Atspace Full Review


Atspace Details

Why Choose Atspace?

  • Atspace Rank - 8.5
  • Free Products
  • Multi Payment Options - 6

Atspace Server Locations

Atspace Servers in BulgariaBulgaria Atspace Logo
Semi Dedicated
Pro Semi Dedicated
$22.48 /Monthly
19.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Semi Dedicated
Starter Semi Dedicated
$13.48 /Monthly
11.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
SSL
GeoTrust TrueBizID Wildcard
$566.74 /Yearly
503.99
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house], Webmin, XEN
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$148.42 /Yearly
131.99
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house], Webmin, XEN
SSL
RapidSSL
$25.63 /Yearly
22.79
Full Details
  • Panels
    [In-house], Webmin, XEN
Domains
.com .net .org .info .us
$17.48 /Yearly
15.54
Full Details
VPS
Advanced VPS
$647.71 /Yearly
576
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    4GB Memory
  • DISK
    100GB Space
  • DATA
    8TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], Webmin, XEN
VPS
Starter VPS
$161.93 /Yearly
144
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Memory
  • DISK
    25GB Space
  • DATA
    2TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], Webmin, XEN
Shared Hosting
Enterprise Hosting
$4.31 /Monthly
3.83
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Pro Hosting
$3.23 /Monthly
2.87
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Basic Hosting
$0.11 /Monthly
0.1
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Free Hosting
$0 /Unknown period
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    1GB Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
Semi Dedicated
Advanced Semi Dedicated
$33.72 /Monthly
29.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    [In-house]
VPS
Pro VPS
$323.86 /Yearly
288
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Memory
  • DISK
    50GB Space
  • DATA
    4TB Bandwidth
  • Dedicated IPS
    1
  • Panels
    [In-house], Webmin, XEN

Atspace Pricing

Semi Dedicated
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Starter Semi Dedicated $13.48 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited [In-house]
Pro Semi Dedicated $22.48 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited [In-house]
Advanced Semi Dedicated $33.72 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited [In-house]
SSL
Package Price Number of sites Panels
RapidSSL $25.63 1 [In-house], Webmin, XEN
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $148.42 1 [In-house], Webmin, XEN
GeoTrust TrueBizID Wildcard $566.74 Unlimited [In-house], Webmin, XEN
Domains
Package Price
.com .net .org .info .us $17.48
VPS
Package Price Disk space RAM Bandwidth Operation System Dedicated IPS Panels
Starter VPS $161.93 25GB 1GB 2TB linux server plane 1 [In-house], Webmin, XEN
Pro VPS $323.86 50GB 2GB 4TB linux server plane 1 [In-house], Webmin, XEN
Advanced VPS $647.71 100GB 4GB 8TB linux server plane 1 [In-house], Webmin, XEN
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Free Hosting $0 1GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 [In-house]
Basic Hosting $0.11 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 2 [In-house]
Pro Hosting $3.23 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 5 [In-house]
Enterprise Hosting $4.31 Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane Unlimited [In-house]

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Atspace lets you embrace them all


Atspace - credit
Atspace - MasterCard
Atspace - debit
Atspace - prepaid cards
Atspace - paypal
Atspace - wire transfer
Atspace - bitcoin

Atspace Few Words

Since 2003 ATspace is providing free web hosting. It is the home of secure and reliable websites. They offer quite a many features for free web hosting.

147 Comments

dobly

Sep 12, 2011 12:44
Good free hosting
i just beginner to learn how to build website, this hosting like premium hosting that the best free web hosting ever

Hussain Bharmal

Sep 06, 2011 03:49
Atspace.com is unbelievable!! Its the best.
Well i tried a lot of free hosting plans to test my web designs... And when i first registered at atspace.com i thought it would be same like other!! Like with ads and lots of limitations!!! BUT when i started using atspace i was really amazed by the free services it provided!! Then i decided to use it for all my websites in future. After all why spend money for services which is already provided for free here at atspace.com. Thanks Atspace... I really do recommend atspace.com for all.

Patricia

Aug 29, 2011 11:42
atspace helps me a lot
Using free account now. This is my first time in web matters and I have to say Atspace is a very nice free hosting. I'm trying to develop a personal website for my wedding, and this hosting space offers me everything I need to do it and surprise not only my family but also my friends.

[email protected]

Aug 23, 2011 02:19
Begginer's review.
Atspace is an easy way to start on your career.
The control panel is simple to understand and its features help you the design the perfect website.
In my opinion, Atspace is the best hoster ever!

Aug 16, 2011 08:34
really good!!! I love this website....and it is fast and free. I use this website for school project and so far is working perfect!!!!

MOTASEM ALGHARABLY

Aug 12, 2011 05:29
I am a new on the hosting servecies, I just sign up the free hosting for one day , I feeling very fast, service is good, so I think I can continue to use, if one day I have some money I will sign up a real sense hosting to do my own personal website, because your prices and service is really impressive.

Austin

Aug 11, 2011 11:48
good space and just decided to use this for the first time havent checked it out but i need lots of space for my pics

Jesse

Jul 21, 2011 08:37
Excellent. Can't say enough about how wonderful my experience has been. The last host for my website was expensive. I have the same site here for free. So glad I found them.

Jul 26, 2011 12:16
i liked
Estoy empezando a desarrollar un proyecto de prueba y me ha parecido sensacional tener la oportunidad de contar con un host gratuito donde pueda armar mi sitio y luego ponerlo en producción. Y si posiblemente si tengo buena experiencia quedarme con este web hosting que hasta el momento me ha resultado muy fácil y eficiente.

[email protected]

Sep 13, 2011 09:23
Atspace costummer relation
Atspace is quite good, but they obbligate you to post a review if your domain is free, otherwise it won't work anymore.
In general, Atspace is awesome, there is only this problem.

742911

Jul 15, 2011 01:14
atspace experience so far
Hosting seems great at the moment. Had a bit of problem figuring out how to upload files at first but became clear after awhile. A few grammatical and typos in this survey. e.g. "add the hole story here." should be "whole story". Also "Too less information may be ..." should be "Too little information.."

Using the free plan at the moment as it is a non profit website and in development stage still. This service is an excellent way for web developers to get started and on-line, especially for students.

cma3285

Jul 14, 2011 05:26
taoruiguo.atspace.cc
permissions. Otherwise your scripts have lower level of permissions and does not support execution upon request. The octal representation of the 755 permission is equal to the following textual format: -rwxr-xr-x
Most FTP clients support the CHMOD command which is used for setting file permissions. In case you have set improper permissions to your scripts, use your FTP client and set "Read, Write, Execute" permissions for the owner, "Read

786020

Jul 13, 2011 02:00
taoruiguo.atspace.com
I am a student, I just sign up the free hosting for one day , I feeling very fast, service is good, so I think I can continue to use, if one day I have some money I will sign up a real sense hosting to do my own personal website, because your prices and service is really impressive.

Joédan Silva Santos

Jul 11, 2011 04:23
The atspace I recommend is very good, prices are low it offers subdomain emails, My SQL, PHP, statistics show site, provides automatic responses to emails sent to your email, it is very helpful for those who wish to have a good website

[email protected]

Jul 29, 2011 03:09
My review about Atspace.
I was looking for a free host to upload my first webpage until I found Atspace. It has some good features like the simple and useful control panel. Atspace is one of the best hosts ever! I recommend Atspace to all young and experienced webdesigners.

paulinholiveira

Sep 16, 2011 12:54
I begin to try a less 1 week but i like the features in the free plan like mysql anp php its all i need. Great!

Leandro Ferreira

Sep 24, 2011 08:32
ATSPACE is Very usefull!!!
I'm brazilian and i´'m trying to use dotproject at this host for an institute that help the youth. My only dificult is that an can't config a php.ini.

But the free service of this host is really good!!!

rohshall

Sep 23, 2011 02:37
Free and great
The site is very responsive and with no ads. I could not have asked for more!
The domain registration is about 15 USD per year, but I guess that's the standard price.
I was searching for a cheap hosting and I got what I wanted.
Great job atspace.com guys.

ajaml

Dec 17, 2011 12:33
best hosting services specaily for starter like me
i am new to web devl, i had work on few site using wordpress . then i was searching for hosting where i can setup my first website and to get experince how its work. i hve been looking around and found atspace. atspce is best choice for starter like me bec its give u free hosting plan and once u understand everything you can upgrand any time .

860135

Nov 07, 2011 12:07
Summary
Overall atspace.com is a good web hosting. I bought the domain name and the rest is free. I am monitoring the server, for the last
tree, four weeks... it is been up and down 3 times for about 10 min. and today for an hour. I don't have lots of images but sometimes it takes time to load a page.

Oct 28, 2011 06:08
AtSpace
Good hosting, I recommended. I use free hosting. Only thing that I don't like as free hosting is that I can host just 1 domain and 3 subdomains, but overall is good.

gaileder

Oct 27, 2011 11:07
Excellent Free Hosting
So glad I found ATSPACE. I tried several other free hosting services previously but they just did not deliver. ATSPACE does what they say they will do. Perfect for our small not for profit organisation.
I have also had cause to use their customer support for a problem installing third party software and it was prompt, curtious and efficient

Ivan Mendez Jimenez

Oct 18, 2011 06:23
Buen servicio
Acabo de entrar en el servicio y me alegra que existan lugares que brinden un espacio para colocar tu pagina web

Denzi

Oct 17, 2011 07:53
Couldnt be happier, exactly what i need
I am trying to learn web programming (on my own) and at the same time I want to start a fulltime web business, since I am crippled with severe back pain I can no longer work, so until my proposed business takes off I am under severe price restrictions. I don't know how I found this site but like I said lots of research on web-sites, anyway as soon as I get things running smoothly I will definitely be going to be purchasing upgrades to my account. So far I've built a rudimentory web-site and I've never been hassled had technical problems nada so yea this is exactly what I need.

Niki

Oct 16, 2011 11:12
Haven't had any problems so far and that really differs from other free hosting. With others my website gets deleted for no reason after a while atspace.com is amazing and very reliable so far. Thank you atspace!!!

tracy

Oct 16, 2011 02:46
great free hosting site
I think atspace is good. I have no complaints about them. when i had a problem with one of my pages they emailed me as soon as possible.

great site with no banners.

gido505

Oct 11, 2011 02:03
atspace.com is quite good
Currently I don't have a paid account but the free account is quite good. I'm a happy freeloader I guess. I have a bit of problem with the file manager sometimes but I can use filezilla and it works great with atspace so no broken hearts there. The features are good for a free account the disk space of 1000 MB is more than enough and the unlimited traffic is a delight. PHP5 and 1 SQL database of 50MB is a plus for me, 2 or 3 with same total would have been nice but hey its free so no complaints here. Connection is fast and I haven't yet experienced a downtime, that is another plus.
All in all for beginners like me, atspace.com is a highly recommended free webhosting site. It's head...

Peter Leong

Oct 07, 2011 06:08
atspace.com is best!
I found the control panel very easy to use. And the speed of connection very good. I have used atspace.com as Canvas URL and PageTab URL from Facebook, and there were no problems at all. Thank you atspace.com from a satisfied user

john

Oct 07, 2011 04:05
atspace.com = A+ free web hosting
* No banner advertising +++
* FTP Uploads +++
* Uptime +++
* 3 Subdomains!
* Extra features if you want that... +++
* Cheap upgrade options +++
* Affiliate programs +++
* Recommended Hosting +++

ram

Oct 03, 2011 08:01
BEST OF BESTS
it is the best site i ever had before i reccomend newbies to take start from here it is extremely useful for me and i think all other users have same opinion for this site...

leonardorazera

Sep 29, 2011 01:04
Increible
I have found atspace as one of the best hosting service ever on the web. It is really easy to host with atspace and I would recomend it to anybody who is wanting to host their web site.

bigsam

Sep 27, 2011 07:23
atspace.com is great
Atspace.com is great. Hope they will success more in future. Good hosting service, I try it at the fist time and feel so satify with the service

JOSE DOS SANTOS

Jul 03, 2011 06:58
Projetos de engenharia e arquitetura
estou usando o planto gratuito pata postar meu site, e gostaria de continuar até conseguir visitas com quantidades suficientes para postar patrocínio e conseguir recursos para pagar outros planos.

I AM BRAZILIAN AND I RECOMMEND THIS WEBHOSTING, BECAUSE IT'S VERY EASY TO USE.
MY PLAN IS FREE
I HAVE A OWN DIMINIO END MY E-MAIL

susie

Sep 17, 2011 04:07
atspace is really good.
I have found atspace as one of the best hosting service ever on the web. It is really easy to host with atspace and I would recomend it to anybody who is wanting to host their web site.

Jul 01, 2011 01:26
I am a new comer to backend development I pick the free service to gain experience and learn; so far so good!!

The joining and upload process was easy, navigation in the site too.

argusmazda

May 27, 2011 05:05
Excellent! Love it!

It's easy, free and it gives a good access to easily host a lot of files. I use it to make iframe for Facebook pages and it works perfectly most of the time.

Milad

Jun 07, 2011 09:11
Atspace is a great host
really i am very glad with these guys
they`re so professionals
the hosting is so fast and clean
easy cpanel to use and it was my first time to use hosting and i didnt need anyone to help me with it
their support just great and fast too

Richard

Mar 24, 2011 06:17
This web hosting site help me very much as a beginner.
And I really want to try other features of this site.

Kat

Mar 22, 2011 07:16
Really simple- easy to sign up, easy to navigate, works great with filezilla. I chose the free option because I only needed one subdomain. I haven't needed customer support yet. I like the control panel.

Waleed

Mar 21, 2011 04:15
its so wonderful webhosting , ita amazing really with easy admin control panel and its free too , its my pleasure to host my domain with atspace.com really,,Thanks

Vegeto

Mar 20, 2011 07:08
iam a regular user of atspace.com free web hosting.

it offers everything you might possibly need for hosting a website for absolutely free.

that too without any ads.it also provides FREE DOMAIN hosting.ist that something absolutely great?

not only this it also provides you with unlimited bandwidth.it is one of the best sites in world.....

Blood Fury

Mar 20, 2011 12:56
I signed up for a free plan since i don't have much money to spare at the moment, and goddamn am i glad i did. This is perfect for anyone who just wants a simple website on the side for some of his friends to visit or a big website that has to handle tons of trafic every week. Great hosting at a great price!

ahmedesam

Mar 18, 2011 11:10
This sounds like the best hosting i have ever seen online. Im an all new user and if it works like promised its the best no doubt. I signed up for the free hosting plan since the budget are low. But after finding this solution i wont look for another free host ever again. Will uppgrade to paid hosting for sure when my project is upp and running smoothly. first to show my support and to expand my site.”

Rein petersen

Mar 17, 2011 06:45
I have used atspace.com for various websites and I am continually amazed at the bandwidth offered either completely free or for very little money. Without question, atspace is the best bang for the buck!

Niklas Bjorklund

Mar 16, 2011 01:43
This sounds like the best hosting i have ever seen online. Im an all new user and if it works like promised its the best no doubt. I signed up for the free hosting plan since the budget are low. But after finding this solution i wont look for another free host ever again. Will uppgrade to paid hosting for sure when my project is upp and running smoothly. first to show my support and to expand my site.

Rafael Danoone

Mar 12, 2011 01:11
i'm using this free host for many years, around 5 i believe. it's very good for a free hosting company, i really like it, expect for the limitation of 500kbs for single file. thank you for everything atspace.com

Digital Hands

Mar 10, 2011 06:40
very nice, I always love FREE STUFF

yes, the price is ZERO, and uptime they say 99.9% and never faced a problem also!

Ken McGonigal

Mar 09, 2011 11:03
I have been using Atspace.com for a week. I am currently testing my website with Atspace's free hosting; but will stay with Atspace for the paid service. So far this is the best free web hosting service I have tried.

Kevin Wheeler

Mar 06, 2011 10:09
Great hosting site. Always working and up to date. I like the simple layout of the website. The packages they offer are affordable. I would highly recommend them. I have never had any issues to need to contact customer service.

safwan

Mar 06, 2011 08:20
awesome is built for awesome what else i can say .!! its good for students like me specially its free plan .

Fiona Cartwright

Mar 04, 2011 11:42
Wow! Just wanted to try them out, as I have been looking for a professional hosting package, so I gave the free package a try. I have had poor experience with web hosts in the past, so I am always dubious about trying someone new. AtSpace.com are amazing! There was a bug in their system regarding the free hosting package, and they went out of their way to connect with me and sort this out as quickly as possible. Professional, quick, and extremely polite. They're great, and I will be paying for a professional account soon.

Peter

Apr 15, 2008 11:56
Hello,

probably this one of the companies that I am satisfied the most with. The people from the support are nice and competent their response is almost instant. The service it self is pretty good plus the have free account which you can try and later on you can pay if you are satisfied

PT0088

Mar 26, 2011 02:00
I would have to say that this is the best web hosting site that I have been to, and I have been to over 25 different sites.

Jun 15, 2011 04:13
thanks to the athost people for the free service. The pages seem fast to load. The light file manager is easy to use and changes update right away. A great test tool and website.

Veselekov

Mar 30, 2011 04:31
Excellent
I was referred to atspace through a friend and i am happy i took his advice.
Atspace has FREE hosting under an atspace sub-domain. Ive only been with at space for about a month now and i can definitely say that it has had its benefits. The Customer relations were great! no spam and an easy and though rough FAQ's section. the control panel was at times a little overwhelming and hard to operate, but with time it is getting more and more useful. The features on a free account are 1000mb storage which is a lot. but with a fee's under the price of a coffee to upgrade it is almost to good to be true. Definitely satisfied with this service

[email protected]

Apr 01, 2011 09:10
It is a nice and easy way to host your website. There is a great control panel where you can easily design your website.

Dec 23, 2011 05:14
Good, really. Best options and powerful tools. Instant setup and great support. Will use this in the future.

Jimmy

May 27, 2011 05:02
Good free host
Using free hosting plan. Relaible, fast and good features. No forced advertisements. Best of all, no catches or hidden restrictions like many other free services.

May 25, 2011 11:49
Good service
Using free account now. I don't expect beyond what I should get. It is so far the best free hosting service I could find. Would like to know if there is another one.

seeklady

May 19, 2011 01:45
atspace.com is good.
free hosting provider,no ads,large bandwith.

[email protected]

May 11, 2011 01:08
Awsome
Awsome
Thanks for the free hosting...Customer Service Rocks!!!! What a great website. Its clean, easy to use and no crazy pop ups or ads...
Thank You
James Johnson

vue

May 05, 2011 01:42
great service for free, even with ftp
Uptime is excellent, ftp has problems occasinally but filemanager also works.
I used the free plan, if the client approves it I wil certainly upgrade to a paid version.
Even for free they host ASP.net, JSP, PHP, Coldfusion and MySQL, I din not fine any other free host with such a complete service yet!

Atspace is the best for me.

Karl's Computer Services

Apr 26, 2011 09:51
Gotta Love ATSPACE!
Have been with them for a few months and using the Free service and also hosting a Joomla site. Apart from not being able to upload ZIP files, it isn't hard to get round it thou, I absolutely love ATSPACE.

M.Emmaus

Apr 25, 2011 08:54
Atspace servers down too often
I am a long-time (50MB) Atspace user in the US, and have been satisfied with their service over the years. But since February, 2011, I have received numerous complaints from patrons trying to access my website reporting they receive "unable to access server" failure messages - particularly on weekends. I have verified this myself. I believe Atspace's advertised "down time" is not accurate and should not be believed. Connection improves on Mondays but tends to worsen evenings. Contrary to the hype, "tickets" to Atspace Support seem ineffective and unresponsive. Direct report to Zettahost Support results in an email, but the weekend connection failure ...

Casey Molver

Apr 23, 2011 03:20
Amazing featureset for free hosting
The breadth of features offered on a free service is awesome! I'm sure to upgrade to a paid service as soon as I figure out what to do.

Risa French

Apr 09, 2011 08:43
Great Service - Highly Recommended
I had been using Netfirms free hosting for a while and I did not care for the banners which detracted from the appearance of my site. I was happy to find atspace. During the sign-up process the customer support and tech people were very helpful and accommodating and always answered emails promptly. This is another gripe I had with netfirms who apparently is getting too big to provide personalized customer service. It is time consuming and bothersome to have to read the knowledge base or FAQ only to find that your question is not addressed. With personalized customer service you can ask your question and get an answer in a very short period of time. I have not yet had to...

Apr 09, 2011 07:41
atspace.com is best!
www.atspace.com provides us free hosting. It's very nice. That gave us great help for beginner web designer or web user. I think I will like the functions the host provides.

rahj

Apr 09, 2011 06:20
good
i was amaze of your service! im planning to upgrade my account.

i used free account for now.

Daniel

Apr 06, 2011 07:02
Awesome, The best!
Not only does this host provide an excellent free service. But it does in a very straight forward set-up-and-go manner. Great! I simply love it!

TL

Apr 04, 2011 10:57
atspace.com provides everything I need out of the box without any ads. Great place to park and test out my simple unit test cases.

secretgardens

Apr 02, 2011 04:06
Fast Support
I am new but love their services already. I submitted a ticket and got answer in less than 1minutes. Fast Support. Love it

trebor

Mar 31, 2011 03:08
The best out of 3
I have signed up over 3 free hosting sites and by far this is the greatest! cPanel is great! the best thing is the ftp upload support which other lack. Social plugins are also supported. I have not tried other free services from them but I think this should be top notched free hosting support. Thanks atspace team!

Dec 28, 2011 06:00
A good company
I have a free site and this service fits my needs. I am planning on purchasing a domain name and upgrading my service with this company and I do not foresee any problems doing that. The control panel is fairly easy to use. My site seems to be up and as far as I know it has not had any down time.

Juan Fernando Valencia

Oct 18, 2011 05:59
Felicitaciones atspace... ustedes son los mejores!!!
Soy de Colombia y utilizo el servicio de hosting gratuito ofrecido por atspace desde hace ya varios años... y solo puedo decirles que es lo mejor de lo mejor que existe en Internet. Yo utilizo el hosting de atspace para mis programas gratuitos como Safe4cam y tambien lo recomiendo a todos mis clientes que desean tener un servicio de hosting gratis y de calidad.

Muchas gracias atspace y mis mejores deseos para todo su equipo de profesionales.


Juan Fernando Valencia
www.mipropiosoft.com
Cali - COLOMBIA.

Jan 12, 2012 08:09
Excellent service ... Keep up the good work. Uptime is great. I like the php and mysql feature. I love the service ...

Sasha

Jun 28, 2012 05:59
Very good
I've bee hosting with them for only a couple of weeks, but I must say they're one of the best free hosts I've seen so far...and believe me, I tried plenty.

cfceteba

Jun 27, 2012 09:41
As if finding a kvm hosting provider wasn't hard enough, locating one that actually provided decent support was even harder, that's until I.They also keep introducing new plans that offer more for less money. All in all, I have to give Gigapros a perfect 100% on my grading scale for their surpassed reliability, stability, performance, and excellent customer support

kesherwin

Jun 27, 2012 03:55
Great so far
Very new to this and going very well, thus far! Need more time at it and the uploading of some movie files to fully test how the site treats with this. But so far the free option seem very sufficient to the beginner, and its going very well. Would recommend, if you are like me just seeking new avenues for reaching more/possible clients/customers. Intend to review other option available on the site and hope they would be as easy to use as these first one were. Can't say much more, particularly so early, but certainly can pit forward this initial recommendation.

1064392

Jun 20, 2012 09:25
V. recent user - so far excellent!
Have used for just over a week - so very recent user.

A technical query I had related to an unaccustomed interface was answered much more quickly than I'd expected - considering so far I'm just usint the free hosting.

As said, experience is very short timewise. If continues as is, I may very well go for a paying upgrade - but the free service seems so good that the only reason so far I would want to do this would be to break through the 2 MB file upload limit.

Dennis Revell.

Alfons

May 14, 2012 12:50
Great
I'm just starting using the features for personal use only, but by the moment, great service for money!!!

1040256

May 08, 2012 02:03
LOVE IT

Try it work for a child, i made website for my youtube (loldwu6) so great for personal use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Try it out PLZ PLZ

May 08, 2012 11:01
Hosting plan and service is good.But when it come to Customer Care web4duniya is worse.I bought a SMS service from them. They are unable to activate or Provide the promised service even after 10 days to the payment. Initially(CE Name: Rishi) they were picking my calls but after a few days they are not even picking calls nor replying the tickets. I tried calling them on phone/generate tickets.They not even ready to refund my money not the service. Now I am forced to move to some other provider.

cp2pc

Dec 29, 2011 03:25
excellent services of atspace.com!
Been using the free hosting service of atspace.com for few months now. Hope they will close out the free hosting services!

Thank and more power!

Krzlo

Apr 25, 2012 10:59
Simply the best
As a novice on computers atspace.com provides me the best tools to produce professional homepages. I strongly recommend atspace.com

connections4u

Apr 22, 2012 06:56
The web host has a good amount of storage and bandwidth limits, and it is also easy to configure. It has some good features for beginners. I would reccomend this web host!

Augustus Shiverdecker

Apr 20, 2012 10:26
atspace.com is great!
I have the free plan. I am just getting started but everything is running smoothe so far. I have not yet finished getting all my file uploadedbut the process is easy. There are no complications that I can see. Everytime I go to my site, it is always up and running. They mean free too. There are no hidden fees which makes this a great place to be. I would definitrly recommend atspace.com to my friends.

BBaca

Apr 16, 2012 11:02
It's okay for a small site.
I recently switched from a paid hosting to this one because it has a free plan.

It's not that bad if you're planning to host a site without the need of using a super fancy CMS, or just using a simple one.

The only problems I had one time is, the fact that the servers went down one time, and had trouble setting up a domain name.

Other then that, everything else is fine.

I also plan to pay a subscription for this service soon.

Susan

Apr 14, 2012 01:26
This is a best site for business & personal use. i am using free service. Good. This a really good web site. I would recommend this to anyone.

marco

Apr 13, 2012 04:05
atspace.com is the best free hosting company i can say so far. They do what [...]
atspace.com is the best free hosting company i can tell so far. They do what they say, ftp works great, control panel clear to understand. No problems up to now. Thanks... I would upgrade for a client.

I recommend atspace.com

Ben Stone

Apr 10, 2012 08:11
Looking forward to years of service here!
Can't wait to upgrade! Wish I had the money to do so now! Thank god for their service because without them I would really be stuck! Thanks Atspace!

kocaps

Jun 30, 2012 06:46
So far so good
Maybe it is soon for me to write a complete review. I have only been for a couple of days. So far, so good. I have tried many free web hosting services before I decide to give atspace.com. For the moment is the best hosting service I ever encounter. Very simple to use and stable.

modul3

Apr 09, 2012 10:45
nice! nice! nice! Service is always great. I like Webvertiser and will continue to use them. Installed Wordpress and hosted very quickly at good price. Many Thanks

Max Jones

Jul 03, 2012 01:12
VERY good service!
I would definitely recommend AtSpace to anyone who wants to host a small website and does not have the money to purchase a full hosting package.
The support is brilliant, and they are willing to help you with even the smallest issues (like connecting Filezilla).

It's also REALLY good having the chance to have three subdomains, as well as an email account linked to the domain - making it look much more professional. The only downside is that the FTP client they supply you with is a little fiddly, so I would recommend downloading a different client such as FileZilla and using that, as it's much easier to get your head around!

Ibrahim

Aug 16, 2012 02:54
Worst ever
Worst service ever.. today their server was down for more than 8 hours, no word, lazy response with no time frame, Im moving out soon !

Dec 28, 2019 08:30
I have noticed that My website speed is incredibly increased after I shifted to atspace. I am so happy with performance now. They are great as some other comapanies like Godaddy and domainracer available. I recommend these as the best hosting providers.

Sep 27, 2018 08:26
Terrible service, they are not serious at all. I did all the work, and when I decided to upgrade to pro subscription, they denied my subscription without any explanation. Do not deal with, they are not a serious business!

Sep 20, 2017 01:56
Very easy to use and navigate. Top free host and domain. easy to create free subdomains as well. File size limit was enough to host a simple webpage without any issues.

http://www.linjacksoncrafts.cf

Jul 12, 2017 08:04
Great Free Service! VERY IMPRESSED!
After looking for a "Completely Free" web hosting service I'd looked at many options and most wouldn't let me use a domain name which I had registered elsewhere on a free hosting account, or if they did there was a limit to the bandwidth which was available to me.
ATSPACE gave me the option to do exactly what I needed to do!
ALL WITH UNLIMITED TRAFFIC BANDWIDTH
AND FREE EMAIL SERVICES!
A Great TOTALLY FREE Service With No Hidden Costs Or Hidden Restrictions. Any restrictions are cearly stated during the sign up process unlike many many other free hosting service which we looked at!
We've now got a Web Presence For My Wife's Start-up Craft Business A...

-hidden-

Jun 09, 2017 08:14
Yes atspace is the best! ( from my exprience )
Atspace.com is the world best hosting server that have a top low price and top high service! Thank you for this premium free hosting atspace.com.

-hidden-

May 17, 2017 10:00
A real service for free, without ads or agressive things
I was searching a simple free hosting with MySQL and PHP for a simple website. I don't need lot of features but they're plenty and easy to use.
It's really a good plan for my usage (I can't buy a monthly service) and again, no agressive ads, no permanent sollicitation like "do you know for X€/month you could blablabla".

Great hosting ! thanks a lot

-hidden-

Apr 29, 2017 12:13
atspace.com is the best ftp site I have come across - thank you for being as [...]
Thank you for offering a basic plan of your ftp software, it really does do everything you say it will and as soon as I am up and running with my business I will be moving onto a premium plan. Thanks so much again.

https://plus.google.com/+AliRazaTawry

Apr 28, 2017 05:29
Atspace.com is a world leading provider of Free Hosting, Paid Shared Hosting, [...]
in free account unlimited bandwidth is only best feature but space is limited and domain limitation is not good . even you can not replace your domain with existing domain but over all its good website

Apr 27, 2017 01:15
Free, and of course with restrictions!
First Off, Thanks to Atspace for providing free hosting services.
There are huge operational costs and i can understand their point of view.

But 5 GBPS is a small amount for Bandwidth for a webpage, a modestly-popular blog with 1000 visitors per day, a 100 kb page size, and 2 page views per average visitor will only need about 8.5 GB of bandwidth per month.

But for now to understand how hosting works, fine tune a blog / website and learn about web technologies this is great value, i would suggest people spend on a good hosting package if they want a serious website.

Considering the service and experiences 5-6 months down the line i might upgrade to...

-hidden-

Apr 07, 2017 01:53
Want downtime, word filters, no support and unfair rules? Use Atspace
AVOID! Atspace uptime ads false: believe 4 days off line posts;
filters: 1 wrong word = whole page offline;
no banned word list - one is "proxy";
support = sales;
rules judge & jury - after 11 years (2006~2017) - free or paid - no fault of ours - no warning or cause full site erased.

-hidden-

Jan 23, 2017 05:52
atspace is brilliant
very goog and brilliant hosting i will upgrade my account with them

Druzhina

Feb 23, 2014 11:01
unlimitied bandwidth
I have a free site with atspace with unlimited bandwidth but once traffic builds up atspace closes it unless I pay them money.

Rich

Jan 21, 2014 08:00
Poor support, slow
Very poor support responses with no solutions, screwed up passwords, and when I cancelled service, they kept half my money. Any positive reviews you see were likely posted by Atspace staff.

Majorius

May 29, 2013 02:52
The host was good a year ago maybe.
Can't access my site for 2 days.
Atspace.com is down too.

Cool.

jcnovoa

Feb 06, 2013 12:18
The price is very good.I am using Free Plan I suposed than I must
upgrade this plan in 1 year. Thanks

anabela

Jul 25, 2012 11:03
awesome!
excellent host to publish your website or blog. very fast, extremely reliable, no downtime and great features and help.

widapraponco

Apr 09, 2012 08:47
I think atspace.com is the best hosting right now
Thanks atspace.com,
your free hosting is the perfect hosting ever, sometimes I should try your premium hosting, and for the other costumer, you have to try it.....Wonderfull

Ajin Abraham

May 01, 2012 11:50
atspace free hosting is awsome
i love atspace.com

for providing me Free unlimited bandwidth hosting.which i didn't find any where else.
also it's awesome for free mail function support and instant account activation..thank you

Denzi

Apr 04, 2012 06:06
I came up with an idea after I was dx'd with a debilitating case of lumbago to create something to sell so I wanted a web site with which to sell my item and also just as much to learn on the developmental part of web design since I now have lots of time to sit at the computer since I cannot do anything very physical. So I got a domain name and then I find out that to host it took way more money than i wanted to spend and I still wasnt sure how to make a site the way I wanted. Until I found Atspace.com the most awesome place on the web I've ever been too. Not only did I get a very good site for free, I now have plenty of time in which to learn how to make a web page. So all in all I'm very satisfied with Atspace.com and one day God willing or if I'm just lucky or skilled I can expand f...

Jimmy Naidoo

Feb 10, 2012 02:11
Best host, period!
Having tried many free & paid-for hosting services, I have found Atspace.com to offer the best service, features & pricing.

Their free service alone, surpasses most paid-for hosting services. They are prompt in replying to queries and efficient at solving any problems I may have had...

[email protected]

Feb 09, 2012 03:21
atspace is terriffic !
I am new to atspace but so far I have found it to be more than satisfactory. The price structure, features and other functions like uptime, and customer support seem great. Best thing yet is that you can even start free or use their fantastic basic plan. I recommend AtSpace to anyone looking for good, cost-effective and value packed hosting or other offered services. Get it now...

freephphosting

Feb 04, 2012 03:23
Atspace is the best free host!
My site, http://freephphosting.atspace.cc has been up for some time and hasn't had any problems. I have the free plan. Can't beat that price.

Ricky

Feb 02, 2012 02:24
Nice at AtSpace!
I like the free setup; its quick to get to managing your website. The template programmed is nice and easy looking. Some other sites that offer free hosting have a stripped normal white html/text page thats pretty much all gobbled up. Good start backend for now, hope they add more stuff to it later.

Thanks

[email protected]

Jan 31, 2012 04:19
Great Free ad free Hosting
Atspace has proved to be a great free hosting solution. Access problems last year were resolved and has been fine since.

gremeir

Jan 29, 2012 12:17
please change your cpanel ! be more user friendly. please also change the interface of your site as well as the cpanel. thank you! i hope this can help.

[email protected]

Feb 11, 2012 11:14
Excellent Company
I am just getting started and doing it part time. I like the feature that I can build my site and when I am finished buy the domain and everything will work!!

fgbclay

Jan 29, 2012 10:47
Fast servers for sure
All of the server speeds have been relatively fast. A friend posted a hobby site earlier on atspace, and it looked good. I am trying to draft an organizational calendar / intro page for a social group. Having MySQL + PHP makes it more likely to eventually get an upgrade approval from the group, likely to Pro.

diyan arif

Jan 28, 2012 07:16
The best free hosting...!
The best free hosting...!
Simple and powerfull.
Fully Support. I like this hosting.
thanks atspace.com

privadosrelax

Jan 27, 2012 01:30
Excellent service ... Keep up the good work

* No banner advertising +++
* FTP Uploads +++
* Uptime +++
* 3 Subdomains!
* Extra features if you want that... +++
* Cheap upgrade options +++
* Affiliate programs +++
* Recommended Hosting +++

Tom Tessier

Jan 26, 2012 06:48
Great free web hosting
I switched over from netfirms to atspace. Atspace is very easy to use and getting my site setup was very quick.
I am currently using the free basic web hosting but I am considering upgrading to the paid hosting because they offer good discounts for those plans. Great free web hosting! Give it a try!

Fiszpan Porcel

Jan 22, 2012 12:49
The best I found on web!
I searched out in the Web for free hosting. Many providers offer too limited options, too small space and bandwidth. It's hard found a (PHP+MySQL)-enabled free hosting, but HERE on Atspace you find PHP, MySQL, unlimited bandwidth and NO ads on your site. And you can set your domain name, either bought by yourself in a registrar (in my case, my domain is Brazilian but it works 100% here) or within Atspace services.
If you want start a site with (or without) PHP/MySQL, my suggestion is Atspace.com! I'm sure it is the Better free hosting plan worldwide (and you can upgrade to a paid hosting anytime you want, always!).

constatine

Jan 21, 2012 03:29
Very good service , few hiccups but nothing to make we want to leave.
Surely going to upgrade in the near future based on the ease and flexibility I witness as a freeloader . Keep it up

Garreth Marsh

Jan 18, 2012 04:03
Why atspace is good
I first started using atspace in collage as my lecturer had done some searching and had come up that this one was best for free hosting for his web design course. I started with that. I subsequently went looking myself and found that another domain site was cheaper so I bought my first domain with them, and thought I could have the same free hosting, I was wrong. So I moved back to atspace and have found zero problems so far, as a beginner I found it easy to navigate to do what I wanted. I hate limitations, and most other sites allow you to go so far before being shown a mastercard icon, however presently surprised this was not the case at atspace. Many people forget the liberty of being ab...

diyan

Apr 08, 2012 01:13
100% love it!
this the best free hosting for me.. I tried many free hosting service, but at atspace my site keep alive.. thanks atspace

786pk

Feb 11, 2012 11:42
Hello,I am new to atspace but so far I have found it to be more than satisfactory. The price structure, features and other functions like uptime, and customer support seem great. Best thing yet is that you can even start free or use their fantastic basic plan

brujocirujano

Jan 29, 2012 08:03
Great Service
im using 1 free and 1 premium hosting and domain services and it is really good the free package incluse a lot of features and the best part is that you dont need to have any kind of ads. good service

Feb 15, 2012 06:42
I HAVE JUST ONE PROBLEM !
I 've been hosted at atspace 4 days ago and the problem is that my pages were off line 3 times for a 30 mimutes o more at diferent days while i was seting joomla site

I try login to administration site and i notce that not only my site was off line, all domain in atspace.com too.

what happened?

was a maintenance plans cron?

Mar 27, 2012 01:06
This a really good web site. I would recommend this to anyone. I like that I can effortlessly and with out trouble, upload and download the information in order to get my website up and going.

[email protected]

Mar 26, 2012 07:25
When i was first join i found atspace is for me, because this site give unlimited bandwith for free user, friendly user interface and freedom of design of pages on my site.

David Eversley

Mar 25, 2012 01:37
I am very impressed!
Hi, I have recently begun to test my websites here and I must say that I am very pleased with your service. Your prices are amazing in these trying times as well as the wide variety of database (PHP. MySQL etc.) features you offer. Such value for money. My test sites will truly become hosted plans for my customers. Keep it up.
David

Eugene La Branch

Mar 21, 2012 04:58
atspace.com is wonderful
This is fantastic. Domaine registration, web hosting, and everything is easy to do. I am not into doing technical things but this was super easy.

Price is fantastic. I haven't had the pleasure of using customer service but if it as helpful as building this website then I am looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

I would highly recommend this site to everyone.

jlcrack

Mar 15, 2012 10:14
It looks very nice. actually I'm trying this because my previous hosting service was always offline :( I hope a better availability.

Thx guys. your service feels really easy, useful, nice and free.

Mar 03, 2012 12:57
AtSpace seems an excellent choice
I have uploaded my first ever website (free plan) and to date there have been no issues .. Ad free.

My recommendation is based on a month's service and to date no hassles.

razsou

Mar 01, 2012 10:39
atspace is the only option
When i was first join i found atspace is for me, because this site give unlimited bandwith for free user, friendly user interface and freedom of design of pages on my site.

Gopi

Mar 02, 2012 06:22
atspace is the best site
this is a best site for business & personal use. i am using free service. Good

Rick

Feb 23, 2012 09:30
Best I've used
I've had different domains over the years, for different projects. I've tried other hosting companies, and keep coming back to atspace.com. I need to stop wasting my time, and use atspace all the time.

Feb 18, 2012 06:22
Great
I was very happy with ATSPACE's hosting service. They offered a superior level of service we have never experienced before from any managed services company. They have a good resource pool for support and services we were looking for.

Mansoor Mehdi

Feb 17, 2012 02:57
Best Setup
I like the free setup;The template programmed is nice and easy looking. Some other sites that offer free hosting have a stripped normal white html/text page thats pretty much all gobbled up. Good start backend for now, hope they add more stuff to it later

Taufik Ramadan

Feb 16, 2012 10:41
atspace is best hsoting
when i was first join i know atspace is the best web hosting than other, because this site give 1000mb and unlimited bandwith for free user, so that help me as free user, and I palnned for register to premium user.

obras24

Feb 16, 2012 04:12
Obras24 with atspace.com is best!
Excellent service ... Keep up the good work

* No banner advertising +++
* FTP Uploads +++
* Uptime +++
* 3 Subdomains!
* Extra features if you want that... +++
* Cheap upgrade options +++
* Affiliate programs +++
* Recommended Hosting +++

obras24

Feb 16, 2012 04:10
atspace.com is best!
Excellent service ... Keep up the good work

* No banner advertising +++
* FTP Uploads +++
* Uptime +++
* 3 Subdomains!
* Extra features if you want that... +++
* Cheap upgrade options +++
* Affiliate programs +++
* Recommended Hosting +++

Miro

Feb 25, 2012 02:36
Best in the Net!
I have been a free customer for almost 8 years now and I could not be happier with EVERYTHING here at Atspace! In the near future I will have to upgrade my account and I will be more than happy to finally start paying for your services. Thank you so much and keep up the AWESOME work!! :o)

privatedelux

Feb 12, 2012 02:58
atspace.com is best!
Excellent service ... Keep up the good work

* No banner advertising +++
* FTP Uploads +++
* Uptime +++
* 3 Subdomains!
* Extra features if you want that... +++
* Cheap upgrade options +++
* Affiliate programs +++
* Recommended Hosting +++