10:23
awesome uptime guarantee
Awesome uptime and even more awesome support staff. Been hosting with Exabytes for a year and three months now. It's been a highly positive experience which keeps getting better as we scale up the website and the resources required to run it.

boon chuan

Dec 21, 2018 10:28
solved my issue very quickly and high responsive
I have been working with Exabytes for many years, but unfortunately I had an accident that put me in hospital for 4 months strait and lost all my websites. But to renew the site they contact me straight way and resolve the issue is minutes. Awesome.

Yang Xin

Dec 21, 2018 10:43
Amazing Speed, Great Support, No Hassle Refund
i suddenly need to transfer for bigger space hosting plan for my projects, so i requested for refund of my current plan because i still in 30 days money back guaranteed, it proceed smoothly without hassle, they also advise me for me to optimize my disk space usage. It always great and fast support with Exabytes plus they amazingly make my site's speed boots faster. I'd wish they'll allocate more disk space in their current plan in the future and i'll definiitely grab it.

Danny Wongera

Dec 21, 2018 10:59
Customer service team really helpful and patiently
Exabytes have an awesome customer service! Shao Jie help me answer all my question patiently.
Really thanks their help and hope that they can assist other client very well same like treat me in future also.
Good luck!

Rachel

Dec 21, 2018 11:13
Good hosting that I experienced before of the other hosting provider
Just starting out today with Exabytes after 5 years with Hostgator. Recent disappointments led me to look for a new host, and things are looking very good so far.
My main reason for moving... Exabytes full support for Lets Encrypt at no extra cost - just what I was looking for - and just what HostGator would not provide.

Weiliang

Dec 21, 2018 11:27
Good hosting choice
Everyone I have worked with at Exabytes has been wonderful, helpful, and very knowledgeable. I am so impressed that Exabytes staff could anticipate my questions before I even asked them. Another thing that matters to me is they quickly they recognize how basic my skills are and they were patient. They have the ability to make you feel there is nothing they would rather do then help me.

Mohamad Latiff

Dec 21, 2018 11:34
Great job!!
I would like to thank you most sincerely for fixing my SSL issues. This guys are amazing. Their technical support team were brilliant, quick and very responsive. I will recommend Exabytes to anyone. Thanks for the super service.

aiyi

Dec 22, 2018 06:16
Comfortable, reliable, great support
Their hosting plan really affordable for anyone that want to buy a web hosting to build their own website.
Support team really helpful and assist me solve the issue.

Thanks exabytes staff help!

yee chik

Dec 22, 2018 07:27
Satisfied services
They are service me very well and I will support their service in future.
really satisfied their services cause they provide me the support when my website have some website error.
thanks their help !

ICE

Dec 22, 2018 07:34
Tech staff knowledgeable and help me a lot
Tech staff really helpful and I love their service a lot
live chat respond very fast
high responsive
good job and well done!

Chia Sheng

Dec 24, 2018 09:06
Excellent performance
Never had any issues with them for these two years.The customer support is always excellent and responsive. The price they offered is reasonable.

Yiming

Dec 24, 2018 09:11
Support team very responsive
Exabytes do really have an excellent support team. They always respond to my problem within 5 minutes. They are friendly and patience in answering my questions and solve all my problems. Thank you so much. Exabytes is still my first choice.

Jack Ck

Dec 24, 2018 09:31
More than my expectation
First, the customer service is really helpful and more than what i expected. They analyze and recommend me the plan that suit me the most. Been using two years and never meet any problems with my website. Everything is stable and customer care department is really helpful.

paul

Dec 24, 2018 09:40
Good hosting experience with exabytes
Truly recommend for those do not have any experience and knowledge with hosting. They always solves my problem instantly and provide excellent service. Straight to the point, clear solution with it. Great!

jimmy

Dec 24, 2018 09:50
great service
Phone call and message reminders for expiring domains are great. Switch from another company to Exabytes and has been using it for 3 three years. Everything is just fine! Great job Exabytes.

Chee Kwang

Dec 26, 2018 03:29
exabytes support team awesome!
Exabytes has the best Support Team so far among all hosting service providers I have ever transact with!
good job!

Khee Yuen Steven

Dec 26, 2018 03:36
Excellent hosting and best uptime guarantee hosting
Best WordPress web hosting I've experienced in 10 years as a web developer. Quality and timely advice when you need it. Highly recommended!

johnson

Dec 26, 2018 03:39
Excellent support hosting company
Very nice and quick support. You pay for resources and see all stats, not as on other hosting providers. One thing I miss personally - IDN domains support...

Tan

Dec 18, 2018 03:06
They're the perfect hosting platform
They're the perfect hosting platform, better than any other platforms I tried. Amazing customer support.

Tan

Dec 26, 2018 03:45
Best hosting I tried it after one years
I just switched to Siteground from Wxxxx but wow I can tell the difference already.

Their hosting speed is quick and their customer service is even faster - and most of all, helpful. No more tinkering around with plugins and cloud servers for me.... they do it all for you!

Thanks Exabytes! :)

Bobby

Dec 21, 2018 08:22
Support is very supportive and responsive
INSANE! This is the best company i have ever used for anything. The product is first class and the support is the best i have ever experienced on every level. Incredible.

SIMON

Dec 21, 2018 08:01
Moved to exabytes because their services really good
I have always had issues which were not related to hostings, but these guys are always there to help you solve a problem.
When you need them they are there to help, any time! I really recommend Exabytes as a host, you get much more then just a hosting! Moved my web shops from my older hosts to Exabytes & they helped me with everything, while my previews host wasn't helpful.

Veron

Dec 18, 2018 03:21
Helpful, polite and professional
Whenever I had an issue, Exabytes 24/7 online chat team have been so helpful and my issue has been resolved. No matter how big or small my query/problem/concern is, the team are always polite then really understanding and willing to talk me through each step of whatever process I'm having trouble with.
Excellent customer service.

Amanda

Dec 18, 2018 03:38
Super very fast respond!
Super very fast respond!

I'm very happy with this company. Thanks to Exabytes and their technical support especially Gaveen.

Nick Wong

Dec 18, 2018 03:56
5 Star Customer Service
Honestly it is so refreshing to be instantly connected to experts who really take the time to understand your problems. I am so glad I am migrating to Exabytes and have been 100% impressed so far. The other competitiors have a lot they could learn about customer service from these guys.

Oscar

Dec 18, 2018 04:08
Changed to Exabytes
Changed to Exabytes recently for hosting. Previously with other hosting provider. Excellent and fast response to my problems. I am happy I changed. Excellent :)

Stephen

Dec 18, 2018 04:23
Exabytes are amazing!
I am so happy I moved all my hosting to Exabytes this year. They have been amazing with performance & customer service! I can't praise them enough!

Luqman Haqim

Dec 18, 2018 05:18
fast and good support
By far one of the easiest and hassle free customer support resolutions I've had with any hosting company.

Lawrence Poh

Dec 18, 2018 05:21
best customer support
The best customer service and support I've ever found for domain and hosting services! You never fail to impress me with your knowledge and speed.

JIE SHENG

Dec 18, 2018 05:37
excellent hosting provider
I have developed one website with Exabytes. Despite being a technical person, I needed help twice. On both occasions there was minimal wait time and a really competent and helpful technical support person with excellent English.

I hope Exabytes keep up this level of service and I recommend them to others.

Vishal

Dec 18, 2018 05:42
Advanced support is lightning fast!
I contacted support chat, and my issue was taken into the Advances support. Within the next 5 minutes my issue was solved. I was impressed!

Jimmy Loh

Dec 18, 2018 05:45
nice and awesome
I'm very pleased with the technical support team at Exabytes. Very professional (quick to respond, courteous, helpful, patient)

VALENCIA

Dec 18, 2018 05:50
Good support team from exabytes!!!!!
Good support, hope siteground will never change this because till now i haven't found a host which has a nice price and good support team.
Keep it up!

Choon Theng

Dec 18, 2018 09:21
My issue solved quickly!
I am always so pleased I host my sites with exabytes, any issues are resolved quickly and efficiency, thanks exabytes.

Satt

Dec 18, 2018 09:28
these guy excellent in product quality and keep up the good work
These guys are simply excellent in terms of product quality, customer service and communication style. Keep up the good work!

Xuan Jie

Dec 18, 2018 09:36
Fantastic, amazing customer service
The support is so quick and reliable. I was having massive problems with other hosting provider with weeks of downtime on my domain. Exabytes guys sorted it all out quickly and painlessly.

Lisda

Dec 21, 2018 03:42
Brilliant Technical Support
5 Years of Siteground
Ive been using Siteground for 5 years now, and I have used and heard of my friends using other hosting services, but none have been able to compete with the customer services these guys provide.

Minimum down times, Brilliant technical support - Will help you with the most complex of the things and will go out of their way to do it.

I'd highly recommend anyone who is using magento or WordPress on a shared hosting to work with them.

Paul

Dec 21, 2018 05:52
Very courteous and very experienced
Very courteous and very experienced. Resolved my issue within 5 minutes. I'm so glad that I changed over to Exabytes.

Sancy

Dec 21, 2018 05:55
best customer service team and high responsive
Any time we have an issue or a query, Exabytes makes it super easy to get our issue addressed or our query answered. We really like the fact that they have multiple contact options and are extremely responsive on all of them. Their customer support agents are very knowledgeable, understand their own products inside-out and and very courteous.

RICKY

Dec 21, 2018 05:58
Exabytes Staff are great!
Resolved my issue in a speedy, courteous and friendly manner! Exabytes is a fair service and they are always happy to help with any issues you might have. thank you!

RICKY

Dec 21, 2018 07:32
Exabytes support is awesome
Exabytes support is awesome. You may find hosting companies, you may find all sort of toys included, human support makes the difference.
Thank you Exabytes!

Rungnarin

Dec 21, 2018 07:40
Exabytes Support Is OUTSTANDING!I
I can't say enough about how helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive Exabytes support is. Without fail, they are responsive and efficient. Always!

tokyohobby.com

Dec 21, 2018 07:52
best hosting and satisfied services
I have been earning my living on the Internet since 2002. And I have been in the Web Hosting business in the past. Exabytes is simply the best hosting you will find. You can spend more and you can spend less, but you cannot match the speed, service and technical ability you will experience at Exabytes.

Pui Edylie

Dec 21, 2018 08:04
Excellent service
Excellent service. Straight to the point, clear solution with it, correction made, verified the fix before dropping the chat. Perfect. Thanks.

Dan

Dec 26, 2018 03:48
excellent hosting company
Great solutions, fast servers, excellent dedicated professionals and a super fast customer service team that are always ready to help.
exabytes is a hosting company that I strongly recommend because their services make me strongly recommend

RL

Jun 04, 2020 01:37
They are very professional and very responsive when I need additional help!! No regrets moving my hosting to them!

Marcus Mion

May 23, 2019 12:10
Best support ever!! Exabytes always able to give me professional advice on developing my website and suitable service to prevent my website get into any security problem. Keep up the goodwork~!

Vincent

Sep 25, 2019 06:13
I would like to commend the support team from Exabytes (SG). Despite having multiple issues as we try to meddle with the setup to test out the best configuration for the website, they have been prompt and supportive. I believe they have improved alot since the past when I exited from them to a competitor then joined them back again recently.

Digital Department Seng Hoe Huat

Feb 04, 2020 04:03
Good service with swift response to enquiry with follow-ups. Easy to use interface.

a ming

Feb 04, 2020 04:31
For fairly cheap cost, my website is constantly up and running. The down side is a random down time which might happen when I ready to write new blog post

Ham Oz

Feb 04, 2020 04:37
Trustworthy realiable and prompt

Mel

Feb 04, 2020 07:14
We have been using Exabytes since 2018. They have friendly staff and their services have been good. Glad to have Exabytes with us and looking forward to continuing our good relationship with them.

Safya

Mar 06, 2020 12:21
Overall have a great experience with them, everything just works how it's supposed to. Will work on the future with them as well

N Senthil Murugan

Mar 06, 2020 04:34
I have been since 2016 and I'm very much happy to continue with their extraordinary service and support. Please keep going..

Ethan Chaw

Mar 06, 2020 03:48
They provide a wide range of services and all of them are up to standard especially in the security part. The only con I can think of is accessing Web Mail and cPanel can be quite challenging. You would need to remember your account credentials (not able to locate easily) which enable you to login directly via cPanel.com, else you may have to access via the Exabyte product portal.

Sam - Creativient

Mar 06, 2020 05:30
Reliable and Fast Action I've been with Exabytes since 2016 and all my clients' domains, websites, and emails are hosted here. Issues are resolved especially the urgent ones. My business is safe with Exabytes and I'm happy I've found this company after a long search.

Vincent

Mar 28, 2020 04:04
FAST EFFICIENT.

Calvin Lee

Mar 31, 2020 09:13
Excellent Customer Service

Ray Wong

Apr 03, 2020 08:41
Awesome 24 hour live chat support

Spade Ho

Apr 03, 2020 08:54
Thanks for the great support through the years. Excellent customer service and support.

Samuel Liu

Apr 03, 2020 09:40
Support had been good.

Nuph

May 08, 2020 09:33
Great support and for a great price. I signed up for my own com.sg domain and I have to say that the staff from exabyte is very proactive and prompt. All the questions I had have been addressed quickly and professionally and the setup was all completed in a relatively short time

Kingston Wong

May 13, 2020 05:38
Support had been great.

Wei Huang

May 24, 2020 05:04
The respond speed of technical support is very fast. The price is also reasonable and competitive.

Shamirhan Sulaiman

Mar 25, 2020 05:29
Detailed and Professional. Its have been a pleasure working such team.