Stablepoint Full Review


Stablepoint Details

Why Choose Stablepoint?

  • Trust Pilot Rated Stablepoint - 4.9
  • Multi Server Locations - 11
  • Multi Payment Options - 6

Stablepoint Server Locations

Stablepoint Servers in JohannesburgJohannesburg Stablepoint Servers in LondonLondon Stablepoint Servers in New YorkNew York Stablepoint Servers in San FranciscoSan Francisco Stablepoint Servers in TorontoToronto Stablepoint Servers in DubaiDubai Stablepoint Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdam Stablepoint Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am Main Stablepoint Servers in DublinDublin Stablepoint Servers in Sao PauloSao Paulo Stablepoint Servers in SydneySydney Stablepoint Logo
Resellers
Reseller Hosting
$31.2 /Monthly
£24.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Advanced
$16.22 /Monthly
£12.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    Unlimited SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Starter
$4.98 /Monthly
£3.99
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    100GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, [In-house]
Shared Hosting
Medium
$9.35 /Monthly
£7.49
Full Details
  • Operation System
    Linux
  • DISK
    250GB SSD Space
  • DATA
    Unmetered Bandwidth
  • Panels
    CPanel, [In-house]

Stablepoint Full Review 2022

Complete Review of HostMeHost

ServicesHosting
Domain Registration
• Redirected domains
speedydot.co.uk

Stablepoint

Hosting is our passion.

The original founders of the global hosting companies Tsohost Vidahost, SpeedyDot and Tsohost were joined by Stablepoint in 2019. They wanted to start a new company. Our past experiences and the most recent tech were combined to make the best, most scalable, yet personal hosting company.

Hosting is all about reliability, ease-of-use systems and great customer service. This is our goal. To explain things, we won't use complicated jargon. We will not try to convince you with unnecessary web-related add-ons. When you have questions about your hosting plan, we won't try to sell you unnecessary "website add-ons".

Stablepoint offers fully managed cPanel hosting. We offer web hosting in a variety of locations around the world, including 80+ international ones. Our cloud infrastructure includes Amazon Web Services, Google Compute, and others. Hosting starting at PS3.99 per Month, we use the most up-to-date technology.

WordPress
WordPress, the most popular content management system on the internet, is used by more than 30% of all websites. StablePoint is easy to install and offers automatic updates, intelligent exploit protection and automated upgrades.

Magento:
Magento is now owned by Adobe and powers many of the most well-known online stores in the world. We are proud to report that Magento runs smoothly on shared accounts, despite being resource-intensive.

84 locations, 35 cities, 6 continents
StablePoint is a top-ranked global cloud provider. Your website should be placed in the closest location to customers. If you have more than one site, spread them among different providers and in different locations.

Stablepoint was launched in December 2018 and officially opened its doors to the public in March 2019. Our team currently hosts over 10,000 websites.

Stablepoint Pricing

Resellers
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Reseller Hosting $31.2 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 100 CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Package Price Disk space Bandwidth Operation System Number of sites Panels
Starter $4.98 SSD 100GB Unmetered linux server plane 1 CPanel, [In-house]
Medium $9.35 SSD 250GB Unmetered linux server plane 3 CPanel, [In-house]
Advanced $16.22 SSD Unlimited Unmetered linux server plane 10 CPanel, [In-house]

Multiple Payment Types

Different customers like to pay in different ways, and Stablepoint lets you embrace them all


Stablepoint - credit
Stablepoint - MasterCard
Stablepoint - debit
Stablepoint - prepaid cards
Stablepoint - paypal
Stablepoint - wire transfer
Stablepoint - check payments

Stablepoint Few Words

Cloud Web hosting, WordPress Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Cloud Servers & Domain names from Stablepoint.com backed by on demand 24/7 Tech support.

23 Comments

Mar 14, 2020 12:54
Highly recommend Stablepoint for hosting (14 sites). They made the transfers a breeze and the online support team, are polite, fast and write to me in terms I can actually understand, being a non technical person!

Thanks!

May 14, 2019 10:06
Outstanding service, on the AWS platform and can say it's very very fast.

I made the right decision by moving to these guys, awesome.

Apr 11, 2019 10:10
Fantastic Hosting, Fantastic support and an overall service. I have 100+ websites on a newly launched server with Stablepoint and they've gone above and beyond to help me when required.

They've migrated all my websites over, thanks to them i'm now in good hands.

Really recommended..

Andrew Findlay

Jun 09, 2020 07:31
Brilliant live support and always very keen to help. The backend tech is superb as well.

Emma

Mar 27, 2020 07:39
The guys at Stablepoint are excellent. Their live chat is brilliant and customer service is exceptional I would recommend Stablepoint to anyone for hosting and domains. Thanks so much for all of your support!!

JUAN HUANG

Apr 04, 2020 12:05
Always have someone be there to sort out my website problems! Supurb!

Craig Price

Apr 04, 2020 06:39
I've been with StablePoint for roughly a year now, I was previously a reseller client of theres who wished to downgrade to a standard cPane account due to having less time on my hands to run multiple websites and to save myself some extra pennies. Seb & the team quickly responded to my ticket request and downgraded my account. Since being with SP, downtime has been non-existent, website speeds are always quick, and when Chrome blocked one of my websites, a member of the team scanned my website files for me (as I was currently at work) and removed the infected files causing the block. All in all, these guys are the real deal when it comes to customer satisfaction. If it wasn't for Covid-19 forcing me into unemployment for the unforseeable future, I'd of deffinately ordered another rese...

Anthony Williams

Apr 06, 2020 10:06
Possible some of the best and most consistently high quality customer services I've received online in years. Highly recommended

Anastasios Mavroudis

Apr 07, 2020 02:07
Fast hands-on customer service. They get the job done!

Proton Web

Apr 16, 2020 08:09
The customer service is the best, they help me a lot, the servers really fast and stable I have not had any problem. If you ask me for a place to stay or reseller plan, without thinking I recommend Stable Point.

Spencer

Apr 18, 2020 11:06
Stablepoint is by far the best hosting provider i have ever used. Their expertise and support is truly different from any provider i have used before. Gone are the days of technical support not being able to answer simple code questions, Stablepoint answers simple to very complex support questions clearly and quickly. I still have to pinch myself at how good the support is. Their servers are fast and their uptime is 100%. No more email issues with blacklisting on a shared server due to some other company on the server sending spam, they have this covered. Hosting as it should be!!! Perfect for web developers who require quick answers to complex questions (including coding issues) and also for the less experienced. Migration of sites also included for free. No more dread at the thought...

blitheringeejit

Apr 22, 2020 10:24
Excellent service - chat response in seconds, phone response even during evenings and weekends, and support staff who really know what they are talking about (and don't treat me as if I don't). Particularly good to be able to talk directly with technically-knowledgeable support staff - Stablepoint appear to think it's unnecessary to have a first-level support tier of muppets, and that works for me.

Ryan Cornelius

May 01, 2020 02:29
Brilliant systems with great customer service. The back end Cpanel is one of the best I use. Awesome hosting company all round.

Mr E ALDRIDGE

Apr 29, 2020 11:29
I have moved all my sites over to Stablepoint over the last 4 months. Some were easy and some were more challenging. During the development of new sites I had may challenges, Joomla related, cPanel parameters and many more, and every time we had a possitve outcome. The support staff are very friendly and helpfull and always made sure the outcome is what the customer is after. Thank you stablepoint and all staff Eddie

Jamie Davies

May 06, 2020 04:47
Was an original Vidahost customer, and when I heard about Stablepoint I transferred straight to them after having problems with TSO Host. Competitive pricing and excellent customer service whenever I've needed it!

Harry

May 09, 2020 01:34
Amazing Support! Thank you Sal for your speedy replies.

Theresa Morrison

May 16, 2020 09:52
Outstanding service. Always able to speak to a human being and they always do everything possible to resolve your problem. It’s also excellent value for money. Can’t recommend them highly enough.

Charles Baird

May 21, 2020 12:46
Very impressed with their speedy and competent service - would highly recommend.

Lucas Yeats

May 25, 2020 09:34
From start to finish Stablepoint have been incredible. I recently moved my business over to them and after discussing my requirements with the CEO via web chat I've had nothing but a positive experience. The customer service team are friendly and very helpful. I will be recommending them to all my colleagues.

Francesco Serra

May 27, 2020 06:48
As someone which not much expertise I have found stable point really easy to use. And their live chat function is great. They are super helpful and answer a query within minutes. Been with them for over 12 months and wouldn't go to anyone else.

Bob

Jun 01, 2020 11:59
Great fast reseller hosting, support is also top notch. Would highly recommend them.

Pudding and Peye

Jun 08, 2020 10:48
Thank you for your excellent assistance when setting up our website. Sal helped and answered all questions to make this very simple. Thanks!

PRIMO

May 03, 2020 09:20
Like a few of the others on there I was previously with Vidahost but had plenty of issues. Jumped to the guys at Stablepoint who have been fantastic - website performance has increased over my previous dedicated server, and the help I received with the migration was amazing. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.