Easy Host.PK Full Review


Easy Host.PK Details

Why Choose Easy Host.PK?

  • Multi Payment Options - 5

Easy Host.PK Server Locations

Easy Host.PK Servers in CalgaryCalgary Easy Host.PK Servers in New YorkNew York Easy Host.PK Servers in United KingdomUnited Kingdom Easy Host.PK Logo
Shared Hosting
Budget I
$13.13 /Yearly
pkr2200
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    1.5GB Space
  • DATA
    25GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Budget III
$19.1 /Yearly
pkr3200
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    3.5GB Space
  • DATA
    75GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SSD I
$23.87 /Yearly
pkr4000
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    2GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    25GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Unlimited I
$28.64 /Yearly
pkr4800
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Unlimited II
$35.8 /Yearly
pkr6000
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
SSD Max II
$89.51 /Yearly
pkr15000
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    15GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Resellers
RI
$29.83 /Yearly
pkr4999
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    5GB Space
  • DATA
    100GB Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Resellers
RV
$89.51 /Yearly
pkr14999
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Domains
.com
$8.35 /Yearly
pkr1400
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel

Easy Host.PK Pricing

Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Budget I $13.13 1.5GB 25GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Budget III $19.1 3.5GB 75GB linux server plane 3 CPanel
SSD I $23.87 SSD 2GB 25GB linux server plane 1 CPanel
Unlimited I $28.64 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel
Unlimited II $35.8 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
SSD Max II $89.51 SSD 15GB 100GB linux server plane 5 CPanel
Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
RI $29.83 5GB 100GB linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
RV $89.51 50GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel, WHM
Domains
Package Price Panels
.com $8.35 CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Easy Host.PK lets you embrace them all


Easy Host.PK - paypal
Easy Host.PK - skrill
Easy Host.PK - check payments
Easy Host.PK - western union

Easy Host.PK Few Words

Easy Host.PK (Pakistan): 27 reviews, 2 support responses, 0 testimonials, 9 products, 2 promotions, 2 socials, 679 domains, Alexa #63589, since 2018

27 Comments

Oct 31, 2018 07:37
I have been a client with EasyHost.pk for about 2 years. They are very good in support and in after sale services. Thumbs up for them!!!

Oct 26, 2018 03:33
I have hosted my 3 websites with Easyhost.pk.. They have a good response time. Their support is very good!!

Oct 24, 2018 03:49
Hi I am Saida, Owner of shipcitylogistics.com. I have services with EasyHost.pk. They have very good support and sales team. There uptime is very good. They are always available for support. One thing I have liked about them that I got some email problems due to my own mistake in Eid Holidays, as I am shipper I can't miss any of my emails,. I have just whatsapp them for support and there support member has solved it in couple of minutes. Team EasyHost you rocked!!

Oct 13, 2018 11:25
They helped us move from another provider and setup a server for as per our need. We are saving hundreds of dollars every month in cost.

Oct 12, 2018 06:20
So Pathetic, they never reply on support ticket. They have no knowledge of CPanel.
My support tickets are opened for the past 6 months and i have been chasing them down on whatsapp but they never respond back .. i won't recommend them anyone. WORTHLESS , USELESS , wasted my money..

May 31, 2018 12:27
Excellent uptime and support - their whatsapp support is usually the fastest!

The best point about them is that the owners are experienced in managing heavy sites and therefore they are able to understand your needs with big projects.

Aug 07, 2018 10:33
Satisfied and highly recommended! their support, servers and the knowledge is amazing! i moved to them from hosterpk and i thank myself for this

they have small team but are always ready to help - their whatsapp support team rock the show

Dec 28, 2018 03:13
I have used their service for over a year now! They kept their promise by not increasing the price and offer the same specs next years as well.

I have have skyhost before them but i am unfortunate that i moved by site to easyhost. Unlike others their IP addresses are not being blacklisted, they say they use dynamic ips to send out mails and have there have better delivery.

Apr 27, 2018 02:01
Very Very Poor service. Pathetic...
The support team did not respond on your any queries, donot buy any thing either domain or hosting...

Feb 23, 2018 04:07
I am impressed with Easyhost's web hosting service - its been quite a few months that i have been their client.

Their support team is excellent - they were able to guide me about the website setup and development as well.

Feb 18, 2018 07:48
Third class hosting provider don't buy.
My website is getting down 4-5hours in a day... They really don't know how to run business. There is no support from easyhost.pk. don't ever try to buy hosting from them.. I do have email of jetpack..

Aug 13, 2018 09:34
They put me on SRV13 and I was able to access that only once to create email id. Charged me for 2 years and there is no way now to get hold of them . 3 tickets already open no one get back to me since 10 days Ticket # 840484 , #7811977, #449523

Jan 27, 2019 03:15
believe one of shittiest hosting company created in world. No support, No uptimes site is down after ever 1 hour in day, no refunds, no live chat, no support calls, i would give 0 stars if possible. Donot waste your money on that hosting

Oct 24, 2018 03:35
I have 8 domains with easyhost.pk. They have tremendous quality of providing support. There WhatsApp suppot is 24/7 available. They are very friendly and help us whenever we need them
They have a excellent service in Pakistan

Feb 04, 2019 11:09
Amazing experience
I registered a couple domains with them for my clients and they have been giving personal attention to all accounts whenever needed.

Their price is also a winning point

Mar 10, 2019 06:19
Well. The most poor servers they have. Always down. Always. yes they are Up for a minute after several minutes.
I was idiot to buy it. If you are going to use the service, must think, are you idiot ?

Aug 29, 2019 08:33
unprofessional attitude of this hosting service.
i have been continuously try to contact with them because site has been crashed on their hosting they have zero response of my mail text messages and tickets. also their communication behavior is worse i have't seen such type of poor service in my life.
i would suggest new comers that don't care about 1000 rupees difference once you paid them after ward they will not attend your calls and will not resolve your issue

Waqar

Aug 29, 2019 08:40
easyhost.pk is worse than ever
Worse behavior zero services support negative attitude and negligence in communication. misbehavior .
Zero in online support and they don't have office they have open this company in home and can not give you address to visit their office in home. once you pay them they will disappear .

Sep 19, 2019 10:07
No Support at ticket and phone calls
easyhost.pk, owner Jawad Kalia, running this company from home... He do not receive calls even he have no technical expertise, i will never recommend anybody to purchase hosting or any other services from easyhost.pk...

Oct 11, 2019 06:17
Third class service ever. It was my worst experience with the team. They dont know how to talk or how to support. They just started it with 0 experience and dont know anything. That is why they do not respond to the tickets or attend the call.

Oct 15, 2019 05:14
overall good value for money, they are not perfect but they provide decent hosting for the price and i am happy to see such a company in Pakistan

Oct 15, 2019 11:40
They setup my account on brand new server and it rocks! Their servers are much faster compared to previous provider hoste***. All good so far

Jan 13, 2020 02:40
Never buy from them. They are paidos, unprofessional and unethical people. Don't even know how to reply to customers. I'm frustrated!!!!

Mar 02, 2020 09:57
Very unprofessional attitude. Don't respond to calls or whatsapp message. Response to support tickets is also very very slow. I'll say the customer service is equal to being not present.
Do not ever purchase from here.

-hidden-

Mar 04, 2020 01:26
Third Class Company
One of the third class company. Didn't response to their customers. just annoying from them.
i just rated -10000000000 for Easyhost.com

beyonda

Mar 10, 2020 04:59
amazing services so far
I moved from hosterpk for better prices and i can say they are the best. Great speed and uptime so far

Jan 30, 2019 10:17
Amazing service
I bought 2 hosting accounts with them, one for my new project and other was a transfer from hoster pk. Their servers are much better and they charge reasonable price. I am happy customer so far