Blue Fang Solutions Full Review


Blue Fang Solutions Details

Why Choose Blue Fang Solutions?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Blue Fang Solutions - 4.8
  • Multi Payment Options - 4

Blue Fang Solutions Server Locations

Blue Fang Solutions Servers in United StatesUnited States Blue Fang Solutions Logo
VPS
ARK: Survival Evolved (PC)
$19.95 /Monthly
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth

Blue Fang Solutions Pricing

VPS
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System
ARK: Survival Evolved (PC) $19.95 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Blue Fang Solutions lets you embrace them all


Blue Fang Solutions - credit
Blue Fang Solutions - MasterCard
Blue Fang Solutions - debit
Blue Fang Solutions - prepaid cards
Blue Fang Solutions - paypal

Blue Fang Solutions Few Words

Game Server Hosting - ARK Survival Evolved, 7 Days to Die, Rust, Space Engineers, Arma 3, Minecraft, Life is Feudal, Empyrion Galactic Survival and more

23 Comments

Aug 08, 2018 06:40
Blatant bait and switch tactics. They sold a server that they didn't have the appropriate hardware for. They admitted this in the service tickets and suggested I pay 3x more for a dedicated box. I said I wanted a refund, they declined. Hoping a charge back will go through as they are operating very unethically.

Feb 19, 2017 09:26
A friend of mine decided to purchase hosting service from Bluefang, and has had nothing but trouble and now is being threatened like a child by BlueFang.

After purchasing hosting from Bluefang and having nothing but trouble with the set up and the complete lack of back end support a requested for a refund, less than 24 hours after the purchased was made. The terms of service state that they will only provide a refund if they feel like it and must be approved by the owner. Which would never in a million years stand up in court. A paypal dispute and was opened and promptly threats by BlueFang were issued, instead of simply refunding the money after having a bad experience. Way to go BlueFang, customer service and excellence are certainly not a part of your companies policies. Simp...

-hidden-

Nov 14, 2015 10:53
Not very good
They have a large list of probably college students that are interning to respond to incoming requests. They read about one third of the ticket then respond with a partially correct answer. I even gave them detail specifics on their hosting company having issues from 3-4 different sources inside and outside of the United States. Only to reply, everything is fine now. The server has 3-5 people on it which makes the latency jump up tremendously. Regions stop loading, if you try to FTP over a copy of a seed your backed up they will blame your copy procedures for any fault seeds (which they told "do this and this and everything will be ok" to do to back up the server since they don't h...

R.O.B

Jun 07, 2020 05:07
Great provider. I'm not really a pc person with scripting and all, but they always help me out when i get stuck or kill my server... Just got a 20 minute tutorial from tech support on some file issues i had, that definitely gonna save me hours of searching and videos. I would recommend them.

Joshua Sigma

Jan 26, 2020 12:38
Rented an ark server from these guys before, it's a sub-par service, slow support and they don't use tcadmin, their game panel is dated.

Farquad94

Jan 27, 2020 05:38
Live support so far is superb and speedy with your server issues.

Mike Mangabat

Jan 27, 2020 07:16
Very helpful and patient to customers who have no idea what to do or new to setting up a server... tracy and brad help me get started thank you guys so much. You cannot find a better quality customer service or a faster response time than BFS. I highly recommend this company.

Anthony Bertoletti

Jan 29, 2020 05:47
Tracy is the Best and most helpful!!! No matter when or how many questions I have had BF is always there for me!!

Snowbabiez

Jan 29, 2020 08:09
I have used many servers in the past for 7 days to die and minecraft, ark and conan, but this server host has the best customer service i've ever experienced. There is live chat and it's like instant on :) . They do not say that live chat is for new people looking to rent, like other places i've rented from. They answer and help with the troubles right then and there and until it is corrected <3 I love this about them. So if you are looking for a server host, this place is great and there is no lag on my server, lol I even drop mined a tower in the city to see if it would lag, nope just a few points of fps drop and that is it with other players on the server. Good stuff here :) join today <3 .

Nick Paschall

Feb 02, 2020 02:33
BlueFang servers have been great for me, loving the 7 Days server. The customer support is amazing, very knowledgable. Plan on sticking with them for a long while!

Steven

Feb 06, 2020 03:11
I'm only on day 2 of using the service and will update if my experience changes. Customers support is 10/10 they have been super helpful. We are running a 7 Days to Die Modded server (Supported by Blue Fang) and the mod that they installed didn't work the first 2 times but they did finally get it working for us. I'd say 10/10 customer service 4/5 due to the fact that a "Supported mod" didn't install correctly twice.

Worsg Silver

Mar 27, 2020 08:33
Awesome! I'm not exagerated person. I measure with the same critery. And let me say, in my opinion was the best attention ever! Efficient, quickly, professional, and extra mile included. I know, look like one of them talking about they selve. But is not. I'm a real customer with all issues attended. My name is Washington and I'm using bfs for 2 month now. I hope use for long time. Congratulations and continue with your great hard work!

A. Bonome

Apr 04, 2020 07:12
Just purchased a server for myself and my friends to play during this global shutdown. Jeff, my chat agent was incredibly helpful in helping me get set up and familiar with online game hosting again. A+ service. Thank you, Jeff.

Ramon Budhai

Mar 28, 2020 11:27
I have had a very good experience with Bluefang, the cost of the game server was really affordable, made it very to order. When I eventually had to cancel the server since my friends all moved on the other games, the customer service was helpful and the process was very simple.

Duke

Apr 12, 2020 05:06
Very excellent customer service with very infrequent downtimes from problems with DDOSS attacks from jerks (Although the downtime is usually minutes not hours - Very good!) I really appreciate the customer support I have received and they have answered every one of my questions in a very timely manner! Joshua (Chief Executive Officer) of bluefangsolutions runs his company well and grooms an air of helping their customers around the company!

Zack Dallaire

Apr 30, 2020 01:51
I have used a lot of hosts for hosting video games for me and I have never seen one that has been trully as honest as these guys. They are there when you have a problem and thats the best any body with a server could ask for

Einwald Hjelden

May 03, 2020 07:39
Amazing assistance, instant response would recommend

Misty Ann

May 04, 2020 09:12
10/10 on the customer support. Quick ticket times, fast set up, live chat, will configure and add mods for you.. what else needs to be said?

The World's Address

May 09, 2020 08:02
Quick concise answers. Very patient and easy to understand

Jimmy Battista

May 31, 2020 06:12
Quick and speedy help with my stupid server issues, great server provider, highly recommended.

Michael

Jun 01, 2020 06:18
Very friendly staff. Quick to respond to help tickets. Very quick and responsive in chat. Answered tons of very specific esoteric questions without skipping a beat. They enabled me to have a lot of fun with my friends.

b

Jun 01, 2020 01:33
always amazing forever understanding my noob mistakes and never laughing at me as hard as i laugh at myself! GO BLUEFANG best HOSTING SERVICE imo

Kyle Barron

Apr 08, 2020 01:54
I always use BlueFangSolutions when I need a server. There servers can take around an hour to be partitioned the first time, but it is worth the wait. The customer service is friendly, and informative. Your servers are always quick and responsive with an in depth overseers page.