Crazy Domains Full Review


Crazy Domains Details

Why Choose Crazy Domains?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Crazy Domains - 4.3

Crazy Domains Server Locations

Crazy Domains Servers in AustraliaAustralia Crazy Domains Logo
website builder
Ecommerce
$32.28 /Monthly
aud46.5
Full Details
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Economy
$2.52 /Monthly
aud3.63
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    150GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Premium
$4.53 /Monthly
aud6.53
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    500GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Unlimited
$7.55 /Monthly
aud10.88
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
Domains
.com
$9.58 /Yearly
aud13.8
Full Details
SSL
STANDARD
$46.16 /Yearly
aud66.5
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel
SSL
PREMIUM
$119.06 /Yearly
aud171.5
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel
SSL
WILDCARD
$389.79 /Yearly
aud561.5
Full Details
  • Panels
    CPanel
website builder
Personal
$7.06 /Monthly
aud10.17
Full Details
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
website builder
Business
$12.15 /Monthly
aud17.5
Full Details
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel
website builder
Enterprise
$17.18 /Monthly
aud24.75
Full Details
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel

Crazy Domains Pricing

website builder
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Panels
Personal $7.06 Unlimited Unmetered CPanel
Business $12.15 Unlimited Unmetered CPanel
Enterprise $17.18 Unlimited Unmetered CPanel
Ecommerce $32.28 Unlimited Unmetered CPanel
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Economy $2.52 150GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel
Premium $4.53 500GB Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Unlimited $7.55 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited CPanel
Domains
Package Price
.com $9.58
SSL
Package Price Number of sites Panels
STANDARD $46.16 1 CPanel
PREMIUM $119.06 1 CPanel
WILDCARD $389.79 Unlimited CPanel

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Crazy Domains lets you embrace them all


Crazy Domains - credit
Crazy Domains - MasterCard
Crazy Domains - debit
Crazy Domains - prepaid cards

Crazy Domains Few Words

Crazy Domains web hosting (Australia): 1 review, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 11 products, 1 promotion, 4 socials, Alexa #134248, since 2018

21 Comments

Nov 03, 2019 10:08
I was looking for good bulletproof domain for my streanub websibe. I use couple regular domain but they was locked in 2 days. Now I register domain in bpserv.host . They provide good domain names for my website

Brandon Ip

Apr 20, 2020 01:52
Great service. Penelope is extremely efficient & helpful.

Nishant Malik

Feb 11, 2020 06:01
Excellent service

Angella

Feb 11, 2020 11:46
Very helpful, good service.

Gionet98

Feb 13, 2020 07:54
Brilliant customer service, always ready to give advice should you need it 😀

Shebin Leo Vincent

Feb 13, 2020 04:32
Easy to use and customer service is excellent.

Phil McLeod

Feb 20, 2020 01:29
great company fantastic customer service

Ruben Van der rijst

Feb 20, 2020 07:41
They have good service and very low domain prices. Last month I registered a 'in' domain ( India ) and it has a very affordable price :-)

Alasdair

Feb 20, 2020 07:45
All great - thanks guys

Param Ahluwalia

Feb 21, 2020 09:07
Great Customer Service! Great Support and transition!

Kelly

Mar 13, 2020 02:28
Dnssec and TXT records are basic dns services. I can't believe you charge extra for that

Scott Macmillan

Mar 13, 2020 01:46
Crazy domains must have the best customer service out of all the domain and hosting companies I have tried. The others are not bad, in fact the others I tried were pretty good but Crazy Domains go above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to customer service. Definitely number 1. As for prices, the prices are cheap and in some cases, as compared to say Asia Registry, the price of a .com.sg extension is three times less. Very good pricing. All in all I would say top marks for this company. Keep up the good work.

Francois Lancon

Mar 20, 2020 04:32
I initially put only 3 stars because I am sitting in the Philippines and Crazy Domains servers seem to be located in UK and Australia. This means that to run well the email system requires a very good internet, which is seldom the case in the province of Iloilo. Working from France was not a problem at all and I would honestly consider Crazy Domains for personal use for email and web site. Their interface is simple and clean and all the necessary options seems to be there. I am giving 5 stars to their help-desk. I used only the chat system and I got answers rapidly and they always solved the problem I was facing in a short time. The end result in the Philippines would deserve 3 stars, but as such, from another country with good internet I would have put 5 stars. The support deserves a 5...

david smith

Mar 31, 2020 02:01
Im in nz and had so much unprofessional misleading condict by crazy domains, its a company with staff that do not care about mental illness and abuse people with it. SHameful.misleading nasty poor customer service. its so bad that its affected my mental illness dramataclly and I have now also rang media outlet and will be filing court action to sue and file a commerce commission complaint . this company is the worst business and for them not care for how they treat customers with mental illness, that is the worst PR action they can do. as far as im concerned, I hope many business people and others leave this company once my story gets out and that it loses lots of money and I have no sympathy of any job losses for the disgraceful staff and management they have. they don't care for other...

Viknesh

Apr 06, 2020 03:52
I was looking for a company for hosting my domain, website and emails, lucky to stumble upon this company and their Customer Service Representative Ms Penelope. I had many questions in mind and all were answered and she has great paitence and understanding. It took me 3 days to finally sign up with crazydomains as my boss was busy. But Ms Penelope was paitent and waited for my answer. To anyone out there, this is the best customer service ever. Till today after signing up for almost a week, she still checks on me if i had any problem. Way above the rest.

TC

Apr 06, 2020 06:45
Pen and tech team 2 thumbs up

Rico Koh

Apr 06, 2020 01:24
Willing to go the extra mile by texting and even walking me through a call and guide me along, to register my friend’s business domain. It is like talking to my friend and knowing that she is around to help you along. The olden way of email exchanges and chat BOT are so “artificial”. Cheers to Penelope, if you are reading this.

ron deive de ramos

Apr 07, 2020 02:41
Crazy domains always give me an excellent support.

Katherine Legion

Apr 09, 2020 12:36
- Nice services and very easy to use - Great discounts - Excellent customer service

Steven Chong

Apr 14, 2020 08:43
Penelope is one of the warmest people I ever come across. Not only she is helpful and knowledgable in her work, but I can also tell from her voice that she is smiling all the time, great customer service. Penelope will go the extra mile to help me and even gave me suggestions along the way to help me to make the right purchase. Penelope, if you are reading this, you deserve 6 stars!

Karthik

Mar 20, 2020 04:31
The customer support is really good. Certain add ons cost us after purchased the domain.