eWebGuru Full Review


eWebGuru Details

Why Choose eWebGuru?

  • Multi Payment Options - 4
  • Varied packages - 30
  • Windows & Linux Available

eWebGuru Server Locations

eWebGuru Servers in IndiaIndia eWebGuru Logo
VPS
Ultimate VPS
$46.87 /Monthly
inr3500
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    160GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, WHM, SolusVM
VPS
Startup VPS
$9.37 /Monthly
inr700
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    30GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
VPS
Ultimate VPS
$46.87 /Monthly
inr3500
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    8GB Memory
  • DISK
    150GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Server 1
$53.5 /Monthly
inr3995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    4 Cores
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CentOS Web Panel
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Server 8
$147.23 /Monthly
inr10995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    64GB Memory
  • DISK
    500GB Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CentOS Web Panel
Cloud Hosting
Cloud Server 12
$174.01 /Monthly
inr12995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    8 Cores
  • RAM
    64GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CentOS Web Panel
SSL
SYMANTEC SECURE SITE
$468.67 /Yearly
inr35000
Full Details
SSL
THAWTE SSL 123
$80.34 /Yearly
inr6000
Full Details
SSL
THAWTE SSL WEB SERVER EV
$200.86 /Yearly
inr15000
Full Details
SSL
THAWTE WILD CARD
$535.62 /Yearly
inr40000
Full Details
VPS
Basic VPS
$14.73 /Monthly
inr1100
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    3 Cores
  • RAM
    3GB Memory
  • DISK
    60GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, WHM, SolusVM
SSL
SYMANTEC SECURE SITE EV
$1004.29 /Yearly
inr75000
Full Details
Domains
.com
$9.36 /Yearly
inr699
Full Details
VPS
Startup VPS
$9.37 /Monthly
inr700
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    40GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, WHM, SolusVM
Shared Hosting
Economy Plan
$13.32 /Yearly
inr995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    5GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Resellers
Hobby Plan
$80.28 /Yearly
inr5995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Resellers
Ultimate Reseller
$534.95 /Yearly
inr39950
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Power Reseller
$401.05 /Yearly
inr29950
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB Space
  • DATA
    5TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Advance Reseller
$267.14 /Yearly
inr19950
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    250GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
Budget Reseller
$66.62 /Yearly
inr4975
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB Space
  • DATA
    1TB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
Intel 2 x E5-2678v3 (2x12 Core)
$280.53 /Monthly
inr20950
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • CPU
    2 Cores
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Intel Xeon E5-2630 (Hexa Core)
$133.84 /Monthly
inr9995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    32GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
Dedicated Server
Intel Xeon E3-1230v3 (Quad Core)
$107.06 /Monthly
inr7995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • RAM
    16GB Memory
  • DISK
    1TB Space
  • DATA
    10TB Bandwidth
Shared Hosting
Professional Plan
$107.06 /Yearly
inr7995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk
Shared Hosting
Diamond Plan
$80.28 /Monthly
inr5995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    DirectAdmin
Shared Hosting
Gold Plan
$42.78 /Monthly
inr3195
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    DirectAdmin
Shared Hosting
Silver Plan
$26.71 /Monthly
inr1995
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    DirectAdmin
Shared Hosting
Bronze Plan
$17.34 /Monthly
inr1295
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    1GB Space
  • DATA
    5GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    DirectAdmin
Emails
EMAIL
$0.66 /Monthly
inr49
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Resellers
Ultimate Reseller
$534.95 /Yearly
inr39950
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Windows
  • DISK
    400GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    Plesk

eWebGuru Full Review 2022

Complete Review of Host me Host

High-Quality Hosting Services in India since 2003

Since 2003, eWebGuru is one of India's top-rated hosting companies. Their headquarters are located in Delhi, with over 250,000 customers. They serve customers from all over the world, but most of their clients are from India. This company's goal is to offer affordable enterprise-level hosting services at a reasonable price. This company is proud to be 'cash-rich' and free from debt, which will help users feel more confident and prevent potential issues that could plague other providers in times of market downturns.

The servers are housed in Miami's state-of the-art data center. Their primarily Indian-based clients can create websites that target North American customers, which is an important market. This company, as well as this facility, are focused on offering a fantastic hosting solution.

High Uptime and Reliability

Stable Hosting Environment

This company places stability as a top priority. It shows in everything they do. This data center has advanced access control and physical security guards. The data center also has redundant power supplies, multiple network connections and many other features. They use high-quality hardware with their hosting, which reduces the chance of an outage. They offer 99.9% uptime guarantees to ensure that there are no downtimes or outages for most people.

These are the features

We are focusing on eCommerce

Although you are able to host all types of sites with the company, they will be focusing on eCommerce pages. There are several plans available that can be tailored to this kind of website. They also provide the necessary content management tools for you to create great online shops in minutes. The eCommerce packages offer unlimited storage and categories, while the maximum number of products sold depends on which package you choose.

You can find many options for shared hosting. Start by selecting Windows or Linux. From there, you will be able to view four packages. You can also choose to be a reseller for either Windows or Linux. This gives you many options. You can choose from Linux or Windows VPS options if you need more power and control. A Linux-based VPS also comes with solid state drives. A Java hosting server is also available, which uses Linux and was designed for Java applications.

You can also choose from a variety of dedicated servers. Although the entry-level option may not be as powerful, it can still prove useful to those wanting full control of their server. You can choose a web-server with 16 gigs DDR3 RAM and 10TB bandwidth. It also has 2 500gb SASII drives. Although they are not suitable for large sites, these web-servers will work well for most individual pages and businesses.

Assistance

24/7 Tech Support

Support tickets and phone numbers are available 24 hours a day. Email, telephone, and support tickets can all be used. Although this is more for technical support than sales, they also offer a live chat. It is useful to have someone to talk to if you're having problems. There is no knowledgebase or FAQ available. This may limit self-help options.

Pricing

The prices are very reasonable

Regardless of the type or package that you select, the prices listed on eWebGuru seem very reasonable. Shared hosting starts at 1295 Rupee per annum, or just over $20 annually. This price is for shared Linux hosting solutions. Higher level shared solutions are available for as low as 6000 Rupee per annum, but it is still quite affordable considering what you get. VPS hosting packages begin at 8000 Rupee per annum and go all the way up to 80000. You can pay monthly, but you'll get a discount of 2 months if you do so annually. The price for dedicated servers starts at 6595 Rupee/month and goes up to 22595. Although the prices aren't the cheapest, the company has done an excellent job of balancing high-quality hosting and fair pricing. You should note that many of the extras that may increase the cost of hosting are included at no additional charge by other providers.

Speed

Rapid Hosting

This company's data center has several fiber connections. It is designed to eliminate any potential bottlenecks in the Internet. The company uses high quality hardware and has dedicated ports operating at 100 MBPS to ensure reliable speeds. The shared hosting plans are quite fast and not overpriced, which may surprise considering the cost. Hosting a website with eWebGuru will not cause any problems for most users.

Summary

Indian customers deserve quality hosting

This is a great option if you are looking for US-based hosting with a focus on Indian customers. Their company has been around for more than a decade and continues to place their customers' needs first in everything they do.

The pros:

  • Since 2003
  • Low Prices
  • The Company Is Debt-Free

Cons

  • Prices can be increased by adding on options
  • There are no high-end dedicated servers
  • There are no servers physically in India, which is a problem for a company based in India.

eWebGuru Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Startup VPS $9.37 30GB 2GB Unmetered windows server plane 2
Startup VPS $9.37 SSD 40GB 2GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 2 CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, WHM, SolusVM
Basic VPS $14.73 SSD 60GB 3GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 3 CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, WHM, SolusVM
Ultimate VPS $46.87 SSD 160GB 8GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 8 CPanel, CentOS Web Panel, Virtualmin, WHM, SolusVM
Ultimate VPS $46.87 150GB 8GB Unmetered windows server plane 8
Cloud Hosting
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Number of CPU Panels
Cloud Server 1 $53.5 500GB 16GB 5TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 4 CentOS Web Panel
Cloud Server 8 $147.23 500GB 64GB 5TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 CentOS Web Panel
Cloud Server 12 $174.01 1TB 64GB 5TB windows server planelinux server plane 1 8 CentOS Web Panel
SSL
Package Price Number of sites
THAWTE SSL 123 $80.34 1
THAWTE SSL WEB SERVER EV $200.86 1
SYMANTEC SECURE SITE $468.67 1
THAWTE WILD CARD $535.62 Unlimited
SYMANTEC SECURE SITE EV $1004.29 1
Domains
Package Price
.com $9.36
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Economy Plan $13.32 SSD 5GB 25GB windows server plane 1 Plesk
Bronze Plan $17.34 1GB 5GB linux server plane 1 DirectAdmin
Silver Plan $26.71 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 1 DirectAdmin
Gold Plan $42.78 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 3 DirectAdmin
Diamond Plan $80.28 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited DirectAdmin
Professional Plan $107.06 SSD Unlimited Unmetered windows server plane 8 Plesk
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Budget Reseller $66.62 100GB 1TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Hobby Plan $80.28 25GB 100GB windows server plane Unlimited Plesk
Advance Reseller $267.14 250GB 2TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Power Reseller $401.05 500GB 5TB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Ultimate Reseller $534.95 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Ultimate Reseller $534.95 400GB Unmetered windows server plane Unlimited Plesk
Dedicated Server
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Number of CPU
Intel Xeon E3-1230v3 (Quad Core) $107.06 1TB 16GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel Xeon E5-2630 (Hexa Core) $133.84 1TB 32GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane
Intel 2 x E5-2678v3 (2x12 Core) $280.53 1TB 32GB 10TB windows server planelinux server plane 2
Emails
Package Price Operation System Panels
EMAIL $0.66 linux server plane [In-house]

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and eWebGuru lets you embrace them all


eWebGuru - credit
eWebGuru - MasterCard
eWebGuru - debit
eWebGuru - prepaid cards
eWebGuru - paypal

eWebGuru Few Words

Ewebguru is one of the best web hosting services provider in India, we provide website hosting, cheap hosting with 24/7 customer service for more information call Now - 0120-4806750.

58 Comments

neha

Mar 02, 2010 07:28
this is worse, my friend has gone with them and he transfered his domain just after one month, well i also called them personally i tried to chat with them, i asked them for reseller account, and i asked that oh if i will get enom account with that and what about WHMCS account, can i get it, the replied that sorry madam i m just managing the sales department i dont know such, but my senior member will answer u haha funny, this is worse company, well i do believe that , now i m hosting my website with www.myhostingweb.com this is cool, no need to deposit the ticket bcoz till now i did not get any problem with them, they r professional, i asked them once that oh u r providing such cool service then what r u doing in india, go to abroad and manage there ur business, they said we want to m...

Abdul Hakkim

Feb 03, 2010 08:18
Cheating Host Before sales they provide many offers and free applications but after sales they need extra payment for these applications. Trying to cheat clients. i decided to transfer my 3 websites from ewebguru...

timothy

Mar 20, 2010 01:24
Most of the time ewebguru servers are down, they have regular server crashes so make sure you keep a backup. As stated in other reviews their technical support takes 3-5 days to reply and most of the time they don't solve the problem anyway. They may be cheap but they are trash.

Rajeev

Mar 21, 2010 08:15
I signed up for the eWebGuru hosting account around 6 months ago.I was planning to buy fromt godaddy but a friend told me eWebGuru is better as the servers are not crowded and support is good so I decided to buy from eWebGuru.The service is very good.Servers are very very fast.I've never faced any issue regarding server slowdown.It's always fast.eWebGuru support have been very helpful.There has been no noticeable downtime in last 6 months.
Over all I would rate eWebGuru a 9/10 for awesome services (uptime, speed, support etc...)

Savita

Mar 22, 2010 01:54
I just migrated to eWebGuru; however, one thing about eWebGuru that has really stood out thusfar though is their incredible support. I have opened several tickets to get various aspects of my account set up, and their response time has been astonishing. I have learned throughout the years of hosting with different providers not to expect responses on non tech-support tickets until business hours, however, even after open a customer support / billing ticket at 0200 am on a friday, I recieved a reply within 5 minutes. Tech Support was no less impressive, with ticket response time being between 5-10 minutes. After I have been with them for a bit longer I hope to post an uptime review, however, my experience with eWebGuru so far has been outstanding.

rahul

Jun 10, 2010 11:49
the uptime has some problem. but the team makes sure they resolve it..they should be proactive. but they are good..uptime around 99%

Vipin

Feb 28, 2010 05:27
Great hosting company, I am hosting my site with ewebguru.com since last 2 years, they never let down me. Got more than 99.9% uptime, once I got problem in my coding, although I know that web hosting company do not help in coding, but I thought I should give a try, I submitted a ticket within 1 hr, they login in my account and fix the code, I was really surprised that they were so prompt and help their client by going out of their support scope. I love ewebguru.

Sam

Jun 22, 2010 09:24
They don't allo to transfer any domain name from them. I searched on their knowledge base area, but did not see any transfer link.... but they have everything like, how to transfer a domain name from other registrar.

It is a very bad luck for me as a customer.

I contacted them several time, and later I transferred to bbchost.com They provide full control over the domain names...

Robert

Jun 25, 2010 11:31
Don't buy domains from ewebguru.

Reason 1) their price is too high.
Reason 2) Bad uptime
Reason 3) They don't give you full control over domain names we register.
Reason 4) You cannot transfer your domain to anywhere. They will not allow.


Buy domain names from bbchost.com

Reason 1) low price.
Reason 2) good uptime + free hosting
Reason 3) Give you full control over domain names we register.
Reason 4) You can transfer your domain to anywhere. They will allow.

Albert

Jun 29, 2010 12:47
I am a customer of ewebguru, and I am not satisfied. They don't provide the control panel... After reading the reviews given below, I tried to transfer my domain name to another company. For transfering, I had a fight with ewebguru.... finally they asked Rs 100 just for transfering my domain name to bbchost.

I agreeded, and paid... Now I am relaxed.... It is really a bad company which is run by tricky people.

I also want to thank you all for uncovering their mask.

Tim Johnson

Jul 05, 2010 08:03
Ewebguru is a pile of shit. I would never take the time out of my day to write a negative review about anyone, but I am just so pissed off with them right now it's unbelieveable.

Their servers are , realistically, 50% uptime. I am serious - half the time your site will be down, with ewebguru.

Their live support is only online to get more sales, they don't care about their actual customers. I mean, who wants to hear angry people screaming in your face, even if they are completely with reason?

Don't say I didn't warn you: ewebguru, STAY AWAY.

Kartik

May 10, 2010 03:14
Hello all,
I am with eWebGuru from last 3 years. I have started my hosting with a domain with hosted website. Now i have 15 shared hosted domain & i must say that the support & backup which i got is awesome. They have sound technical engineer. I must say, you people should also try eWebGuru.

Vijit

Feb 14, 2010 02:16
I am hosted with eWebGuru.com since last 6 months, so far never found any site down issue, uptime is good, hope this type of service will continue from them.

I am so far happy, hope to remain happy with them.

Best of luck for quality service ewebguru.com

Ashok

Jan 20, 2010 09:30
Hi,
I am replying below review
1) We have cheap plan, may be we are not cheapest out of 100,000 host in the world, still our plan gives best value of money.

2) 90% of tickets are answered same days, few tickets goes to 2nd or 3rd day, we have proper escalation system. and Educated staff

3) More than 10,000 domains hosted by us, definitely we are providing professional hosting them ,thats why they are hosted with us.

4) We have 40+ people staff and 2 different offices, definitely not this much people come in one room.

5) 100% of our support staff is B.Tech, you can come and verify the degree. Our sales people are MBA

6) Yes many people in our office do not know each other personal no. All important no. are mentioned in site, no staff in our office...

StrictlyDesi

Jul 08, 2010 07:25
I am the Customer of this Company from past 2 Years.And I Know they Are Totally Shit.but I am Stuck with them because of my Bulky Websites.

Poor customer Support is the Main Issue.They Just Started their VPS service under dediwebserver.com ,please Never ever buy the VPS from them....They are truly Unproffessionals..They don't Even know basic things.

I just buy a VPS from them,In 10 days the Load on VPS is 11 and I don't even upload a BYTE on My VPS.All things are done by them and they don't even know how to Resolve the Things.





DON"T EVER GO WITH EWEBGURU...............I am on the Verge of Loosing my All Business of 2 years Because of them

VISIS SOFTWARE PVT. LTD.

Dec 23, 2009 05:13
Hello , i have bought one windows reseller plan recently(for testing purpose) . my experience with it is

Professional Issues : Which you must have to face with ewebguru.com:

1. cheapest - Wrong ( You can find out more like them)

2. 24x7 support - wrong (they take 3-5 days to reply for a ticket) .
knowledge of ewebguru's are poor and they are fully unprofessional...

3. Gently Not suitable for whom , looking for professional web hosting .

4. One room Company setup is there in Noida.

5. staffing is very poor they hardly have any Postgraduate in the premises.

6. ek room company me Ashok Arora (So called owner) ka contact no koi nahi janta... but i will give you his no : its : 09711860492, (he use to pick the phones by his different names.)...

Jeevan

Jan 01, 2010 06:41
It is my six month review of ewebguru.com hosting, I really impressed with their service and also glad that Indian companies are also providing quality hosting service.

Some of my friends told me not to go for Indian company, but I decided in ewebguru favour after talking with their sales team, I am happy that I took right decision, ewebguru is Indian company with International standard.

Dharam

Nov 22, 2009 07:59
After using ewebguru.com for about 15 months now, I have to say it is a pretty good host. Servers have been up every time I've connected to them.

Very nice interface, and great features. I've only used the silver package, which is there lowest plan, which in itself should be enough for anyone to host their personal site or business site

Support: They are very helpful people. I didn't ran into technical issues but sales question answered instantly. When I uploaded my whole code I was excited to see my site loading speed. Some of my developer friends check that also, they also admired the site speed. I didnt find any down time, slow speed or careless support which matters allot for me. I really like ewebguru.com and want to thank them by this review I would rate them as one...

Pratik

Sep 27, 2009 07:54
There is no doubt ewebguru is one of the best hosting company of India, with strong reputation due to its quality service. I am one of ewebguru happy customer, despite thousands of customer ewebguru have, they provide personalised support to each customer.


My site at ewebguru server work with lightening speed, always up, I have recommend many of my friends to ewebguru service with full confidence.


If someone is looking Indian host, I recommend dont think twice go for ewebguru services, you will not disappoint.

Vivek

Sep 26, 2009 09:33
I took ewebguru hosting 2 years back, I found them in google, and I never regretted my decision, quality service and great uptime, maximum tickets are answered in 1 hr, only in 1 ticket I got very late reply it was after 3 hr, I use wordpress blog and always get my blog loaded very fast.

I am very happy customer of ewebguru and those who are looking quality service and cheap price I recommend them from bottom of my heart

Anil kumar

Aug 16, 2009 07:39
Hello , i have bought thier silver plan recently . my experience with it is

1. cheapest - right

2. 24×7 support - wrong (they take 3-5 days to reply for a ticket) . My ticket is still open which i replied on 13/08/2009 15:44

3. Not suitable for whom , looking for professional web hosting .

Ewebguru is not at all professional web hosting .

Thier sales team say 15 days money back But thier techinal team say we only refund if you face problem which ewebguru cannot solve .

This is my personal experience with Ewebguru

-hidden-

Apr 28, 2009 01:11
Hello friends,

Toady i realised that i choosed ewebguru as the wrong web host for hosting my website www.icbse.com

I am writing only my personal views about ewebguru.com as Web Host in this post.

Few days ago i posted one post on my site about AIEEE solutions and when it started getting popular on google and getting high traffic( around 50 users online ) then my Web Host i.e eWebGuru.com shut my site without giving any warning mail or anything.

I took the Gold Plan in Dec. 2008 and in starting they were giving good uptime but after 2 months my site gets regular downtime.

Now when theres turn for traffic on my site they removed my site from there server.Then i called the ewebguru on mobile numbers given on there site that are

* 9968518368, 98...

Sachin

Apr 20, 2009 10:12
I am hosted with eWebGuru since last 18 months, I was refered to eWebGuru by my friend who was saying many positive things about eWebGuru, but initially I was skeptical of their services as their price was low, I was surprised to find their quality service prompt reply and great uptime.

I never faced any downtime, I think they are one of the best web host of India.

Brijesh Patel

Apr 07, 2009 07:26
I am give my support ticket date & time report so you all know what service they have given to his customer.

View Ticket #154253
Department:Level3
Date:19/03/2009 15:00
Subject:xlgraphic.com email service not working
Status:Customer-Reply
Urgency:Medium


Brijesh Patel || Client19/03/2009 15:00
Dear Support,
Still my email service not working including webmail.
Please give me time when will be start.


----------------------------
IP Address: 59.95.237.41
|| 00/00/0000 00:00
Raj Singla || Staff20/03/2009 22:47


Hello sir ,


problem fixed

Warm Regards,

Raj Singla
Technical support Engineer
ewebguru.com
How would you rate this reply? Poor Excellent


Brijesh Patel || Client...

kamal

Mar 18, 2009 12:55
sir. i am from india i recently thought of hosting website with eweb guru, my first experience with them was worst as it show their true side.I opened a pre sales ticket of enquiry with few relevant questions, i did not got any reply from them, they even deleted my ticket query.secondly i thought of going with them on live chat,someone on the other side came to chat then dissappeared when i asked few questions without even bothering to answer my queries about hosting. it seems its a fake company without any skilled or technical knowledge with no sales staff that are trained.theya re promising moon but i am sure they cant deliver.beware of such vanishing companies.

Sivakumar

Feb 07, 2009 01:40
I am not satisfied with ewebguru, always sites are down, best is Mocha Host

Abhinav

Jan 27, 2010 05:08
Thanks a lot for ewebguru timely support. I am totally new in this field. but with the timely and prompt guidence of support team of ewebguru online and offline I developed my site very well. The sitebuilder provided by ewebguru is fantastic

There hosting is cheap also the speed is good, with high level quality support, my web hosting indeed fruitful and successful. Thanks ewebguru team. You are the best

Sahil

Jul 10, 2010 06:31
After using another host for a long time with bad support downtime issues finally moved to ewebguru.com about a month ago got a very good deal 10gb hosting with site builder,cpanel, fantastico for Rs 1595 yearly. They transferred my accounts from old host, Instant activation, till now know problems support is good and fast also online support is available.
SO a thumbs up for the first month, will recommend ewebguru.com to everyone.

atul

May 07, 2010 07:02
oh my god, i was fool who hosted website with such cheap company, the worse experience of my life, the hell to this company. they r always online on chat but cant solve the problem, indeed they r online to get more new customers, worse company , worse knowledge, and i m was the biggest fool who bought silver plan from e webguru.

Kartik

Jul 13, 2010 06:07
I was looking to host my wordpress blog, whilst meeting alot of other criterias. I came to know about ewebguru through my friend. I asked for quote, they offered me a competitve quote, installed the blog for me for free, install loads of plugins, help me adding a domain onto the site, and he also answered any doubts I had at that time.

The hosting is also very economical, and I will surely recommend ewebguru.com to any one who to host website.

In my opinion ewebguru is best Indian hosting company, very competent support people, always helpful even for the programming and script issue.

-hidden-

Sep 22, 2017 11:42
Google Info - Get Services 24x7 Support, Googleinfo.in Madurai.
GoogleInfo.in Provide Best Web Design Services in India, Provide Googleinfo Web Hosting Plans, Get Free Domain, 24x7 Support.

-hidden-

Sep 21, 2017 11:54
fraud company
Very bad service, poor quality slow servers while developing mode, no backup support, poor customer support

Mar 10, 2016 09:40
Support queries have been handled very well and if given the wrong info on a particular ticket, when the ticket is continued after a long period of time and a different person is handlind your request, the new person obviously reads previous statements and then corrects them..

Sometimes it is not possible to comprehend their advice mainly because we the customer are not up to the standard of knowledge that they presume we are.

The problems are handed a lot quicker than expected, which is always great when a problem is hindering the use of a site, a query about something that is not urgent, doesn't seem to be an issue and is answered in the same manner.

I would certainly recommend ewebguru to anyone

Mar 03, 2016 05:51
I was tired of those free hosts and was looking for a good paid host then i found Ewebguru, first i thought that it was an ordinary host but when I tried it, I found that I was wrong. Ewebguru features are really awesome and the hosting panel is great aswell, Whenever I'm having any issue Ewebguru's customer support is always there for me, Their Uptime is mind blowing that my site never goes down. Thank you and Long live Ewebguru! If you're looking for a good host so you should def. give Ewebguru a try aswell! I'm sure you'll love it!

Madhur

Jul 10, 2010 08:33
My website has been down since past one week. I am waiting for them when finally i can get my website back up.

Yeasterday. They had resolved issues after one week long time. But today my websites are again down.

Don't know how muck time they need more for bringing them up

Becoz of them my my mails and all work has been stopped. I am not able to do any of my work.

url

hasijaassociates.com
ktworld.co.in

Daryl

Feb 04, 2016 05:53
ewebguru support on wordpress is excellent
Ewebguru has been great in their responses to any issues I've had. I noticed today that my site was blank, which hasn't happen before at all! After doing a little testing on my own I created a support ticket with Ewebguru. Within 15 minutes they were not only working on it but had the issue identified and solved. In this case, a plug-in I had added to my site last year was the problem. An update to the plug-in four days ago prompted me to update it, which I do whenever I see a new one. But there was something in this third-party code causing the issue. I appreciate how quickly Ewebguru responded to the issue, identified the problem and fixed it, even though they hadn'...

Raghu Rao

Jan 13, 2016 02:50
ewebguru review of three month
I just had my first experience with Ewebguru tech support (with Pradeep) and all I can say is that I am blown away by the quality of the service I received. First, since I had purchased Ewebguru services back in November, I needed to update my password and he talked me through that. Then I discovered that I needed to change the nameservers at Go Daddy where I had registered my URL to the Ewebguru nameserver info. Together we tried to find out how to do that in my Go Daddy account. Although the Go Daddy system was confusing on that, he gave me their phone number and told me what info I would have to fill in to make the change. Throughout our time together, Pradeep was very thoroug...

Jan 07, 2016 04:15
I have been using Ewebguru for 2 years now. While it is true, I was lured in by an attractive low-rate offer, when the price rises, it doesn't go above what other hosts offer, so it's still a discount.

The first thing that stands out regarding Ewebguru is that I receive by far the best customer support, at least by chat, that I can think of in any form of business. They are always available within 20 minutes, which is fine because the chat box pings when they are ready, so I'm never just waiting on hold, I am free to do something else while waiting. When they respond, they are knowledgeable and helpful and I always get my questions answered, whether it is a developer-type technical question or simply about billing.

The second best thing is the interface. It is clean and be...

Jan 03, 2016 12:19
I have 5 accounts with Ewebguru. I opened my 1st account 5 years ago and I have NOTHING to complain about in 5 years of service!

I had the "chance" to try other hosts, and they don't compare to Ewebguru. I tried to request a dedicated IP and install an SSL with another host and it took about a week! Completely ridiculous!

The same thing with Ewebguru took a whole 2 hours!

Excellent product, extremely quick customer service, knowledgeable staff. Oh, and did I mention the prices are extremely competitive?

Dec 28, 2015 06:54
From 2009 we are using hosting services for our brooklyn-hrd.com and they definitely deserve not just 5 stars but Ten Stars too.

As everyone of these officials are very prompt, lot more courteous and go out of their way to help tiny clients like us.

Due periodical changes in pages, it was getting costlier for us to maintain website from other webmasters but from last year we are managing all on our own - with no cost help, from these eWebGuru people. I must say, they are if not the best, they are atleast one of Top Five Great web hosting people of India.

I earnestly wish them abundant clientele, which will help clients much more.

All the best,

RADHA-BROOKLYN

Dec 26, 2015 01:46
I have had a Vps account with Ewebguru for the last 2 years .My experience has been very positive. My clients have been happy. And my dealings with customer service have been brief and helpful. I call technical support once or twice a month and get through within five minutes no matter what time of the day or night I call. I have five different servers and they rarely go down and if they do a reboot gets them up and running.

I am incredibly satisfied with the services of Ewebguru. They have solid servers, great uptime, and customer service that respond very quickly. I've been extremely pleased with them, and whole-heartedly recommend them!

Nov 10, 2015 01:03
Regretting the day I bought their VPS services. Man this is the worst you can go for. Stupid me, din't look for reviews beforehand and now there is nothing more than regretting and moving on to a different provider. Had to incur huge losses due to non availability of their servers. they say 99.9% up time(F &%$) it's 99.9% down. and please don't even care to raise a support ticket, their staff doesn't know S &*.

My Suggestion "STAY AWAY"

vimal kumar

Aug 17, 2012 12:58
Hello This company is only for static website of only 2 page of website . his server is very very slow it takes only load of one page of website of static not the database please do not try to take the server space from ewebguru.


Thanks

Craig

May 12, 2011 04:47
eWebGuru: heading towards best
I personally feel that eWebGuru has improved their services a lot lately whose impact I can feel in my site educationaadhar.com . Especially, the instant support of the company for any server problem is appreciating. It has relieved my tension a lot. I certainly think that it is heading towards the best web hosting service.

Feb 18, 2016 03:35
I have been with ewebguru for nearly 4+ years now, and will continue to extend my subscriptions as long as they provided the same service! and the service, which is keeping me with them.

In terms of uptime, in past 4 years, I only experienced for 25 seconds - and thats about it, may be other customers might have other thoughts, but I have told you my experience.

Speed has always been good enough, infact I found it better than YouTube as when streaming media content off the ewebguru servers.

In terms of Help/Support, they really make you feel like you are the only one being dealt with, and it shows in the output as well, in my time with them, I think I have to contact them 4-6 times, and my query was answered/solved within minutes(Maximum time I experienced was 15 mi...

grafison

Apr 28, 2011 07:20
Ewebguru bad and fake destroyed our site
I hosted and purchase my site/domain www.garfison.com from http://www.ewebguru.com/
who inturn has register my domain to privacyprotect.

First of all they have destroyed and deleted my website and was unable to restore it back.

Second,when I want my website to host/transfer to other domain they are unable to do it.
As I require transaction id and security code and they don't have.
Further,they are unable to release my domain www.grafison.com

Regards,
Garfison Technologies

Andrew

May 08, 2011 12:30
ewebguru rocks
Hi,
I have been using the services of ewbguru from past 3 months and am very pleased to inform you that they are the best. ewbguru has the best customer support staff and my problem get rectified at the earliest. They offer you adequate space to work on. Their rate is also affordable.
They truly rock...

Hashim

Jul 31, 2010 05:23
I've been with ewebguru since August 2008 and have been fairly happy with them. The downtime I have had, has been rare and minimal.

The worst I can say is the 2 or 3 times downtime was more than minimal, it lasted due to some minor problem, they were vrey prompt during that time and informed me via email. Overall ewebguru.com is very reliable, great uptime and speeds with good prices.

Arup Ghosh

Aug 07, 2010 02:19
We are having 2 Domains hosted by ewebguru and both are doing extremely well. We are proud to be associated with ewebguru. Technical Staff at ewebguru are most competent and very friendly. They are always available to assist any kind of support required and we are really satisfied with their assistance.
We run a very special service on our Domain and we confidently rely on ewebguru. We are able to satisfy our Clients just because of ewebguru's almost 100% uptime service and excellent support.
We wish ewbguru all the success.

Regards,

Arup Ghosh, CEO
Teknix India
Kolkata, India

Souman

Sep 23, 2010 08:47
The worst service.Mail never works.You will everyday face problem with the email.I am just irritated with the service.Worst Service.1/10

Saurabh

Oct 03, 2010 09:46
I'm a retired person, and new to the web hosting business, so was a bit doubtful about how to start my first website up and running. I contacted ewebguru as they were most popular host in India, I was so impressed with ewebguru's support that I went with them - instant on-line support, and a "human being" answered my 'phone call after 2 rings!!! Uploaded my site yesterday - the whole process took about 30mins from starting the registration to having a live site. I can only hope this level of performance continues:)

Rohan

Oct 14, 2010 02:37
I opened a reseller account with eWebGuru about one month ago and thought I would share my experience so far.

I asked few questions in their live chat, and received answers right away. Right off the bat, I was impressed with their customer service attitude.

I have about 10 accounts, and I'm transferring most of them individually. I've run into a number of issues with a few tricky accounts, these are MY issues and are NOT ewebguru's fault. They have been incredibly helpful in getting everything transferred and resolved.

I have interacted with few of their support department people, and all have been extremely helpful and patient. They take the time to educate me as we go through this process.

With several of my past hosts, I was made to feel like an idiot at t...

Vikas Malhotra

Sep 16, 2010 07:43
I am in final year of my engineering, I was planning to start blog, some friend suggested blogspot, but I was more interested in self hosted wordpress blog, as it has more controls. I was searching for good host as I do not much idea of web hosting. I got the link of ewebguru.com in search engine. I contacted their sales and decided to buy their silver plan which was within my budget and come with 100gb bandwidth which was more than enough.

I installed wordpress through fantastico, which took only 5 minute. I contacted ewebguru support for 2-3 minor issue on their live chat, support was helpful and resolved my issue.

Now I am regularly blogging since last 7 month, so far everything appears to be going fine, server speed is good, and ewebguru tech people are always availa...

Kishore

Nov 07, 2010 06:57
We've been with ewebguru.com for two years now, and I wanted to state their service has been great. We haven't noticed a single glitch since we signed up in early 2008's. We haven't even had to contact the customer service until recently, and the error was in our own files but we needed their help to fix the problem. When we did contact customer service, it was on a Saturday and they replied the same day within a couple of hours. They helped us resolve the problem in no time, with professionalism and knowledge, and we were all fixed up. Things have been running smoothly once again, and we couldn't be happier with the service there.

Based on our experience with ewebguru, I'd highly recommend them. The lack of problems with the server has made for a very calm hosting experience, I ...

Abhishek R

Dec 31, 2010 12:53
1. ewebguru is not a hosting company, its a call centre controlled by manas hosting

2. support is available on chat because it is outsourced

3. they do not have root access to server, they just have reseller accounts with hosting companys,

4. they are not verified by ICAAN, also they are saying they have 10,000 customers, yet they dont have SERVICE TAX No (10000 x 1200 = 12 Lacks) annual sales above 10 Lacks are subjected to pay S TAx in INDIA.

5. They do not release control panel, neither domain secret, so no use getting associated with them

6. i registered as a reseller, slowly they ate all my clients, after 10 accounts, they started overcharging me that after 10 accounts they charge $2 per account, per month.

7. I also searched about there pa...

Rohit

Jan 24, 2011 12:49
I've had an ewebguru hosting account for 3 years now & generally don't have many problems. I've not seen any noticable downtime with my websites either. Support & customer service are excellent.
Sure, you make a little while to get used to the control panel and members area if you are used to other so called hosting companies.

The hosting deals are great value for money, I have a total of 5 sites hosted with them through one account. Just start out small & upgrade if you create more domains, simple! If you're looking to host your own blog your can create a wordpress (best blog platform) blog on your domain with just a few clicks. "

Rabin Biswas

Mar 29, 2011 07:20
Irresponsible guys! Third class host.
I'm experiencing the lowest quality host ever. They have gone for maintenance for last 12 hours and my site is dead for last 12 hours. For last one month it was down at least 1 hour a day and everyday. Their guys are so irresponsible that they don't even consider sending an email about this maintenance. When call them they said they are short of manpower!! WOW what an excellent excuse. F**k your won ash you motherf***er.
Never go for them.

Ella Medison

Oct 22, 2010 11:19
I had lot of problems with my site when my host was ewebguru now am really glad to work with unlimitedgb.com